RSAFL503

The Stag Bag

Based on 14 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

14 Reviews


by Kasey Smith
August 12, 2010

It's the coolest looking bag around, but the strap ripped from the bag on my 2nd flight.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kenneth
December 11, 2009

i am in highschool and i am struggling to find a big bag to fit all of my stuff in it. This bag is a good size and looks nice too ! Would i be able to use this in school? Or would it be too big.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lee
November 26, 2009

Such an interesting and functional bag! I carry this to work with my purse in it as well as two spare pairs of shoes. Very durable

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Earl Nickerson
September 16, 2009

bought this just before a NYC trip, it was the perfect carry on, i obviously, LOVED it, i just need a smaller size for everyday use now, :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Justin
July 19, 2009

I LOVE THIS BAG! I have two in black. It fits the maximum dimensions for a carry on bag perfectly. I get so many compliments on the STAG.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by victoria
June 25, 2009

Question, can this bag be used as a carry-on? or is it too big?? Really want this bag! So cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
May 9, 2009

Please make a smaller version of this bag for everyday use. Thank you.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Andrew
May 8, 2009

Bought it and I really liked it, but the metal triangle holding the large strap bent when I was carrying it. I brought it back and they gladly gave me a new one which had the defect fixed, but then a week later it broke again, this time the strap ripped from the bag. I really wanted to like it but it broke twice, what can I do? Anyways now I have 100 dollars store credit. Hello summer wardrobe.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Luke
April 23, 2009

I totally dig this bag. It's so badass.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hungry p
April 7, 2009

great bag i use mine everyday couldn't be happier

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by David Ray
March 12, 2009

PRICE DROP!!! so getting one to use as a camera bag. this bag is big and will fit all my stuffys

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tim
February 8, 2009

i just wish it had piping so it would keep its shape somewhat! very loose and sloppy when it's not stuffed

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Liv
January 21, 2009

This is totally sick!!! And props on the faux leather, can't wait to get this.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
January 21, 2009

Cool versatile bag.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1