Flex Fleece Sweatpant

rsaf400
41 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by VP


Height: 6' 3"
Weight: 210 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Soft but thin material. Fit needs work.
December 8, 2015
The material is nice and soft, but quite thin. The waist and length are great, but that's all! If you have cadaverous thighs and no bulge between your leg, then these will be great. If you have a healthy BMI or have ever done squats, you will probably find these very tight between the knees and waist.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JJ


Height: 5' 3"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Comfy cozy fleece
March 2, 2014
Flex fleece is the nicest of the fleece offerings. These are well made and plenty long; the elastic keeps me from noticing. I wish these were offered in as many colors as the flex fleece hooded jacket!

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eric


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

What's with the draw string?
February 2, 2014
These pants are okay, but what's with the draw string? Seriously. It's way too long. What am I supposed to do with it? The pictures are a bit deceiving because the string actually comes out much further. What you see in the pictures is the draw string when it is completely contracted. In my experience, the string rarely stays this way when I am wearing the pants. I recommend redesigning these pants with a shorter draw string.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeffrey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2010
This is the third pair of these track pants i've brought as they are so comfy-and fit my small frame so well...an easy piece to throw on and style out xxx

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Derek


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2010
I've never bought anything from American apparel and have been disappointed.

2 out of 19 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nathan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 4, 2010
Easily the softest tracky-dacks i've owned. Really good cut too. My only qualm is there are no side pockets, only one at the back.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Luke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 17, 2009
Love these pants! I ordered a medium (I am a 2/4 in pants) for an easy fit.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by haley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 29, 2009
i bought these in yellow and i absolutely love them! i'm buying them in lapis for my boyfriend at the moment :) they're so warm and comfy... i'm thinking i want to be buried in these when i die! i will definitely buy another pair once some more bright colors come out!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 17, 2009
Im putting purple in my shopping bag right now..oh man..i hope theyre still around when I get paid. $38 bucks is a lil pricey for some sweats but what can I say when I fall in love I want one in every color. More bright colors please..and yay for unisex sweats..the longer the better. =D

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeff


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 24, 2009

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 18, 2009
Great sweatpants. Plain and simple. Very comfortable. Good for exercise, lounging, or sleeping in.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cierra Schulman


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 18, 2009
I love these pants! I bought a pair for my vacation, and I have been living in them since. They are insanely soft & amazing.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by KJ


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 30, 2008
Bought a pair for my brother for Christmas. Loved the look and feel of them but are a lot slimmer than we thought they would be. Will have to exchange them for a bigger size.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by B


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2008
I love these pants! I am a lady and usually by mediums in lady sizes at aa, but I bought these in a medium unisex because i wanted them to fit loose. I wore them for a week off and on, on a cruise and they were perfect. So cozy and cute. Beware the fuzz balls from inside the fleece though. They may need to be washed a few more times for that to stop. I have them in black!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by juan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 23, 2008
noooooooo! bring back cranberry and purple!!!! PLEEEEEAAAAASSSSSEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Laurence


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 16, 2008
make you wanna jog.

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Steven


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 18, 2008
Bought them in blth blue and black. Love the blue, unfortunately, the black seems to be not as smooth and the seams chafed. I returned it.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by coke


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 15, 2008
Love the fit. I ripped the crotch in the first pair I bought (they're a bit snug there and it seemed they weren't reinforced there very well maybe...) but I've been more careful with the others.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stephen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 2, 2008
I LOVE these! I just wish that they had pockets :) so comfy and so many colors!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nelson


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 13, 2008
Great sweats! AA needs to stock heather gray....

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


41  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3