RSAG401W

Unisex Poplin Slim Fit Short

Based on 23 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

23 Reviews


by Melissa
February 12, 2009

I really enjoyed these shorts, they are unisex so I can't complain about the low crotch but if you just roll them up it's not that bad. I could wear them for days and you can't see your underwear through them at all. I got lead and I'm 5'5 and 125lbs. I got a M and they are pretty big beacuse of the unisex, I wish I did get a small but I still love them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ellen
October 3, 2008

lake blue is beautiful! but when you wear these, you cannnnnot tell the back from the front or the front from the back or wherever.. pretty colors, strange orientation...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by julie
September 18, 2008

i bought these in medium and the are a little puffy, like in the crotch area. They dont stretch at all and i bought them for the gym, but overall i really like them. they are light weight and the style is nice. i am 5'3" and 115lbs, i am wondering if i should have gotten a small???

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by S.
June 27, 2008

You really need to make these in bright green so i can better wear them with my rainbow suspenders and knee socks. Fo Reelz.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia
May 25, 2008

These are great for running because they don't ride up my legs and make a wedgie. They are quite thin so be aware that if you run in a public place wearing these shorts other people will see how your butt moves when you run. I am 5'3 and 115 pounds and I ordered a medium. I suggest ordering a size up from what you normally would so they aren't booty shorts. Also since they are unisex, there is a little extra room in front.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenny
May 24, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sheldon
May 19, 2008

These shorts look really nice. I was thinking about getting the lead ones in small and using them as swimming shorts while also wearing something underneath for support. What do you think? Can it be used as a swimming trunk?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michaela
May 14, 2008

I bought these shorts to wear under skirts. They are excellent for the purpose, very lightweight and comfortable.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steph
May 1, 2008

I have a pair in lead and i love them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by c h r i s
April 24, 2008

the mediums were too small but the larges were too big. i still love them but i'm torn.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maggie P
March 20, 2008

MAKE THESE IN LIGHT PURPLE, ITLL SELL OUT I PROMISE

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by a
March 15, 2008

What happened to XS? Please please please XS in lead!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by maggie f
January 25, 2008

they are cute but fit a little tight in the thigh. i suggest to order them a size bigger than you usually wear if you want to be able to work out in them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by NYGurl
January 15, 2008

i liked the babypink and lead ones...i usually wear mediums but i got them in xs and it fit perfectly....BUT when i ordered the lake blue....it didn't fit right...it was soooo tight and then the leg openings were all flappy looking...it was so weird.....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
December 25, 2007

Ew. I'm 5' 10, 155, and these shorts look awful on me. My legs look fat because just soo much leg is shown. The waist is too big. By the way, I bought a medium. AA, these are coming back to you.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by m
October 21, 2007

LOVE these shorts for runners!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ryan
September 25, 2007

i am a guy and i just love those shorts, i use them for jogging, or working in the garden, my girlfriend loves them too

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
September 23, 2007

i totally adore these shorts. the waist fits me (5'5'', 150) perfectly and they make my legs look goood. nice with a rolled down waist or not. super durable! i wore my all the time when working at a summer camp-- they held up really well. just watch out for stains! i got some paint on mine and haven't gotten it out yet.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
September 9, 2007

yeeah definitely NOT unisex but i bought them big because i wear them EVERYWHERE. i absolutely love these shorts and they're built to last--- i bought them in lead and i get compliments on them all the time. i even took them caving and they're still looking like new! i'm getting lake blue.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vic
August 17, 2007

AA should show the front fit of their shorts. The back looks good, but the front is roomy. They should also show a picture from further away. A better idea of how short they are! ;) I've never worn shorts shorter in my adulthood.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

23  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2