Poplin Hooded Zip Jacket

rsag402
34 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by JP


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 20, 2014
This is the perfect spring fall jacket. It's light weight enough to stow away in the car or backpack. I like the colors although I wish the cranberry was back..or even a navy. Other than that I really like this jacket...another one that can go with any outfit. Please keep this in the line up.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carlin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 14, 2011
Bought this jacket years ago. The sleeves were incredibly long, way out of proportion to the rest of the jacket, but I liked the style and colour (lead/silver) enough to keep it. Very light weight, not waterproof or really wind proof, but very cute.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordd


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 5, 2009
This is like the nicest jacket EVER! It is incredibly stylish and it needs to come back in stock because I want another one (Lead/Asphalt).

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by DavidH


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 14, 2009
Love this jacket. Small size fits me perfectly. Only problem is: I lost mine somewhere between Chicago and Providence. Now, the "lead/silver" color (which was the one I had) says "Unavailable." Oh no!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mister feary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 13, 2009
make it in army green, and you will have made at least one lil guy happy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 12, 2008
Comfy, light, warm jacket. Perfect for spring and fall.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gustaf


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 25, 2008
bring it in a sky blue!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samat Siwek


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 23, 2008
I absolutely love this jacket! It is so light and the fit is amazing.... BUT there is a strange discoloration when you wash it and the more you get it wet the more the discoloration spreads! Please someone else out there has the same problem and then find a way to solve it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by p


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2008
do it again - all colours, all sizes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by m


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2008
Amazing Jacket. Fits quality, looks even better. This place is an addiction.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 14, 2008
Bring back the Lead/Asphalt

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by melissapugh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 16, 2008
i got the cream 1 for my boyfriend and i thin it looks great on him, its good quality and very versatile, and looks effortlessly stylish

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 11, 2008
great jacket. Absolutely no stretch, however. Perfect for summer.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Forrest


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 1, 2008
I love this jacket. It's nice and lightwieght, but not too thin. It's a nice fabric, softer everytime you wash it, and it doesn't stretch out like cotton and whatnot. The sleeves are a little wide for my likiing, but that's not too big of a problem, and It's a little short for a XS or S. Only four stars because of that, and the thin-ness of the hood. Other than that, It's a masterpiece, and I hope they never stop making these. Once more AGAIN A+ American Apparel!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by shain


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 29, 2008
lightweight, gets softer as you wash it. looks great, gets compliments. i have two.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LLoyd


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 21, 2007
Im 5'6 140lbs-145lbs, I wear a sz medium in the Flex Fleece Hoody, should I opt for a Medium or a Large for this Poplin Jacket? (Prefer nothing too tight nor baggy)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by derek


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 8, 2007
this jacket is really nice. I like that the arms are a little long. this allows someone to wear more clothing under it. it also is pretty warm although it isn't thermal lined (which doesn't do much anyways)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by fred


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 10, 2007
i have the neon blue/blue jacket and its amazing.its lightweight and the whole jacket feels really good.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joe pickard


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 5, 2007
really cool jacket, slightly fragile though. i have the neon blue/light blue version that doesn't seem to be made anymore; is it coming back at all?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Izzy Pop


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 23, 2007
I get nothing but compliments when I wear mine. The zipper is nearly completely worthless though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


34  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2