RSAF400W

Unisex Flex Fleece Sweatpant

Based on 130 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

130 Reviews


by Sarah
February 8, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 140 lbs

Very comfy and cozy

Just bought my third pair - an xs this time for a tighter look. They're a bit small, but since they do tend to give a little with wear, and I wear these pants all the time, they'll probably be just right. Not the sexiest pants around, but very varm, comfortable and addictive! Recommend.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
April 22, 2011

wow these sweatpants are really comfy and really soft. my first pair of sweatpants ever. love it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nina
March 23, 2011

looks great on the pics, but when put on it looks saggy either in the crotch or in the back area, no matter how high or low i'm wearing it, and it gets even worse as it stretches out over time. i'm sure i got the right size, it's just too much fabric in the crotch. not flattering for girls. might be great on a guy though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
March 8, 2011

Best sweatpants ever!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kienan
February 4, 2011

Just got a pair of these customized with my university acronym on the bum... super comfortable, a little tighter across the hips than I expected, but they'll stretch. I'm 130 lbs, 5'4". LOVE THEM.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kate
December 2, 2010

I got these in light gey a few week ago, and I love them! I got a size S (since they are unisex), and they fit perfectly! I am 4'7'', about 85 pounds, and I wear a small in AA woman's, a 3-7 in Junior's pants and jeans, a size small in tops, and a 2-6 in woman's sizess. The only down side is that the fleece sheds alot and the stiching could be better, but these are well worth the $38! Plus they are trendy enough to wear out with snakers or Uggs. I hope this helps!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lobelle
November 18, 2010

I bought these at the end of August! I don't regret it. They are extremely comfortable and a favorite to wear!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lena
October 23, 2010

Best sweatpants ever! I bought Peppered Grey and have been wearing them for a week straight. Really soft and comfy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Simone
October 4, 2010

Sundays are made for sweatpants, so Sundays are made for these things. these are actually my life. the most flattering sweatpants, and the one pair of sweatpants I actually feel cute in. I own them in peppered grey, which is an AMAZING colour, and I'm considering black or navy next. if you're on the fence, just buy them, you won't find yourself regretting it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 27, 2010

bought these in black and they are one of the comfiest things i have ever put on! bought them for dancing and i've worn them to every class sice i got them! easy to move in and they keep me warm. they're also cut really nicely - the most flattering sweats i've ever worn! so comfy i hardly ever take them off when im at home!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jean
August 6, 2010

My favorite sweatpants! I own two pairs. The only thing I would recommend it not putting them in the dryer. They come out not as soft. Hang dry them and then fluff them. Very comfortable. I wear them everywhere!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by H.
June 24, 2010

Comfy sweats, very soft inside. I got the peppered grey in XL (I'm about 5'4", a size 14 in pants and I have a big butt and big thighs). It's definitely too long (the inseam gets longer as you go up in size) so I'm not sure how or if I can even fix that. It seems like only the peppered grey has a pocket sewn into the back and for some reason, in-store (which is where I got it), it was more expensive than the other colours. The material is soft on the inside but a bit more coarse on the outside (at least the one I got was). I don't mind that because it gives the garment more shape (i.e. it doesn't cling to my thighs). The coarseness also means that the length in the legs doesn't droop or fall as heavily around the ankles (which is good and prevents dragging). The crotch is long so I fold the waist over and it's fine. It's not the best style for someone like me (chubby and short) so even though it isn't the best fit for me, it's not the product itself that falls short. Good quality, worth the money if you're a sweatpant/fleece enthusiast.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jackie
May 27, 2010

Most amazzzzzzzzzzzzzzing sweatpants ever created. Love love love!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cindy
May 12, 2010

These sweatpants are the best. I usually take a size 5-6 or medium pant; however, because they are unisex, I bought them in a small. They fit perfect. Love them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vanessa
May 12, 2010

These sweatpants are great! I LOVE THEM & will certainly be buying more! Im 5'2" and a UK size 10/12, the Medium fit great! They are a little long, but once on and the bottoms rolled up you would never know! They are extremely soft and very comfy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Madeline
April 15, 2010

I'm a 5ft7 girl and UK size 10-12 is fairly slim! So if you are 5ft8 and slim and you want a slouchy look you probably don't need xs - medium's fine on me lengthwise and should be on you, or small if you're reaaallly slim and you think medium would be too slouchy? Hope that's helpful.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Fiona
April 14, 2010

Are they still long enough to be slouchy in an extra-small (for girls)? I want them to look sweat-pantsy enough, but I don't want them to be falling around my ankles like a waterfall or something... I'm 5'8'' and slim (haha no I'm not going to put my weight, sort of lame but I'm not lying. I am ~slim~)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amanda
April 9, 2010

I was a teenager in the 80s so I can vouch that this style is definitely more flattering than last time round! I'm 5ft 7ins and around 130lbs, UK dress size 10/12. I got Dark Heather Gray in Medium and they fit well - a wee bit baggy round the pelvis but the small would be too tight for me. The fact that they're elasticated at the ankles means the leg length should fit a range of heights, and they should also be good for yoga as they won't fall down round your knees when you have your legs above your head! They are beautifully soft and comfy. If they wash and wear well I'll definitely be giving 5 stars and getting more.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Judith
March 12, 2010

Best sweats I've owned! Comfy and perfect length. Tough to find small sizes with long enough inseam. Would like a pair in every color!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophia
February 23, 2010

I love these sweats, i originally bought them because i had gained some weight and didnt want to buy any new jeans, and now that im losing the weight i still have to wear them. i now own 3 different pairs and just love the fit and look. You cant go wrong with these sweats.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

130  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7