Shag Fleece Rib Cardigan

rsafr400
31 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Steven


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 20, 2010
Love the cut, the medium fits my chest and skinniness well. It works with nearly all my tees. Keep it up AA.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andr00


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 24, 2009
best cardigan ever, I bought it in blue and peppered grey. pretty much worth $44 ;)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sammy liu


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 23, 2009
good colour

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sid


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 18, 2009
can someone tell me which scarf is this on a pic? great cardigan by the way

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jackie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2009
I love this cardigan! I was looking for a cozy, warm, good-looking cardigan for this fall. I definitely found all that in this one sweater. It is so versatile. I wear it all the time.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Edwin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2009
this cardigan is the best!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Edwin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2009
hey, would really like to know what was the model wearing under the cardigan. i am really interested in getting those wide neck top! may someone please help. thanks! this is the best cardigan i have gotten so far among the brands i own! thumbs up!!!!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sami


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 1, 2009
so nice and warm, best fit cardie ever. yewwwp! 176cms got the small = perfect fit kiddies ♥

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Daniel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2009
Toasty as hell... love it

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 11, 2009
Best cardigan I have owned. It's really soft and comforable. It's a really good staple item to own.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Misha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 5, 2009
I bought this cardi in the end of Summer, and I must say its one of my favorite all-round pieces. Its soft, comfy, and you can dress it up or down. I love wearing it with a singlet or an interesting t-shirt. This is a must!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Casey Spada


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 31, 2009
Nice

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Francis McWhannell


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 15, 2009
An awesome cardigan. Style, colour, fit all great. American Apparel always delivers!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lundy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2009
I was dissapointed in the color (I got purple), way lighter than the picture and much bigger! I got a medium because i thought it would be big, well man this was HUGE on me! But i do like it still, i'll wear it like kurt cobain I guess, haha!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lucas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 27, 2008
I love this cardigan. It's so comfy,I find it stylish. The price wasn't to bad either. Colours are great. All round; amazing cardigan.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tyler


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2008
This cardigan changed my life!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Marco


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 3, 2008
I think it is the perfect cardigan ever. The fabric is good and very comfy. I am glad I made the purchase.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2008
There's no pictures of this buttoned up?! What does this look like?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by william


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 19, 2008

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Robert


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 18, 2008
love this. I'm 6'1" and 140lbs and the small fits great. I normally get the XS but I wanted this to be roomier for layering underneath. bring back the brown!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2