Denim Short-All

rsadm310
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by cherry


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

love it!
September 3, 2013
it goes with a lot of things. it is a bit pricey but i think it's worth it !

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ashley


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Piece!
September 2, 2013
I got these today and they fit great! I first tried on a small but I didn't like them because they were baggy from the bottom. Then I tried on the xs and they fit perfectly! So i would recommend you sizing down if you don't want them baggy.

9 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LC


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 24, 2013
I'm a UK size 8/10 and always struggle between choosing a small or medium in aa clothes. I decided to get these in a small and they fit really well - still oversized but they look good, would definitely recommend, much better fit and style than other dungarees on offer in other stores

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stacy


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great summer festival piece
March 27, 2013
I loved these when I saw them on the website and instantly thought that they'd make a great summer staple. I ordered them in a small because that is what I normally wear in AA skirts. The fit was true to size, not too tight and not too baggy. The fabric isn't too light or too heavy either. Can't wait to wear these all summer!

9 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kellie


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 112 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Need the size down
March 6, 2013
Ordered a Small wanting a baggy fit but was way too big!! Needed my usual xs - definitely stick to your usual size!!

5 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tatiana


Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

October 9, 2012
more coloooooors !! we need a darker wash for fall ! and why not an acid wash ....also a full lenght would be wonderfull *O*

9 out of 22 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mark


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Not a bad product!
April 6, 2012
I really love the look, however, just a heads up for women (or men) who purchase it - please buy a size up for a comfortable fit. I, myself, purchased this today and brought a small. When I got home to try it on, I realized that a small was too small. I should have gotten a medium. So heads up everyone - go a size up!

12 out of 13 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jodyy


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cuuuuteee! but,
March 21, 2012
I wish that it was more baggy so that when I wear my my crop tops you can see skin. I adjust them but it just looks off. PLEASE MAKE IT A LITTLE BAGGY like boyfriend overalls haha I'll buy them again and make some regular overalls tooo! I would so buy them, I've been looking for some baggy ones to wear w. my uggs and during the winter time! D;

3 out of 42 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julia


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Cute!
February 21, 2012
It looks sooo cute but pleaseeee make this into a overall dress. It would be perfection!!!!!

11 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1