RSADM402W

Unisex Denim Short Sleeve Button-Up with Pocket

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
5
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Santorypeach
June 7, 2014

nice shirt but runs huuuuge

usually i have always xxs on button up from aa but this one is very big, i could alsmost fit in this twice neitherless to say my non unisex real size is M. the fabric is very good though and i like the light blue colour. Now i washed it and hope it wil shrink a little bit.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joey
March 21, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs

Super cute shirt!

For a unisex shirt, this fits me rather well, which is surprising because I can never pull off anything unisex no matter the size. I went with size XXS for this shirt, and it's a bit tight around the hips, but I plan on tucking this shirt in most of the time and tying it up so it's not really a problem for me. It is very very soft and I recommend it if you're looking for a slightly loose fitting shirt that doesn't look too baggy. This shirt is pretty pricey for what it is. I got it on sale, so it was alright for me.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nelly Dee
May 8, 2013

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 145 lbs

Since this is unisex, as the other reviewers said it runs a little big. I got a size small and I'm satisfied with the fit. I have it in Light Wash Indigo, which is almost a whitish-blue color. I love this shirt!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
January 6, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 119 lbs

Great shirt but order a size smaller

I got the light colored denim version of this shirt. I'm usually size XS-S, but got this one in XXS. Otherwise really great though.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lena
November 12, 2012

PLEASEEEE

PLEASE AA BRING BACK THE WASHED OUT LIEUTENANNNNNT!!!! I want it so badly.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 6, 2011

Age: 17
Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 133 lbs

OK

Bought it in Dark Wash Indigo in XS and it's WAYYYYYY too big for an XS! But it's OK for me (even if it looks like i've got a pillow at the back, under the shirt). I thought the sleeves were longer but it's not a problem. I really like this shirt, it's a basic (:

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nisa
July 16, 2011

Wow... Can I say I LOOOOVE this shirt? The other reviews were spot on about the sizes though as this is a rather large shirt. I'm about 5'1, 115 lbs and I usually wear XXS American Apparel button ups. This shirt is a bit bigger compared to their usual button ups sizing. I didn't mind, though as it was quite comfortable and I like the slightly roomy look. I've worn this both tucked and untucked with skirts as well as pants. Very versatile and comfy shirt, HIGHLY recommend it. If you're anything close to my measurements, don't buy anything but the XXS.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tegan
June 23, 2011

Really soft and comfortable shirt. The sizing for this (and the long sleeve) is rather big, i'm a size 12 usually but had to go down to a small. I chose the short sleeve as the long sleeve were really baggy and probably wouldnt layer well. That said, i still want to buy it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Belle
June 20, 2011

This shirt is actually huge. I'm 5'2", 110 lbs, usually a size XS in AA unisex, and this was really big. It looks ok on the model cuz it's tucked in. I'm not sure if it would look great untucked, but it was super big and I was swimming in an XXS. Not sure if I like that or not. I thought it would look good with some jeans maybe, but it just looks a bit ridiculous cuz it's so oversized. I would only wear it tucked in like the model. It's also not long enough and not suited to wear as some sort of shirt dress. Maybe tucked into a voluminous high waist skirt, though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1