Unisex Acrylic Blend Knit Glove

rsagl
13 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Liz


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love these gloves
January 9, 2015
I really appreciate that these are long in the wrist area. Unlike the other reviewers, I'm really pleased with the quality and material. I've been wearing mine every other day all winter long and no issues at all with pilling/holes. I'll be getting another color next winter :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chaz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2010
Have them in Rust and Navy love them both! They haven't got strecthed out and they fit perfect and I'm a boy!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Casey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 22, 2010
Yeah. These bobbled after two wears for me too. First time I've been disappointed by something I bought from AA. Sorry.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Christopher


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2010
Flimsy looking and not very durable. Their length seems designed for women and not men...this product is unisex in name only.

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aileen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2009
anyone know how to shrink these?

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vanessa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2009
They bobbled after about 2 wears. And yeah they look pretty cheap. Warm though.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by adam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2009

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kwo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2008
nice warm gloves, but i find the fingers too long (i have a hard time getting mine to reach the end) also...beware product availability - i ordered these in kelly green and my order was cancelled...i had to head down to the local branch to pick them up.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Quality matters..


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 1, 2007
Cheap ass material used to make these gloves.. give us the cotton!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 24, 2007
I like these, but after one wash the acrylic will turn to shit. the best way to go it cotton or wool. Also, AA PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE get some fingerless gloves. I've been dying for a pair that won't burn a whole through my wallet.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by will


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2007
i don't have these, but stop complaining about shit being too expensive. its $12. theyre made in america, not china.

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by c


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 17, 2007
these look so comfortable!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dare


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 10, 2007
far to expensive. you could pick these up in a dollar store.

3 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


13  Total Reviews 20 per page 1