Zig-Zag Sweater Knit Pencil Skirt

rsakws1z
12 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Age: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? No

September 22, 2011
Stretches a LOT in one day, but really is a beautiful skirt. If I can figure out a way to get it back to regular size, I'd give it a higher rating. I got an XS thinking that would keep it not too stretched, but it got pretty saggy. Considering returning.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 3, 2011
Size down, it stretches after about an hour! But other than that, its a pretty, sexy skirt.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gaby


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2011
I just bought this skirt in charcoal grey and it is absolutely amazing! I love it, and the fabric isn't as thick as I thought it would be, but it's still really nice! Very pricey, but woth every penny :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 1, 2011
Great skirt! Get a size down though. I'm usually a meduim or large in AA, but i got a small in this because these skirts tend to stretch, and that worked great. When you put it on at first its much tighter than it will be by the end of the day. Great piece though, it's great for school with a loose cropped shirt, a cardigan and tights.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 12, 2011
Got an XS in blue. Definitely worth the money, it looks amazing on. Only wore it out once to the bar and haven't washed it yet but I'm sure you could wash it in a delicates bag and let it air dry. Wish it came in more colors in this style!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rhonda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2011
I loved this skirt, but it pilled up badly after i wore it just one time. Returned it for credit.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2011
i love this skirt! initially saw this in the light blue color in the stores, but held off because of the "dry clean only" tag. i coudn't help but purchase it online, though, after seeing the charcoal grey! i got it in an xs (i'm 5'2" & 108lbs) and it's super cute! very fitted at first, it does stretch out just a bit after using it, but even with home dry cleaning kits it all goes back to new! highly recommended.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by glenna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 26, 2010
just got this skirt today, i LOVE it, it is gorgeous. the one thing i was a little surprised about was that it wasn't as thick as i expected. don't get me wrong, it is still a thick sweater like material, but after i put it on it seemed much more thin. 130lb/5'9" and i got the medium. it was very tight on me, and i am considering taking it back and seeing how the large fits. still a great skirt, pretty much worth the price.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 9, 2010
HOT SKIRT!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ASH


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 24, 2010
Love this skirt. I get a million compliments every time I wear it. I'm a size 8/10 in skirts, and I went with the medium, because I wanted it to be snug. Glad I got a medium cause it does stretch out a bit. But it's worth the dry cleaning bill to get it all good as new.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Olivia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 31, 2010
I stopped reviewing things for a while because I buy too much, but oh man is this skirt worth it! It's so pretty, it's almost sweater material, so much nicer in real life. Also extremely flattering. I'm 5'3/115/b-cup and i got the XS. It's awesome.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 27, 2010
Really flattering on, and a nice material.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1