RSAF471

Flex Fleece T

Based on 9 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Bill Richardson
August 19, 2010

Been looking for these for years since buying a couple in California but most shops dont stock them. Apart from (very rare) hot summer days they are ideal to wear anywhere.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark Netten
July 5, 2009

I like and will definitely get more. Got an Xl next time maybe a large. Would be wicked if you could do a polo with a work shirt strenght collar that you could wear underneath.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by joshua
January 2, 2009

hum, more colors please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and orange would look sick and and i have the white one. Love it

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anthony
December 6, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike.K
October 1, 2008

This shirt is great. It looks awesome if you order a size up and wear it oversized. You should definitely make it in peppered grey.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Raf
November 16, 2007

HELLO! This style in Peppered Grey would be phenomenal. Very similar to what the northeastern German, and Swedish designers are doing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
November 14, 2007

I always feel sexy in this snug little fleece T

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jack
November 1, 2007

My dad had a few short sleeve sweatshirts from his college days that i swiped from him and wore out. The short sleeve sweatshirt is a highly under-rated garment. Wear it to the gym, for a game of touch football, or just chillen (not) around the house. its comfortable and just warm enough. pair it with a thermal.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JB
October 14, 2007

i really like how comfy it is, but sweatshirts over it look bulky.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1