Unisex Sailor Stripe Long Sleeve Pullover

rsahs400w
61 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Devin


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
November 1, 2013
This pullover is just perfect. It's thick but not heavy and super cute! I was SO worried about the sizing, though. I am petite with a large chest, so usually I am a medium. I ordered the XS because I didn't it to be baggy, but I was almost positive I'd have to send it back for being too small. Got it today and the XS fits perfectly! Formfitting but not tight. Order 2 sizes down if you want it form-fitting, 1 size down for a looser fit.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by John


Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 200 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

a true mariniere and a great value
February 18, 2013
I'm a guy - usually wear an AA L or XL in tee shirts. The fit is perfect and the material is a smooth, almost brushed cotton which is buttery soft. Size L for guys with a chest size of 42 or more. Stoked!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by j


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

December 4, 2012
I normally wear a medium. 34C-D. 27 inch waist. Ordered a small and it is huge! The sleeves are very long, the length of the shirt is long. Should have ordered XS. The fabric is high quality, very thick, durable, and warm.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by J


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

December 31, 2011
I recently ordered the Navy Creme Wide Stripe in an XS and I have to admit it was larger (and longer) than expected, but no worries, it's not frumpy if you do some sleeve rolling. The photo makes it seem more white than cream colored but in person it's definitely cream. The sleeves are a little long too but rollling them up helps and makes it look much cuter as well. I'm kind of a small person so sometimes I fold the bottom of the pullover inward so it looks less like a tunic and more like a sweater on me.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 27, 2011
Adorable marinière! I love wearing this oversized. I usually tuck the front half into high waisted pants but it makes for a great mod minidress with a belt, tights and flats as well!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 22
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 1, 2011
Great slouchy fit, looks nice with the sleeves rolled up. Fantastic buy!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jasio gradziuk


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 28, 2011
i got the navy creme wide stripe today in a xsmall and never want to take it off it is so good especially with just by itself.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 26, 2011
This pullover made me look SO fat, but Im not. Its big, thick and bulky. I cut the sleeves in half and opened the neck more, and now it workes OK.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 25, 2011
i bought this pullover today in an xs and got the navy creme wide stripe once i tried it on in the store and it looked fantastic on me so as soon as i payed for it i wore it and i will never want to take it off.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 8, 2011
ok so IM LOVIN THIS PULLOVER but Dont have a store near by to try it on at so yeah. ITS Crazy becouse i have an hourglass figure and im tall so would it look good on that body type? and im not skinny or fat but between the two

1 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by eva


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 2, 2011
i love this top it is so adorable and i wish i could wear it every day the only problem is that it is too hot over the summer but perfect for winter i have the navy creme wide stripe great top !

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 29, 2011

1 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2011

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2011
It's a great find, its so warm and comfy, and it looks good for a lot of different looks also.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by eva


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 10, 2011
I really love this cause it's warmer and thicker than I thought. I'm 5'4" 115 lbs and I have it in an xsmall. I thought it was going to be longer so I would have preferred to get a small. Overall though, it's comfy and I'd love to get this in another color.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 11, 2010
Im absolutely obsessed with this. i have it in Wine wide stripe and I want to wear it everyday of my life. I'm 5'3 and 115lbs and its flattering and beautiful.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Olivia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 11, 2010
I have this in Creme Wine Stripe and I'm DEFINITELY getting the Navy Creme Wide Stripe. It looks awesome with the riding pant, it's so sturdy and I tested it out on what's becoming chilly days and I decided it's an absolute must and I need another one. I got an XS, I'm 5'3 & 120lbs with 34B chest, and it's pretty loose but in a structured and not at all unflattering way.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 4, 2010
spendy, but that's okay. it fits really nice

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Evaline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2010
Bought this in a large (a few sizes too big), but I love it! Throw it on with tights and a pair of black flats and you have an adorable minidress. I love it! It's so stylish and nautical!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 22, 2010
I tried this on in the store, planning on buying it, but it fit very awkwardly and the material would bother me all day. I'm 5'2'' 115 lbs. If AA would experiment with some different materials and work on the fit of it, Im sure it would be a great sweatshirt.. but as of now.. Ill pass.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


61  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4