RSAKWS1Z

Zig-Zag Sweater Knit Pencil Skirt

Based on 12 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
1
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by 
September 22, 2011

Age: 16
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 120 lbs

Stretches a LOT in one day, but really is a beautiful skirt. If I can figure out a way to get it back to regular size, I'd give it a higher rating. I got an XS thinking that would keep it not too stretched, but it got pretty saggy. Considering returning.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? No

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christine
May 3, 2011

Size down, it stretches after about an hour! But other than that, its a pretty, sexy skirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gaby
April 25, 2011

I just bought this skirt in charcoal grey and it is absolutely amazing! I love it, and the fabric isn't as thick as I thought it would be, but it's still really nice! Very pricey, but woth every penny :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
March 1, 2011

Great skirt! Get a size down though. I'm usually a meduim or large in AA, but i got a small in this because these skirts tend to stretch, and that worked great. When you put it on at first its much tighter than it will be by the end of the day. Great piece though, it's great for school with a loose cropped shirt, a cardigan and tights.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jen
February 12, 2011

Got an XS in blue. Definitely worth the money, it looks amazing on. Only wore it out once to the bar and haven't washed it yet but I'm sure you could wash it in a delicates bag and let it air dry. Wish it came in more colors in this style!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rhonda
January 18, 2011

I loved this skirt, but it pilled up badly after i wore it just one time. Returned it for credit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jessica
January 7, 2011

i love this skirt! initially saw this in the light blue color in the stores, but held off because of the "dry clean only" tag. i coudn't help but purchase it online, though, after seeing the charcoal grey! i got it in an xs (i'm 5'2" & 108lbs) and it's super cute! very fitted at first, it does stretch out just a bit after using it, but even with home dry cleaning kits it all goes back to new! highly recommended.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by glenna
December 26, 2010

just got this skirt today, i LOVE it, it is gorgeous. the one thing i was a little surprised about was that it wasn't as thick as i expected. don't get me wrong, it is still a thick sweater like material, but after i put it on it seemed much more thin. 130lb/5'9" and i got the medium. it was very tight on me, and i am considering taking it back and seeing how the large fits. still a great skirt, pretty much worth the price.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
December 9, 2010

HOT SKIRT!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ASH
November 24, 2010

Love this skirt. I get a million compliments every time I wear it. I'm a size 8/10 in skirts, and I went with the medium, because I wanted it to be snug. Glad I got a medium cause it does stretch out a bit. But it's worth the dry cleaning bill to get it all good as new.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Olivia
October 31, 2010

I stopped reviewing things for a while because I buy too much, but oh man is this skirt worth it! It's so pretty, it's almost sweater material, so much nicer in real life. Also extremely flattering. I'm 5'3/115/b-cup and i got the XS. It's awesome.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
October 27, 2010

Really flattering on, and a nice material.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1