RSAF400

Flex Fleece Sweatpant

Based on 40 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

40 Reviews


by JJ
March 2, 2014

Height: 5' 3"

Comfy cozy fleece

Flex fleece is the nicest of the fleece offerings. These are well made and plenty long; the elastic keeps me from noticing. I wish these were offered in as many colors as the flex fleece hooded jacket!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eric
February 2, 2014

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 170 lbs

What's with the draw string?

These pants are okay, but what's with the draw string? Seriously. It's way too long. What am I supposed to do with it? The pictures are a bit deceiving because the string actually comes out much further. What you see in the pictures is the draw string when it is completely contracted. In my experience, the string rarely stays this way when I am wearing the pants. I recommend redesigning these pants with a shorter draw string.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeffrey
June 1, 2010

This is the third pair of these track pants i've brought as they are so comfy-and fit my small frame so well...an easy piece to throw on and style out xxx

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Derek
April 28, 2010

I've never bought anything from American apparel and have been disappointed.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nathan
February 4, 2010

Easily the softest tracky-dacks i've owned. Really good cut too. My only qualm is there are no side pockets, only one at the back.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Luke
December 17, 2009

Love these pants! I ordered a medium (I am a 2/4 in pants) for an easy fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by haley
October 29, 2009

i bought these in yellow and i absolutely love them! i'm buying them in lapis for my boyfriend at the moment :) they're so warm and comfy... i'm thinking i want to be buried in these when i die! i will definitely buy another pair once some more bright colors come out!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophie
August 17, 2009

Im putting purple in my shopping bag right now..oh man..i hope theyre still around when I get paid. $38 bucks is a lil pricey for some sweats but what can I say when I fall in love I want one in every color. More bright colors please..and yay for unisex sweats..the longer the better. =D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeff
June 24, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
May 18, 2009

Great sweatpants. Plain and simple. Very comfortable. Good for exercise, lounging, or sleeping in.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cierra Schulman
March 18, 2009

I love these pants! I bought a pair for my vacation, and I have been living in them since. They are insanely soft & amazing.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by KJ
December 30, 2008

Bought a pair for my brother for Christmas. Loved the look and feel of them but are a lot slimmer than we thought they would be. Will have to exchange them for a bigger size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by B
December 2, 2008

I love these pants! I am a lady and usually by mediums in lady sizes at aa, but I bought these in a medium unisex because i wanted them to fit loose. I wore them for a week off and on, on a cruise and they were perfect. So cozy and cute. Beware the fuzz balls from inside the fleece though. They may need to be washed a few more times for that to stop. I have them in black!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by juan
November 23, 2008

noooooooo! bring back cranberry and purple!!!! PLEEEEEAAAAASSSSSEEEEEEEEE!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laurence
November 16, 2008

make you wanna jog.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Steven
September 18, 2008

Bought them in blth blue and black. Love the blue, unfortunately, the black seems to be not as smooth and the seams chafed. I returned it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by coke
August 15, 2008

Love the fit. I ripped the crotch in the first pair I bought (they're a bit snug there and it seemed they weren't reinforced there very well maybe...) but I've been more careful with the others.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephen
August 2, 2008

I LOVE these! I just wish that they had pockets :) so comfy and so many colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nelson
May 13, 2008

Great sweats! AA needs to stock heather gray....

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maarten
April 16, 2008

Really comfy, but i can't get my feet through the holes sometimes. I should've got the ones without the rubber band.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

40  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2