RSAGLF

Unisex Acrylic Fingerless Glove

Based on 34 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

34 Reviews


by 
December 30, 2010

black primary! i love it. they are pretty warm, too. nothing too heavy duty, though, but perfect for texting

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick
December 28, 2010

Black Primary. A.ma.zing <3 <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by chaz
November 1, 2010

love mine they fit perfect and are good to text with! more colors?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tyler
March 12, 2010

I do like the color but they started unraveling very quickly. I would probably purchase them again if the ends were sewn up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicholas
January 29, 2010

Really bad. Started coming apart at the ends straight away. Like the finger tips had just been cut off a normal pair. Seemed to be no extra stitching to hold together. Started bobbling up after a few wears. First bad product i've ever got from AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Justin
January 8, 2010

Cool look and nice fit, but the quality is atrocious. They are super thin and start coming apart immediately. I feel like I should be standing over a flaming barrel warming my hands.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lee
December 22, 2009

Mine started unraveling very quickly. I regret spending 12 dollars on these.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jon
December 14, 2009

I love these bad boys because A) They keep my hands warm, and B) They're fingerless so they are totaly functional, I do not have to take them off to text, type, etc.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by George
November 30, 2009

The fingertips started unraveling after the second wearing. AA, would it kill you to finish the edges? :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
November 30, 2009

one star because a) the fabric pilling on an item at this price is ridiculous, im basically wearing a ball of fluff on my hand after 2 uses b) unless your hand is tiny, the joint between the thumb and the hand will rip. overall i've really regretted buying this.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bee
August 9, 2009

PLLLEEEEAASE make these in grey. I would totally get them, they're awesome.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Wendy
April 10, 2009

Love them! My hands don't freeze at work anymore and they don't interfere with using the computer. Very soft and comfy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zachary
March 25, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Scott
February 6, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Victor
January 31, 2009

OMG! So NICE! LOVE THE HAIR! AND the purple hoodie! Will make a hit on my new androgynous look!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jesse
January 21, 2009

Not thrilled with these. Fabric is super thin and they pill like crazy. Not worth what they are charging.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bev
January 8, 2009

My husband uses the gloves at the computer and he loves them--his hands and fingers are not cold anymore and they do not cause problems with typing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Toni-Ann
January 8, 2009

Really like these!!! These gloves are really useful - lightweight enough to work with them on, but still warm. I've worn them every day since i got them, although they do pill up slightly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by domi ssss
January 4, 2009

THIS ARE AWESOME!!! I LOVE THEM SO MUCH!!! GARRETT FROM THE MAINE HAS THEM!!! BUY THEM THEY ARE AWESOME AND THEY WERE WORTH THE MONEY!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by heather
January 3, 2009

these are great. I like black. They do pill up a little though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

34  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2