Unisex Herringbone Long Sleeve Raglan Pullover

rsahb454w
21 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by J


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cozy
October 26, 2014
I'm usually a small in AA unisex - smalls fit me very slightly oversized. I ordered a small and a medium in this though, because I love giant comfy sweaters. Both the small and the medium fit fine - the small was shorter (hits in the middle of my butt if I pull it down, but since it has that band at the bottom, it tends to ride up a couple inches) but it was more fitted (though still pretty roomy). The small looked better with jeans. The medium was longer - covered my butt completely if I pulled it down, and the sleeves covered my hands. Very definitely oversized; looks like I stole my boyfriend's or a guy friend's sweater. Looked better with leggings. I ended up going with the medium, even though it is super big on me, since I really bought it to go with leggings rather than jeans. The fabric drapes pretty well though, so it doesn't look bad with the front tucked up into skinny jeans + some wedge booties. The pattern is understated in an elegant way.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great!
November 4, 2012
I actually own two in XS... They're so comfy and perfect for late fall/early winter in NYC -- I either layer with stuff over and under it or just wear it by itself!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 13, 2012
I'm a sucker for big, comfy sweaters and pullovers. When I touched this one in the store, I had to have it! So soft! I ended up getting an XS...I'm 5'4 and it's a good length, although (like all of AA's unisex stuff) it's long in the arms. You may have to pull the sleeves up like the model does.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by RD


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

A little big, but still worth it
September 11, 2012
This is a great sweater - super comfy, soft, and a really beautiful color (Aurora). I bought the XS and am 34", 26", 36." It's a little baggier than I like, but I'm hoping the dryer will sort that out as one of the other reviewers says it does shrink a bit.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elizabeth


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great product!
September 7, 2012
This sweater it great, it's warm and comfy. I wish I would've order an xs instead of a small, just because the sleeves were a little long for me.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Haylee


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

The best jumper ever!!!!
April 18, 2012
I got this piece from mail this morning, can't wait to put it on n I don't wanna take it off! The material is soft, super comfy n super cute on! Got it in cosmos, so happy with it n planning to get a sunshower too. I m around 95lbs 5'2" got a xs, loose fit, exactly like what I want on me! Great purchase!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Grace


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 148 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

It does shrink in the dryer!
January 27, 2012
My bra size is 36-38C and I bought a size Medium. I love this sweater! But it did shrink a bit in the dryer. It's my fault really, I was in a rush and just threw it in there without thinking. The shrinkage isn't terrible, the sweater still fits nicely, but I definitely liked the looser fit before I washed it for the first time. If I had bought the Small, which fit me in the store as well, I don't think it would still fit well after being in the dryer.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 17
Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 4, 2011
the best sweater. love the neutral colors. not incredibly warm, but I like layering it over a collared shirt so it's nice. I don't get overheated. i'm 5'6'' 120 lbs and the medium is perfect!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 21
Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 10, 2011
Just bought this in a size S Aurora. Absolutely gorgeous! So soft and pretty. I like the long length on the sleeves (it is unisex) since I have fidgety hands. I cannot wait to wear this out all fall and winter.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2011
I am absolutely in love with the herringbone design. The sweater is really soft on the outside, decidedly somewhat less soft on the inside, but still warm. The sleeves are also pretty long, but I love them like that, so no complaints here. I'm 5'2, 130lbs, pear-shaped, and I got an XS @Aiden - I just went to check the tag for washing insturctions on mine, and I can't find them. I don't know if I got a dud or something, but I'm as confused as you...I'd say handwash and lay flat to dry just to be on the safe side, until some other lovely person can give us an answer.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Aiden


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 22, 2011
Looove this sweater. But I cut off the tag! Is this machine washable/dryer safe?! Or do I need to get it dry cleaned? Haha please help!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steph


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 11, 2011
Best Sweater ever! Material is really soft, and it fits perfect! I want to wear it everyday, and I'm always getting compliments on it. the pattern is also awesome!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 7, 2011
Looove it! Im 5'2' and 120lbs, bought the sunshower which looks really good if your blonde!! Size S fits loose and comfy on me. If you plan on wearing it to work etc size down!! Be aware the arms are long if youre planning on going for an oversized look!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Krissie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2011
Just bought this in Sunshower and have literally not taken it off since! Soooo comfortable...not to mention the colour goes with everything! I got it in M and it's great on leggings for an over-sized look (I'm 5'2''m, around 120 lbs) Considering getting it in the other available colour!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kendra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2010
Got this as soon as they got it in my local store. I got Cosmos before I saw the Sunshower color, and while I love both, I'm pretty happy with the grey. The fabric is so fleecy and soft, but after couple washes it gets a little pill-y. Nothing too bad though. I got it in a small and it fits perfectly (5'8" and 125lbs). And so warm!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ellie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2010
i love this top. i didn't expect it to be as soft as it is. it's really unbelievably soft. i initially intended to get it in sunshower, but they only had cosmos in stock at the store, so that's what i got. i still love it and will probably end up getting the other color because it is so wonderful. i also think it's something that can be dressed up with a collared shirt underneath for class and dressed down for slubbing around in my dorm. i highly recommend this top.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 26, 2010
As soon as I saw this I had to have it! I have been looking for a pullover that doesn't look all bunched up when tucked in and this one is perfect for that! I wear it under a pair of high-waisted slacks all the time. The only problem was the very difficult decision between Cosmos and Sunshower! In the end, I went with Sunshower. It goes with everything! Definitely a good buy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jpl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2010
i just got this today :) i went in to the nearest aa store, i didn't plan on buying anything, but i got an email about the insider's discount and it was 20% off so i just had enough cash for it. it's pretty warm, i live in norcal so there's really no need for anything TOO thick, but this kept me fairly warm. it's a little itchy, but not like bad itchy just a good sort of itchy. yes it does have flecks of color, it says so on the side, but i think it adds character loved it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fox


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 11, 2010
I am pretty sure I am living in this thing for the rest of the winter. SO soft and soooo comfy. It gets a little fuzzy with wear but still looks great! I'm 6 feet tall and got it in XS since it's Unisex and it is a little loose, but great for layering (I actually layer it with the black Pique Pullover all the time). I think it would actually be really cute if a smaller girl wore it in a bigger size, for an oversized look. I love that it's not a harsh looking herringbone, and there are tiny rainbow flecks in the grey, it looks SO sharp. My buddy has one and he looks great in it, therefiore I am already ordering another one for the boyfriend... as long as we never wear it the same day. Either way I have wearing dibs. Can't wait to see what other colors they come out with!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 9, 2010

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


21  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2