RSAKWCN

Knit Sweater Crew Neck

Based on 10 Ratings

50%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

10 Reviews


by David
January 30, 2014

nto good quality

im sorry to disagree but i bought two of these and i was really disappointed. after 3 or 4 days of use it looked old and worn already.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Miguel
June 9, 2013

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 135 lbs

Fantastic

I love this sweater. Super comfortable material and absolutely beautiful color (I got it in the ultramarine). A few loose threads on the inside near the sleeve is the only reason I don't give it a 5 star rating. Be careful with it while it is wet -- the knit is fragile! Also, if you are slim, you might want to go with the XS. Typically S fits best for me, but XS was better with this -- I also just didn't want it to be too baggy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jesse
March 23, 2010

Cream/Blue is amazing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David
January 19, 2010

This light sweaters are very nice. Fit, colors and the materials (soft and hugs your body) are great. I'm 5'8", tried the size small and it fits good, though a little too snugly. Tried medium and felt a little more comfortably, and also gives needed room for any shrinkage. Bought all 3 colors in medium.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kevin
December 8, 2009

I love this shirt. the color is so original, especially the Creme/Navy. It fits great, I recommend getting a size that fits you, nothing too big. However, the price is outrageous. I consider this to be $45.00 material, not $62.00. I don't recommend buying this unless you really want it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kenneth
December 1, 2009

I was on the fence about buying this when I saw it online (since it seemed pricey for a sweater) but it was actually way nicer than I expected when I tried it on in store. Definitely worth the money; it's surprisingly warm, and the large was long enough for me (I'm 6'4"). Keep up the amazing work AA!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andy
November 7, 2009

Just got Black/Creme and its pretty good. Runs about the same size as the AA hoodies. Sleeves are a bit baggy, but that ain't neccessarily a bad thing

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by issacf
November 5, 2009

they look good except the fact that the sleeves are super baggy, and the cuffs and bottom is a little long for my taste.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Trey
October 28, 2009

I want the Navy/red but i dont know whether to get a S or XS. help?????

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tish
October 22, 2009

oh man, creme/navy looks so amazing!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1