Angeleno Denim Jacket

rsadm315
10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Bri


Height: 5' 8"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

I like it but..
July 19, 2016
I got an xtra small even though I'm a small. But I had to get it cause it was sooo cute. The arms are obviously too short and tight on me but I always get complimented when I wear it so I don't care.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tiara Knight


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great jacket
March 31, 2016
I love early everything about this jacket, the color, the fit (particularly the length and arm length), however, the metal of the zipper smells weird. i've had this jacket for quite some time and it still smells over all though, super happy i have it

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelsi


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Great year-round jacket for L.A. - Runs a bit small
November 18, 2015
Love this jacket! I get a lot of compliments on it, and it goes with a lot of different outfits. The denim is nice and heavy, surprisingly warm and wind-resistant. The only downside is it runs a bit small, the elastic around the wrists is very tight and as another review said the sleeves are a tad short so I should have ordered a size up (now too late to return it). Overall though, one of my favorite go-to denim jackets. Would love to get this in different fabrics/colors.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sabina


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

February 24, 2015
Make a black one please!!!

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Percy


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Any Season Staple
February 5, 2015
This jacket is a multi-seasonal must have. It suits all body types and is made with high quality denim. My favorite part is that it has inner pockets as well as outside ones!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Karla


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Wear it Oversized
December 10, 2014
I'm usually a size S in tops but I bought this jacket in a L and I like it better. The sleeves cover my wrists. It's your choice whether you want the shrunken look or the oversized look. When I shop, I'm not strict about sticking to a size. I go with the fit that fits the look I'm going for. Wearing this style oversized allows me to add layers as well. That said, this is a light denim jacket with a minimalist feel that's perfect for slightly chilly So Cal nights. The fabric is a good solid denim. Tough but soft.

11 out of 12 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chloe


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

In love.
October 15, 2014
I love this classic bomber. Word to the wise though, it did stain my light charcoal grey backpack so maybe throw it in the wash a few times to get the dye out. Other than that I LOVE it.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LOLO


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

pleaaaaase
June 20, 2014
please bring back the angeleno diamond quilted bomber jacket !!!!!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alice


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Medium-Wash?!
April 17, 2014
Love this jacket, and it doesn't neccessarily run *small*, just cropped in the torso and sleeves. Super cute on, but could you make an all-white or medium-wash version with white cuffs and collars, please!!! Something a bit more summery!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by khaila


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So effin cute !!
February 22, 2014
so 80's ! So cute ! i love it so much ! just purchased mines from the store. I also wanted to buy the new angeleno diamond quilted jacket but was waiting for my paycheck to come . i went back online to buy it and now its gone !!!! :( please bring it back AA ! that jacket was cute and i really want it !

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1