Knit Sweater Crew Neck

rsakwcn
10 Reviews
50% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by David


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

nto good quality
January 30, 2014
im sorry to disagree but i bought two of these and i was really disappointed. after 3 or 4 days of use it looked old and worn already.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Miguel


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Fantastic
June 9, 2013
I love this sweater. Super comfortable material and absolutely beautiful color (I got it in the ultramarine). A few loose threads on the inside near the sleeve is the only reason I don't give it a 5 star rating. Be careful with it while it is wet -- the knit is fragile! Also, if you are slim, you might want to go with the XS. Typically S fits best for me, but XS was better with this -- I also just didn't want it to be too baggy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jesse


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 23, 2010
Cream/Blue is amazing.

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 19, 2010
This light sweaters are very nice. Fit, colors and the materials (soft and hugs your body) are great. I'm 5'8", tried the size small and it fits good, though a little too snugly. Tried medium and felt a little more comfortably, and also gives needed room for any shrinkage. Bought all 3 colors in medium.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kevin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2009
I love this shirt. the color is so original, especially the Creme/Navy. It fits great, I recommend getting a size that fits you, nothing too big. However, the price is outrageous. I consider this to be $45.00 material, not $62.00. I don't recommend buying this unless you really want it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kenneth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 1, 2009
I was on the fence about buying this when I saw it online (since it seemed pricey for a sweater) but it was actually way nicer than I expected when I tried it on in store. Definitely worth the money; it's surprisingly warm, and the large was long enough for me (I'm 6'4"). Keep up the amazing work AA!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2009
Just got Black/Creme and its pretty good. Runs about the same size as the AA hoodies. Sleeves are a bit baggy, but that ain't neccessarily a bad thing

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by issacf


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2009
they look good except the fact that the sleeves are super baggy, and the cuffs and bottom is a little long for my taste.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Trey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 28, 2009
I want the Navy/red but i dont know whether to get a S or XS. help?????

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tish


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 22, 2009
oh man, creme/navy looks so amazing!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1