Unisex Poplin Slim Fit Short

rsag401w
23 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Melissa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 12, 2009
I really enjoyed these shorts, they are unisex so I can't complain about the low crotch but if you just roll them up it's not that bad. I could wear them for days and you can't see your underwear through them at all. I got lead and I'm 5'5 and 125lbs. I got a M and they are pretty big beacuse of the unisex, I wish I did get a small but I still love them!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 3, 2008
lake blue is beautiful! but when you wear these, you cannnnnot tell the back from the front or the front from the back or wherever.. pretty colors, strange orientation...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by julie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2008
i bought these in medium and the are a little puffy, like in the crotch area. They dont stretch at all and i bought them for the gym, but overall i really like them. they are light weight and the style is nice. i am 5'3" and 115lbs, i am wondering if i should have gotten a small???

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 27, 2008
You really need to make these in bright green so i can better wear them with my rainbow suspenders and knee socks. Fo Reelz.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 25, 2008
These are great for running because they don't ride up my legs and make a wedgie. They are quite thin so be aware that if you run in a public place wearing these shorts other people will see how your butt moves when you run. I am 5'3 and 115 pounds and I ordered a medium. I suggest ordering a size up from what you normally would so they aren't booty shorts. Also since they are unisex, there is a little extra room in front.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2008

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sheldon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2008
These shorts look really nice. I was thinking about getting the lead ones in small and using them as swimming shorts while also wearing something underneath for support. What do you think? Can it be used as a swimming trunk?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michaela


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 14, 2008
I bought these shorts to wear under skirts. They are excellent for the purpose, very lightweight and comfortable.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steph


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 1, 2008
I have a pair in lead and i love them!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by c h r i s


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 24, 2008
the mediums were too small but the larges were too big. i still love them but i'm torn.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maggie P


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 20, 2008
MAKE THESE IN LIGHT PURPLE, ITLL SELL OUT I PROMISE

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by a


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 15, 2008
What happened to XS? Please please please XS in lead!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by maggie f


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 25, 2008
they are cute but fit a little tight in the thigh. i suggest to order them a size bigger than you usually wear if you want to be able to work out in them!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by NYGurl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2008
i liked the babypink and lead ones...i usually wear mediums but i got them in xs and it fit perfectly....BUT when i ordered the lake blue....it didn't fit right...it was soooo tight and then the leg openings were all flappy looking...it was so weird.....

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2007
Ew. I'm 5' 10, 155, and these shorts look awful on me. My legs look fat because just soo much leg is shown. The waist is too big. By the way, I bought a medium. AA, these are coming back to you.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by m


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2007
LOVE these shorts for runners!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 25, 2007
i am a guy and i just love those shorts, i use them for jogging, or working in the garden, my girlfriend loves them too

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 23, 2007
i totally adore these shorts. the waist fits me (5'5'', 150) perfectly and they make my legs look goood. nice with a rolled down waist or not. super durable! i wore my all the time when working at a summer camp-- they held up really well. just watch out for stains! i got some paint on mine and haven't gotten it out yet.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2007
yeeah definitely NOT unisex but i bought them big because i wear them EVERYWHERE. i absolutely love these shorts and they're built to last--- i bought them in lead and i get compliments on them all the time. i even took them caving and they're still looking like new! i'm getting lake blue.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vic


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 17, 2007
AA should show the front fit of their shorts. The back looks good, but the front is roomy. They should also show a picture from further away. A better idea of how short they are! ;) I've never worn shorts shorter in my adulthood.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


23  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2