Unisex French Terry Drop-Shoulder Sweatshirt

rsafs416w
22 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by JK


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Only works for long-armed women
October 29, 2013
I must have misjudged the sleeve length on the models, and yes I do have short arms, but this is ridiculously too long, like 7 inches too long! Have to return it now. Honestly, I'm not even that crazy about the fabric, so I don't think I would have liked it even if the proportions worked. The inside of the fabric is a bit nubby/textured.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by erica


Height: 5' 10"
Fits? Small
Recommend? No

May 25, 2012
I ordered S (I'm 5'' 10 and 62kg), I usually get M AP jumpers but took the advice to go a size down. Its very fitted, not the look I wanted. I am going to exchange it for a M so its slightly oversized.

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicole


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 7, 2011
Most amazing piece of clothing EVAR. I purchased the faded black, dark ash, and zinc, and I love them all. It's insanely comfy and really cute too! Just baggy enough :) I'm about 5'5" and the small fits perfect. GET MORE COLORS PLEASE!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Catherine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 15, 2011
I have this in Martini Blue/Dark Ash. It is amazing! I wear it almost every week. If you would like it to fit slouchy like the model I recommend ordering a size larger. I normally wear a small in unisex sizes and ordered a medium and it fits perfectly.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Morgie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 18, 2011
I ordered the Martini Blue / Dark Ash in an XS (my normal size in AA unisex stuff) expecting it to fit like the model. Sadly, it did not. It was actually pretty tight around my bust. If you want that cute slouchy look, order a size up!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ellie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2010
oh how i love french terry. this sweatshirt is super soft and comfortable. i'm usually a size xs in unisex items, but i sized up to a size s for length. the xs isn't incredibly short, but if you have an long torso (like me) you might want to go up a size. regardless, it's a great piece.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by katie Lauretani


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 14, 2010
Nice top, I am 5ft 6 weighing 59kgs and bought the XS, it fits perfectly but a little shorter than I was expecting in the body, I do have broad shoulders and long arms so this may be why but this is what you would call the perfect sweatshirt. Am going to order more but will take the size small just for the length.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 3, 2010
5'2", 110 lbs, size S. bought the martini blue/dark ash color and it is absolutely beautiful! love it.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samira


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2010
I love this sweatshirt. It's the perfect kicking around at home to looking mysteriously hot on the street item. I'm 5'4" 140 pounds and initially got the unisex S, I liked the bagginess, but I wanted it to come down a little further on my thighs, so ended up with the M, which I love. This sweatshirt has a mysterious perfection. Got it in Zinc, which is like another reviewer said, a lot like the triblend gray, which I also love. A+!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by herro


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 12, 2010
i'm 5"3' and weigh around 115 lbs, and I bought this in an xs. I'm thinking about exchanging for a S just because it's pretty short in length, but it's so comfortable and has a really nice loose fit. one of my first sweaters from AA and definitely won't be my last :)

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2010
the inside isn't as soft as i thought it would be.. but it is still very comfy!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophia Wu


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2010
I just love how the model wears it in Martini Blue/Dark Ash in the picture. So I got it in small today and I'm wearing it right now. I'm just so into the casual and comfy feeling of this pullover, very sexy too!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by katarina benulic


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2010
hey! I want it to be as big as it looks on the girl that is standing in front of a window (in shorts and has a martini blue / dark ash sweatshirt). I'm 175 cm & 60 kg, does anyone now which size I need to get? thanks!!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by andrea paluza


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2010
amazing!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lili


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 23, 2010
i got it today and love it. it is really soft , nice and comfy..i m 5'4", 117lb. i got S , XS fits me as well but, its kinda short in length. so i bought S .

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by fifi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 10, 2010
very comfy and i like the way it drops off the shoulder but then is short in length, u can match it with thight pants! lovely sweatshirt for school, hanging around, casual visits..etc. :) i'm 1m 65cm, 50 kg narrow shoulders and i got a xs.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 5, 2010
Can this be worn with leggings? What size should I get in order for it to be long enough, but not too huge on the top? I see that one of the reviewers below said that this was too short...????

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 28, 2010
I saw the "zinc" color in the store, and it basically looks like the tri-blend athletic grey raglan. Nothing special. Just some big old baggy sweatshirt that looks like your boyfriend's.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chanel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2010
Soft and comfortable. Matching sweat pants anyone?

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sandro


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2010
got it togay veryyyy niceeeee...but a bit short...

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


22  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2