Women's Wool Cable Knit Cardigan

rsakwccw
12 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by mckenzie


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 23, 2014
hard to find a nice, longer, cardigan for me, with broader shoulders but i got this in olive and its pretty divine. size M. its the warmest, most comfortable, cardigan ive ever owned. nicely made, perfect for chillin at home or going out on a chilly day

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

June 17, 2014
I got this in olive for my birthday - beautiful color and so warm and comfortable. The only thing is that the buttons on mine started falling off right away, which was kind of annoying. luckily that is an easy fix :) would recommend

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by foxbeat


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

More please!!
October 2, 2013
olive, xs. Please.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Leanne


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 136 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite Cardigan
September 11, 2013
I got this in Olive as a Christmas present, and I love it. I probably wouldn't have purchased it for myself because of the price, but almost a year later it's still a favorite piece of mine in my wardrobe and for that I'd say it's worth the money. It's comfortable and warm enough to wear on it's own on a colder day, and is pretty much my go-to cardigan at this point. Wonderful!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maura


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 123 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

pretty much love it
May 27, 2013
This is a beautiful sweater. I got the size small in grey. It's in a very soft wool, and it hits at low hip (so it almost covers my butt). It does get kind of fuzzy, but my sweater shaver ($7 on Amazon) cleans it up nicely. I don't know whether these are hand-finished, but I can see that the seams on either side of the bottom band are not perfectly straight or symmetrical. However, the issue is a minor one that only I can spot. I am glad I got this sweater, since it is classic and goes with everything.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joanne


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 1, 2013
I bought the olive version and loved it so much that I ordered another one (to replace the original once it has been worn out!). Friends have commented on how flattering the color is, and it goes well with any type of outfit. I even spotted a pic of Lana Del Rey wearing it: http://static.nme.com/images/gallery/46417478Corbis110412.jpg

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ema


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

I don`t recommend
November 16, 2012
In the beginning was verry happy with the cardigan, it is true that is soft and beautifull. But in some months the appearance is totally different, the item is too delicate and appears many "balls". I do not recommend this item. I have several clothes from AA and is the only one that I regret. I bought in the same time the cable knit sweater and it is pefect!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jamie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best cardigan I've bought in a long time!
April 3, 2012
I get so many compliments on this cardigan. I'm normally a size 6 with a 36D chest and the Small fits me perfectly. It's definitely a bit pricey but well worth it for the quality and compliments!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 12, 2012
This sweater is so perfect. Warm, soft, beautiful (photos do not do it justice--I bought the olive color), and goes with absolutely everything. I never would have bought it if it weren't for a giftcard (as $89 is a bit steep in my budget for a cardigan), but I am sooo glad I bought this. I can't stop wearing it! Adore!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tae


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2011
i love this soft, warm and simple but stylish cardigan. i bought both colours blue and black, it goes with anything this sweather is one of the must have item! hope they make other colours too please make more colours!!(grey, red, white or cream...)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zoe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 27, 2011
Please make this cardigan in black!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Annabel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2011
Will AA be making any more of these in black? I'm desperate for one!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1