RSAFS416W

Unisex French Terry Drop-Shoulder Sweatshirt

Based on 22 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

22 Reviews


by JK
October 29, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs

Only works for long-armed women

I must have misjudged the sleeve length on the models, and yes I do have short arms, but this is ridiculously too long, like 7 inches too long! Have to return it now. Honestly, I'm not even that crazy about the fabric, so I don't think I would have liked it even if the proportions worked. The inside of the fabric is a bit nubby/textured.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? No

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by erica
May 25, 2012

Height: 5' 10"

I ordered S (I'm 5'' 10 and 62kg), I usually get M AP jumpers but took the advice to go a size down. Its very fitted, not the look I wanted. I am going to exchange it for a M so its slightly oversized.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicole
July 7, 2011

Most amazing piece of clothing EVAR. I purchased the faded black, dark ash, and zinc, and I love them all. It's insanely comfy and really cute too! Just baggy enough :) I'm about 5'5" and the small fits perfect. GET MORE COLORS PLEASE!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Catherine
May 15, 2011

I have this in Martini Blue/Dark Ash. It is amazing! I wear it almost every week. If you would like it to fit slouchy like the model I recommend ordering a size larger. I normally wear a small in unisex sizes and ordered a medium and it fits perfectly.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Morgie
February 18, 2011

I ordered the Martini Blue / Dark Ash in an XS (my normal size in AA unisex stuff) expecting it to fit like the model. Sadly, it did not. It was actually pretty tight around my bust. If you want that cute slouchy look, order a size up!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ellie
December 29, 2010

oh how i love french terry. this sweatshirt is super soft and comfortable. i'm usually a size xs in unisex items, but i sized up to a size s for length. the xs isn't incredibly short, but if you have an long torso (like me) you might want to go up a size. regardless, it's a great piece.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by katie Lauretani
December 14, 2010

Nice top, I am 5ft 6 weighing 59kgs and bought the XS, it fits perfectly but a little shorter than I was expecting in the body, I do have broad shoulders and long arms so this may be why but this is what you would call the perfect sweatshirt. Am going to order more but will take the size small just for the length.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 3, 2010

5'2", 110 lbs, size S. bought the martini blue/dark ash color and it is absolutely beautiful! love it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samira
November 29, 2010

I love this sweatshirt. It's the perfect kicking around at home to looking mysteriously hot on the street item. I'm 5'4" 140 pounds and initially got the unisex S, I liked the bagginess, but I wanted it to come down a little further on my thighs, so ended up with the M, which I love. This sweatshirt has a mysterious perfection. Got it in Zinc, which is like another reviewer said, a lot like the triblend gray, which I also love. A+!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by herro
November 12, 2010

i'm 5"3' and weigh around 115 lbs, and I bought this in an xs. I'm thinking about exchanging for a S just because it's pretty short in length, but it's so comfortable and has a really nice loose fit. one of my first sweaters from AA and definitely won't be my last :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 6, 2010

the inside isn't as soft as i thought it would be.. but it is still very comfy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophia Wu
November 5, 2010

I just love how the model wears it in Martini Blue/Dark Ash in the picture. So I got it in small today and I'm wearing it right now. I'm just so into the casual and comfy feeling of this pullover, very sexy too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by katarina benulic
November 5, 2010

hey! I want it to be as big as it looks on the girl that is standing in front of a window (in shorts and has a martini blue / dark ash sweatshirt). I'm 175 cm & 60 kg, does anyone now which size I need to get? thanks!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by andrea paluza
October 16, 2010

amazing!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lili
September 23, 2010

i got it today and love it. it is really soft , nice and comfy..i m 5'4", 117lb. i got S , XS fits me as well but, its kinda short in length. so i bought S .

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by fifi
September 10, 2010

very comfy and i like the way it drops off the shoulder but then is short in length, u can match it with thight pants! lovely sweatshirt for school, hanging around, casual visits..etc. :) i'm 1m 65cm, 50 kg narrow shoulders and i got a xs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 5, 2010

Can this be worn with leggings? What size should I get in order for it to be long enough, but not too huge on the top? I see that one of the reviewers below said that this was too short...????

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 28, 2010

I saw the "zinc" color in the store, and it basically looks like the tri-blend athletic grey raglan. Nothing special. Just some big old baggy sweatshirt that looks like your boyfriend's.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chanel
August 24, 2010

Soft and comfortable. Matching sweat pants anyone?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sandro
August 24, 2010

got it togay veryyyy niceeeee...but a bit short...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2