Flex Fleece T

rsaf471
9 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Bill Richardson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 19, 2010
Been looking for these for years since buying a couple in California but most shops dont stock them. Apart from (very rare) hot summer days they are ideal to wear anywhere.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mark Netten


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 5, 2009
I like and will definitely get more. Got an Xl next time maybe a large. Would be wicked if you could do a polo with a work shirt strenght collar that you could wear underneath.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joshua


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2009
hum, more colors please!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! and orange would look sick and and i have the white one. Love it

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anthony


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 6, 2008

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike.K


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 1, 2008
This shirt is great. It looks awesome if you order a size up and wear it oversized. You should definitely make it in peppered grey.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Raf


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 16, 2007
HELLO! This style in Peppered Grey would be phenomenal. Very similar to what the northeastern German, and Swedish designers are doing.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mark


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 14, 2007
I always feel sexy in this snug little fleece T

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jack


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 1, 2007
My dad had a few short sleeve sweatshirts from his college days that i swiped from him and wore out. The short sleeve sweatshirt is a highly under-rated garment. Wear it to the gym, for a game of touch football, or just chillen (not) around the house. its comfortable and just warm enough. pair it with a thermal.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JB


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 14, 2007
i really like how comfy it is, but sweatshirts over it look bulky.

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1