Unisex Flex Fleece Sweatpant

rsaf400w
131 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Quesadilla


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

MY FAVORITE PANTS
January 27, 2015
I'VE WORN THESE PANTS EVERY SINGLE DAY FOR THE PAST 5 WEEKS THEY ARE SO GREAT I LOVE THEM SO MUCH

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Very comfy and cozy
February 8, 2012
Just bought my third pair - an xs this time for a tighter look. They're a bit small, but since they do tend to give a little with wear, and I wear these pants all the time, they'll probably be just right. Not the sexiest pants around, but very varm, comfortable and addictive! Recommend.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 22, 2011
wow these sweatpants are really comfy and really soft. my first pair of sweatpants ever. love it!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 23, 2011
looks great on the pics, but when put on it looks saggy either in the crotch or in the back area, no matter how high or low i'm wearing it, and it gets even worse as it stretches out over time. i'm sure i got the right size, it's just too much fabric in the crotch. not flattering for girls. might be great on a guy though.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laura


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2011
Best sweatpants ever!

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kienan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2011
Just got a pair of these customized with my university acronym on the bum... super comfortable, a little tighter across the hips than I expected, but they'll stretch. I'm 130 lbs, 5'4". LOVE THEM.

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2010
I got these in light gey a few week ago, and I love them! I got a size S (since they are unisex), and they fit perfectly! I am 4'7'', about 85 pounds, and I wear a small in AA woman's, a 3-7 in Junior's pants and jeans, a size small in tops, and a 2-6 in woman's sizess. The only down side is that the fleece sheds alot and the stiching could be better, but these are well worth the $38! Plus they are trendy enough to wear out with snakers or Uggs. I hope this helps!

7 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lobelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 18, 2010
I bought these at the end of August! I don't regret it. They are extremely comfortable and a favorite to wear!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 23, 2010
Best sweatpants ever! I bought Peppered Grey and have been wearing them for a week straight. Really soft and comfy!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Simone


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2010
Sundays are made for sweatpants, so Sundays are made for these things. these are actually my life. the most flattering sweatpants, and the one pair of sweatpants I actually feel cute in. I own them in peppered grey, which is an AMAZING colour, and I'm considering black or navy next. if you're on the fence, just buy them, you won't find yourself regretting it.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 27, 2010
bought these in black and they are one of the comfiest things i have ever put on! bought them for dancing and i've worn them to every class sice i got them! easy to move in and they keep me warm. they're also cut really nicely - the most flattering sweats i've ever worn! so comfy i hardly ever take them off when im at home!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jean


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 6, 2010
My favorite sweatpants! I own two pairs. The only thing I would recommend it not putting them in the dryer. They come out not as soft. Hang dry them and then fluff them. Very comfortable. I wear them everywhere!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by H.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 24, 2010
Comfy sweats, very soft inside. I got the peppered grey in XL (I'm about 5'4", a size 14 in pants and I have a big butt and big thighs). It's definitely too long (the inseam gets longer as you go up in size) so I'm not sure how or if I can even fix that. It seems like only the peppered grey has a pocket sewn into the back and for some reason, in-store (which is where I got it), it was more expensive than the other colours. The material is soft on the inside but a bit more coarse on the outside (at least the one I got was). I don't mind that because it gives the garment more shape (i.e. it doesn't cling to my thighs). The coarseness also means that the length in the legs doesn't droop or fall as heavily around the ankles (which is good and prevents dragging). The crotch is long so I fold the waist over and it's fine. It's not the best style for someone like me (chubby and short) so even though it isn't the best fit for me, it's not the product itself that falls short. Good quality, worth the money if you're a sweatpant/fleece enthusiast.

8 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jackie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 27, 2010
Most amazzzzzzzzzzzzzzing sweatpants ever created. Love love love!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cindy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2010
These sweatpants are the best. I usually take a size 5-6 or medium pant; however, because they are unisex, I bought them in a small. They fit perfect. Love them!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vanessa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2010
These sweatpants are great! I LOVE THEM & will certainly be buying more! Im 5'2" and a UK size 10/12, the Medium fit great! They are a little long, but once on and the bottoms rolled up you would never know! They are extremely soft and very comfy!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Madeline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 15, 2010
I'm a 5ft7 girl and UK size 10-12 is fairly slim! So if you are 5ft8 and slim and you want a slouchy look you probably don't need xs - medium's fine on me lengthwise and should be on you, or small if you're reaaallly slim and you think medium would be too slouchy? Hope that's helpful.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Fiona


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 14, 2010
Are they still long enough to be slouchy in an extra-small (for girls)? I want them to look sweat-pantsy enough, but I don't want them to be falling around my ankles like a waterfall or something... I'm 5'8'' and slim (haha no I'm not going to put my weight, sort of lame but I'm not lying. I am ~slim~)

2 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amanda


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 9, 2010
I was a teenager in the 80s so I can vouch that this style is definitely more flattering than last time round! I'm 5ft 7ins and around 130lbs, UK dress size 10/12. I got Dark Heather Gray in Medium and they fit well - a wee bit baggy round the pelvis but the small would be too tight for me. The fact that they're elasticated at the ankles means the leg length should fit a range of heights, and they should also be good for yoga as they won't fall down round your knees when you have your legs above your head! They are beautifully soft and comfy. If they wash and wear well I'll definitely be giving 5 stars and getting more.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Judith


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2010
Best sweats I've owned! Comfy and perfect length. Tough to find small sizes with long enough inseam. Would like a pair in every color!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


131  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7