Recycled Fisherman Beanie

rsakwbnf
8 Reviews
88% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Melii


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Burgundy loses its color!
June 8, 2016
I loved this beanie. It looks and feels very good. Until it started raining. My white shirt turned entirely pink. The color of the hat can't resist ANY water. Even after this incident the hat lost even more color as i washed it by hand. Maybe the other colors are different but I would not recommend the burgundy :(

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aline


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Looked awesome until washed
November 8, 2015
Bought this beanie as I liked the look on the pics, and when I received it I was happy to see that it fit as on the photos. However, as I always wash my clothes before wearing them, I washed the beanie as well, following the instructions. Once dry it looked nothing like before: too small, faded colour, not holding its shape. Overall very disappointed - I wish I had worn it at least once while it looked good!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Evan


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing
October 9, 2015
Very thick knit and good quality. Extremely soft as well. Not itchy and tight like other beanies. A fall/winter essential.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chrissy


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

nice
April 23, 2015
very cozy to wear. like the color!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sam


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 24, 2015
i got this hat for christmas in shade milk and i have not stopped wearing it, it is so comfortable and very easy to style thank you nan xxxxxx

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by melissa


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

more colors!
November 26, 2012
make it in the camel, please! they're all awesome. :)

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by B


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Killer!
November 4, 2012
Great hat. More for style/bad hair days than for warmth, but for an avid hat wearer it's a must. It looks feels high quality, and has held it's shape well. I have the "milk" colored one and it looks great with a navy pullover (or anything, really)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jacob


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 149 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cute
October 26, 2012
slate marl is the best one out of the pack, black is a staple, confused on cerise because it's basically red (there's no hint of pink) and slate is kinda boring. BUT! they all feel good, look good and you just have to buy it or regret not getting it when they sell out. hope to see more blends of this!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1