RSAG402

Poplin Hooded Zip Jacket

Based on 34 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

34 Reviews


by JP
July 20, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 135 lbs

This is the perfect spring fall jacket. It's light weight enough to stow away in the car or backpack. I like the colors although I wish the cranberry was back..or even a navy. Other than that I really like this jacket...another one that can go with any outfit. Please keep this in the line up.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carlin
February 14, 2011

Bought this jacket years ago. The sleeves were incredibly long, way out of proportion to the rest of the jacket, but I liked the style and colour (lead/silver) enough to keep it. Very light weight, not waterproof or really wind proof, but very cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordd
October 5, 2009

This is like the nicest jacket EVER! It is incredibly stylish and it needs to come back in stock because I want another one (Lead/Asphalt).

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by DavidH
September 14, 2009

Love this jacket. Small size fits me perfectly. Only problem is: I lost mine somewhere between Chicago and Providence. Now, the "lead/silver" color (which was the one I had) says "Unavailable." Oh no!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mister feary
May 13, 2009

make it in army green, and you will have made at least one lil guy happy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
October 12, 2008

Comfy, light, warm jacket. Perfect for spring and fall.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gustaf
July 25, 2008

bring it in a sky blue!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samat Siwek
July 23, 2008

I absolutely love this jacket! It is so light and the fit is amazing.... BUT there is a strange discoloration when you wash it and the more you get it wet the more the discoloration spreads! Please someone else out there has the same problem and then find a way to solve it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by p
May 22, 2008

do it again - all colours, all sizes

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by m
April 25, 2008

Amazing Jacket. Fits quality, looks even better. This place is an addiction.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David
April 14, 2008

Bring back the Lead/Asphalt

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by melissapugh
March 16, 2008

i got the cream 1 for my boyfriend and i thin it looks great on him, its good quality and very versatile, and looks effortlessly stylish

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew
March 11, 2008

great jacket. Absolutely no stretch, however. Perfect for summer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Forrest
March 1, 2008

I love this jacket. It's nice and lightwieght, but not too thin. It's a nice fabric, softer everytime you wash it, and it doesn't stretch out like cotton and whatnot. The sleeves are a little wide for my likiing, but that's not too big of a problem, and It's a little short for a XS or S. Only four stars because of that, and the thin-ness of the hood. Other than that, It's a masterpiece, and I hope they never stop making these. Once more AGAIN A+ American Apparel!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by shain
February 29, 2008

lightweight, gets softer as you wash it. looks great, gets compliments. i have two.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LLoyd
December 21, 2007

Im 5'6 140lbs-145lbs, I wear a sz medium in the Flex Fleece Hoody, should I opt for a Medium or a Large for this Poplin Jacket? (Prefer nothing too tight nor baggy)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by derek
December 8, 2007

this jacket is really nice. I like that the arms are a little long. this allows someone to wear more clothing under it. it also is pretty warm although it isn't thermal lined (which doesn't do much anyways)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by fred
October 10, 2007

i have the neon blue/blue jacket and its amazing.its lightweight and the whole jacket feels really good.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joe pickard
October 5, 2007

really cool jacket, slightly fragile though. i have the neon blue/light blue version that doesn't seem to be made anymore; is it coming back at all?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Izzy Pop
September 23, 2007

I get nothing but compliments when I wear mine. The zipper is nearly completely worthless though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

34  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2