Unisex Acrylic Fingerless Glove

rsaglf
37 Reviews
67% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Keana Mowery


Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Not Worth It
January 27, 2016
I couldn't even keep these on my hands for 20 minutes because they are so itchy. It's a shame they are uncomfortable because they are really cute. The ends are not finished and I suspect they will unravel if I ever wear them again.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Perl


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My Favorite Winter Item
January 3, 2016
I have never been so in love with a pair of gloves. I used to hate gloves. I got the black pair with speckles. These gloves are awesome. They look cute and edgy. Are crazy warm and comfortable. I bought them last year and wear them all the time. I've washed and dried them multiple times in the washer and dryer and still look brand-new. Great material. When it's really cold I put a 99c pair of full-fingered gloves under them or just pull the fingers down a bit to cover the tips. So happy with them. I recommend them to everyone!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kathy


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Black Primary <33333
January 6, 2015
Great glove pick up from AA. I love my pair!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 30, 2010
black primary! i love it. they are pretty warm, too. nothing too heavy duty, though, but perfect for texting

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 28, 2010
Black Primary. A.ma.zing <3 <3

1 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by chaz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 1, 2010
love mine they fit perfect and are good to text with! more colors?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tyler


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2010
I do like the color but they started unraveling very quickly. I would probably purchase them again if the ends were sewn up.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicholas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 29, 2010
Really bad. Started coming apart at the ends straight away. Like the finger tips had just been cut off a normal pair. Seemed to be no extra stitching to hold together. Started bobbling up after a few wears. First bad product i've ever got from AA.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Justin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2010
Cool look and nice fit, but the quality is atrocious. They are super thin and start coming apart immediately. I feel like I should be standing over a flaming barrel warming my hands.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 22, 2009
Mine started unraveling very quickly. I regret spending 12 dollars on these.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2009
I love these bad boys because A) They keep my hands warm, and B) They're fingerless so they are totaly functional, I do not have to take them off to text, type, etc.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by George


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2009
The fingertips started unraveling after the second wearing. AA, would it kill you to finish the edges? :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2009
one star because a) the fabric pilling on an item at this price is ridiculous, im basically wearing a ball of fluff on my hand after 2 uses b) unless your hand is tiny, the joint between the thumb and the hand will rip. overall i've really regretted buying this.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 9, 2009
PLLLEEEEAASE make these in grey. I would totally get them, they're awesome.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Wendy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 10, 2009
Love them! My hands don't freeze at work anymore and they don't interfere with using the computer. Very soft and comfy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zachary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 25, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Scott


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Victor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 31, 2009
OMG! So NICE! LOVE THE HAIR! AND the purple hoodie! Will make a hit on my new androgynous look!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jesse


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2009
Not thrilled with these. Fabric is super thin and they pill like crazy. Not worth what they are charging.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bev


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 8, 2009
My husband uses the gloves at the computer and he loves them--his hands and fingers are not cold anymore and they do not cause problems with typing.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


37  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2