The Stag Bag

rsafl503
15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Radha


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Nice Looking Travel bag
August 26, 2014
I took advantage of the sale price to buy both the smoke and black. This bag can fit a lot of stuff. I like all the side pockets. I also like the faux leather look. It looks like the picture when you really fill it with clothes otherwise when it is empty it looks a bit odd. The only major problem is the zipper. You must be careful when you pack. The first time I got a lot of scratches on my hand. Almost as though a cat had attacked me. So now when I pack I am quite cautious. But over all I think that this bag is nice as a carry on, car, train travel. I really like the look of it and it is for sure worth it at sale price.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kasey Smith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2010
It's the coolest looking bag around, but the strap ripped from the bag on my 2nd flight.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kenneth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 11, 2009
i am in highschool and i am struggling to find a big bag to fit all of my stuff in it. This bag is a good size and looks nice too ! Would i be able to use this in school? Or would it be too big.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 26, 2009
Such an interesting and functional bag! I carry this to work with my purse in it as well as two spare pairs of shoes. Very durable

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Earl Nickerson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 16, 2009
bought this just before a NYC trip, it was the perfect carry on, i obviously, LOVED it, i just need a smaller size for everyday use now, :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Justin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 19, 2009
I LOVE THIS BAG! I have two in black. It fits the maximum dimensions for a carry on bag perfectly. I get so many compliments on the STAG.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by victoria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 25, 2009
Question, can this bag be used as a carry-on? or is it too big?? Really want this bag! So cute.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2009
Please make a smaller version of this bag for everyday use. Thank you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Andrew


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 8, 2009
Bought it and I really liked it, but the metal triangle holding the large strap bent when I was carrying it. I brought it back and they gladly gave me a new one which had the defect fixed, but then a week later it broke again, this time the strap ripped from the bag. I really wanted to like it but it broke twice, what can I do? Anyways now I have 100 dollars store credit. Hello summer wardrobe.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 23, 2009
I totally dig this bag. It's so badass.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hungry p


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 7, 2009
great bag i use mine everyday couldn't be happier

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David Ray


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2009
PRICE DROP!!! so getting one to use as a camera bag. this bag is big and will fit all my stuffys

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 8, 2009
i just wish it had piping so it would keep its shape somewhat! very loose and sloppy when it's not stuffed

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liv


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2009
This is totally sick!!! And props on the faux leather, can't wait to get this.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 21, 2009
Cool versatile bag.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1