RSAGL

Unisex Acrylic Blend Knit Glove

Based on 12 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by Chaz
December 6, 2010

Have them in Rust and Navy love them both! They haven't got strecthed out and they fit perfect and I'm a boy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Casey
April 22, 2010

Yeah. These bobbled after two wears for me too. First time I've been disappointed by something I bought from AA. Sorry.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Christopher
March 8, 2010

Flimsy looking and not very durable. Their length seems designed for women and not men...this product is unisex in name only.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by aileen
April 28, 2009

anyone know how to shrink these?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vanessa
February 1, 2009

They bobbled after about 2 wears. And yeah they look pretty cheap. Warm though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by adam
January 2, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kwo
February 1, 2008

nice warm gloves, but i find the fingers too long (i have a hard time getting mine to reach the end) also...beware product availability - i ordered these in kelly green and my order was cancelled...i had to head down to the local branch to pick them up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Quality matters..
December 1, 2007

Cheap ass material used to make these gloves.. give us the cotton!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sean
October 24, 2007

I like these, but after one wash the acrylic will turn to shit. the best way to go it cotton or wool. Also, AA PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get some fingerless gloves. I've been dying for a pair that won't burn a whole through my wallet.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by will
October 17, 2007

i don't have these, but stop complaining about shit being too expensive. its $12. theyre made in america, not china.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by c
October 17, 2007

these look so comfortable!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dare
October 10, 2007

far to expensive. you could pick these up in a dollar store.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1