RSAKWCCW

Women's Wool Cable Knit Cardigan

Based on 12 Ratings

89%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
9
0
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by mckenzie
September 23, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs

hard to find a nice, longer, cardigan for me, with broader shoulders but i got this in olive and its pretty divine. size M. its the warmest, most comfortable, cardigan ive ever owned. nicely made, perfect for chillin at home or going out on a chilly day

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
June 17, 2014

I got this in olive for my birthday - beautiful color and so warm and comfortable. The only thing is that the buttons on mine started falling off right away, which was kind of annoying. luckily that is an easy fix :) would recommend

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by foxbeat
October 2, 2013

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 100 lbs

More please!!

olive, xs. Please.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Leanne
September 11, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 136 lbs

Favorite Cardigan

I got this in Olive as a Christmas present, and I love it. I probably wouldn't have purchased it for myself because of the price, but almost a year later it's still a favorite piece of mine in my wardrobe and for that I'd say it's worth the money. It's comfortable and warm enough to wear on it's own on a colder day, and is pretty much my go-to cardigan at this point. Wonderful!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maura
May 27, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 123 lbs

pretty much love it

This is a beautiful sweater. I got the size small in grey. It's in a very soft wool, and it hits at low hip (so it almost covers my butt). It does get kind of fuzzy, but my sweater shaver ($7 on Amazon) cleans it up nicely. I don't know whether these are hand-finished, but I can see that the seams on either side of the bottom band are not perfectly straight or symmetrical. However, the issue is a minor one that only I can spot. I am glad I got this sweater, since it is classic and goes with everything.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joanne
April 1, 2013

I bought the olive version and loved it so much that I ordered another one (to replace the original once it has been worn out!). Friends have commented on how flattering the color is, and it goes well with any type of outfit. I even spotted a pic of Lana Del Rey wearing it: http://static.nme.com/images/gallery/46417478Corbis110412.jpg

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ema
November 16, 2012

I don`t recommend

In the beginning was verry happy with the cardigan, it is true that is soft and beautifull. But in some months the appearance is totally different, the item is too delicate and appears many "balls". I do not recommend this item. I have several clothes from AA and is the only one that I regret. I bought in the same time the cable knit sweater and it is pefect!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jamie
April 3, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 150 lbs

Best cardigan I've bought in a long time!

I get so many compliments on this cardigan. I'm normally a size 6 with a 36D chest and the Small fits me perfectly. It's definitely a bit pricey but well worth it for the quality and compliments!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
March 12, 2012

This sweater is so perfect. Warm, soft, beautiful (photos do not do it justice--I bought the olive color), and goes with absolutely everything. I never would have bought it if it weren't for a giftcard (as $89 is a bit steep in my budget for a cardigan), but I am sooo glad I bought this. I can't stop wearing it! Adore!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tae
May 12, 2011

i love this soft, warm and simple but stylish cardigan. i bought both colours blue and black, it goes with anything this sweather is one of the must have item! hope they make other colours too please make more colours!!(grey, red, white or cream...)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zoe
April 27, 2011

Please make this cardigan in black!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Annabel
April 10, 2011

Will AA be making any more of these in black? I'm desperate for one!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1