RSAFR400

Shag Fleece Rib Cardigan

Based on 31 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

31 Reviews


by Steven
January 20, 2010

Love the cut, the medium fits my chest and skinniness well. It works with nearly all my tees. Keep it up AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andr00
October 24, 2009

best cardigan ever, I bought it in blue and peppered grey. pretty much worth $44 ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sammy liu
October 23, 2009

good colour

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sid
October 18, 2009

can someone tell me which scarf is this on a pic? great cardigan by the way

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jackie
October 9, 2009

I love this cardigan! I was looking for a cozy, warm, good-looking cardigan for this fall. I definitely found all that in this one sweater. It is so versatile. I wear it all the time.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Edwin
August 12, 2009

this cardigan is the best!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Edwin
August 12, 2009

hey, would really like to know what was the model wearing under the cardigan. i am really interested in getting those wide neck top! may someone please help. thanks! this is the best cardigan i have gotten so far among the brands i own! thumbs up!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sami
August 1, 2009

so nice and warm, best fit cardie ever. yewwwp! 176cms got the small = perfect fit kiddies ♥

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Daniel
July 22, 2009

Toasty as hell... love it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
April 11, 2009

Best cardigan I have owned. It's really soft and comforable. It's a really good staple item to own.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Misha
April 5, 2009

I bought this cardi in the end of Summer, and I must say its one of my favorite all-round pieces. Its soft, comfy, and you can dress it up or down. I love wearing it with a singlet or an interesting t-shirt. This is a must!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Casey Spada
January 31, 2009

Nice

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Francis McWhannell
January 15, 2009

An awesome cardigan. Style, colour, fit all great. American Apparel always delivers!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lundy
January 7, 2009

I was dissapointed in the color (I got purple), way lighter than the picture and much bigger! I got a medium because i thought it would be big, well man this was HUGE on me! But i do like it still, i'll wear it like kurt cobain I guess, haha!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lucas
December 27, 2008

I love this cardigan. It's so comfy,I find it stylish. The price wasn't to bad either. Colours are great. All round; amazing cardigan.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tyler
November 29, 2008

This cardigan changed my life!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marco
November 3, 2008

I think it is the perfect cardigan ever. The fabric is good and very comfy. I am glad I made the purchase.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
November 2, 2008

There's no pictures of this buttoned up?! What does this look like?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by william
October 19, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Robert
October 18, 2008

love this. I'm 6'1" and 140lbs and the small fits great. I normally get the XS but I wanted this to be roomier for layering underneath. bring back the brown!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2