Unisex Denim Short Sleeve Button-Up with Pocket

rsadm402w
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Santorypeach


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

nice shirt but runs huuuuge
June 7, 2014
usually i have always xxs on button up from aa but this one is very big, i could alsmost fit in this twice neitherless to say my non unisex real size is M. the fabric is very good though and i like the light blue colour. Now i washed it and hope it wil shrink a little bit.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joey


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Super cute shirt!
March 21, 2014
For a unisex shirt, this fits me rather well, which is surprising because I can never pull off anything unisex no matter the size. I went with size XXS for this shirt, and it's a bit tight around the hips, but I plan on tucking this shirt in most of the time and tying it up so it's not really a problem for me. It is very very soft and I recommend it if you're looking for a slightly loose fitting shirt that doesn't look too baggy. This shirt is pretty pricey for what it is. I got it on sale, so it was alright for me.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nelly Dee


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

May 8, 2013
Since this is unisex, as the other reviewers said it runs a little big. I got a size small and I'm satisfied with the fit. I have it in Light Wash Indigo, which is almost a whitish-blue color. I love this shirt!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 119 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Great shirt but order a size smaller
January 6, 2013
I got the light colored denim version of this shirt. I'm usually size XS-S, but got this one in XXS. Otherwise really great though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lena


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASEEEE
November 12, 2012
PLEASE AA BRING BACK THE WASHED OUT LIEUTENANNNNNT!!!! I want it so badly.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 17
Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 133 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

OK
September 6, 2011
Bought it in Dark Wash Indigo in XS and it's WAYYYYYY too big for an XS! But it's OK for me (even if it looks like i've got a pillow at the back, under the shirt). I thought the sleeves were longer but it's not a problem. I really like this shirt, it's a basic (:

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 16, 2011
Wow... Can I say I LOOOOVE this shirt? The other reviews were spot on about the sizes though as this is a rather large shirt. I'm about 5'1, 115 lbs and I usually wear XXS American Apparel button ups. This shirt is a bit bigger compared to their usual button ups sizing. I didn't mind, though as it was quite comfortable and I like the slightly roomy look. I've worn this both tucked and untucked with skirts as well as pants. Very versatile and comfy shirt, HIGHLY recommend it. If you're anything close to my measurements, don't buy anything but the XXS.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tegan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 23, 2011
Really soft and comfortable shirt. The sizing for this (and the long sleeve) is rather big, i'm a size 12 usually but had to go down to a small. I chose the short sleeve as the long sleeve were really baggy and probably wouldnt layer well. That said, i still want to buy it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Belle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 20, 2011
This shirt is actually huge. I'm 5'2", 110 lbs, usually a size XS in AA unisex, and this was really big. It looks ok on the model cuz it's tucked in. I'm not sure if it would look great untucked, but it was super big and I was swimming in an XXS. Not sure if I like that or not. I thought it would look good with some jeans maybe, but it just looks a bit ridiculous cuz it's so oversized. I would only wear it tucked in like the model. It's also not long enough and not suited to wear as some sort of shirt dress. Maybe tucked into a voluminous high waist skirt, though.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1