RSAGB300

Tennis Skirt

Based on 75 Ratings

98%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

19
54
2
Small
True Size
Big

75 Reviews


by Nhi
August 27, 2015

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 105 lbs

love it

This skirt is absolutely amazing. The fit and cut is amazing, so it looks really flattering on the body. It is a staple in the closest and can be worn in so many different ways. I have this skirt in white, and now i want it in the lilac purple color also. The only thing i don't like about this skirt is that the band around the waist isn't stretchy, so you can't grow into it really. I recommend going into the store to try it on.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Beau
June 28, 2015

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 110 lbs

I love this skirt so much! I have it in black and I also want this skirt in white and light grape.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sam
May 28, 2015

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

wonderful

I really, really love this skirt so much! I bought it in xs, color "sunset" and I'm sure that i will also buy it in white very soon, maybe also red. The skirt is very short but it looks so cute with some aa crop tops and in winter, it looks perfect with knee socks.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by juju
April 30, 2015

please make new colours!!! like pink or light blue. i already own the light yellow one and I LOVE IT

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

9 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
April 24, 2015

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 99 lbs

A Must Have

I bought this skirt recently, about two weeks ago and i'm absolutely in love with it! The skirts are even better than expected and the material and button on the side are so cute and it definitely doesn't look cheap, so i guess its worth the price. For me, this skirt is certainly a must have as it is a well-known american apparel piece of clothing. The skirt could be a little short when you first try it on but its still a cute fashion statement.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Grace
March 19, 2015

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 140 lbs

How could you not love this skirt? it looks great with EVERYTHING and comes in a lot of cute colours. I have it in black and white but im really scared to wear the white because the more i love something the bigger of chance i have of ruining it lol. Any ways i have worn my black skirt at least five times and have never had to wash it. It is durable and cute at the same time! I bought both my skirts in medium to be safe but im in between a small and a medium so it is a bit loose on my waist. buy one, you will not be disappointed!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zoe
January 22, 2015

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs

Love theese!

I have this skirt in black, white, sunset peach and true blood and I love them so much. They are a little short and more form fitting so for my height and weight a size large fit well.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Finty-Louise
January 18, 2015

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 110 lbs

cutest thing u sell!

I have this skirt in white,black,lilac, peach and maroon! and they all fit perfectly, i ordered an xs and i was very happy with how it fitted, although it is quite short it doesn't show off your butt cheeks, if it was any shorter it would be too short, i love them all!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mikaela
January 13, 2015

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 115 lbs

Love it!

I am usually a size xs in almost all the things that I buy but after reading the reviews, I ended up ordering the black and white tennis skirt in a size small. They fit perfectly with a little bit of room so I'm not uncomfortable when I'm sitting down. Favorite AA piece and I want them in ALL colors :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsay
January 9, 2015

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

so cute great skirt!!

I got this a few days ago in white, and this skirt is amazing. After reading the reviews, I was worried it might fit a little small, and where normally I wear a 00/xs in pants, I got a size small instead. Fits perfectly. The length is also good, even when you sit down. Highly recommended, super cute, classy and slimming! Great quality too.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by samantha
January 2, 2015

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 135 lbs

I'm so impressed with this skirt! I was worried it might fit a little small and possibly too short so I ordered a large, I'm normally a medium, and it's pretty loose around my waist, which is obviously my own fault. The quality is nice, I don't think it's too short at all. I also tend to size up because I have a big butt and skirts/dresses tend to not be long, but the length really is perfect on this. To summarize, it's not too short and go with your regular size!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Angel
January 2, 2015

Height: 5' 2"

Lovely!

I ordered the white skirt in an XS and the quality and the fit is very good. The skirt fits well around the waist but it is on the short side, however I don't really mind. I really love this skirt and in the future I hope to buy a black one.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by violet
December 19, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

favourite♥

i was a bit scared after ordering this due to all the reviews saying the skirt was too small and short, yet i tried it on and it fit perfectly. i �������������� this and will be buying it again!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amy
December 19, 2014

Great skirt! TTS

Originally, I sized up (to size L) as some reviewers recommended, but it was just too big in the waist and hips for me. I exchanged it for a size M (my regular size), which fits great! There's still some wiggle room to sit down and move around comfortably :) The size M is a little bit shorter than my fingertips. Overall, it's a well-made and cute skirt that fits true to size

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cherry
December 13, 2014

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 120 lbs

New Favorite Skirt

I absolutely love this skirt. From the comments I've read I thought that the skirt would be short so I went up a size, (xs to s) and I'm so happy that I did. The length is still short but it's not bad to where you can see my lady bits. The waist band of the skirt fits perfectly and the look of the skirt is true to the pictures online. The skirt does not have extra fabric in the back to make it longer therefore if you have a big butt the skirt will get even shorter, so getting a size bigger may be a better option if this applies to you... Overall I love my skirt and will most likely be purchasing another one very soon.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Celine
December 13, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 125 lbs

Cute but runs small and sheer

Cute skirt, I love the pleated style which gives a bit more security than a circle skirt. I tried on in store and even though I am usually a small got a medium. Even the medium is a bit small in the waist and quite short. I have the peach "sunset" color, it is quite see-through so beware. Overall cute skirt though!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by irena
October 18, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 112 lbs

lovely

i bought this skirt in sunset online. my waist is around 24.5 inch but i didnt want the skirt to be too short so i bought a small. it fits great and i can pull it down so its on my bellybutton and then the waist area isnt too big :) . it is quite short though. for me it comes down maybe 2 inches under my bum so i will probably wear knit tights with it. but it also looks a little darker than it did online. but in general great quality but i dont think you should get it if you are tall since it is very short. :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nicole
October 10, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 105 lbs

hard to clean

I have three of these skirts-- white, light grape, and genevieve plaid. I really love the light colors I got, but they're very tedious to clean and make me a little regretful I didn't get black or burgundy. Washing the light colors in the washing machine is a no-no. Always dry clean. Dirt and pills collect on the seams after multiple wears and if you get an occasional stain then it's back to the dry cleaners. I've spent a LOT on cleaning these skirts, because pleated skirts are always extra money at regular cleaners. But they are still my favorite skirts.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Taylor
October 7, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs

Too small.

I was extremely excited to get this skirt, wanted it for months! I ordered it online and ordered a medium but it ended up being way too small on the waist. I'm always a medium or small in clothing, large almost always ends up being too big for me so i thought it was strange, its also very low in the back to the point where you can see my butt! I'm going to return it for a size up and hope it doesn't disappoint & the shipping doesn't take too long. On the brightside, it looks lovely and the colour is beautiful! (light grape) If I end up liking it, I may buy a few other colours :) Never returned a product from online shopping so this will be a first.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ketura
October 7, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 140 lbs

Amazing skirt

I have got this skirt in white and black (size M). I bought the black one at first which I was (and still am) really in love with. So I decided to buy the white one as well. When I went to buy the white one I fell in love with the light grape one as well. So yeah.. Basically these are amazing skirts and look so cute. They're kind of short though, so before you buy, make sure you feel comfortable with the length of the back. I think I'm going to buy the light grape one as well.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

75  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4