RSADM310

Denim Short-All

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
6
1
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by cherry
September 3, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 120 lbs

love it!

it goes with a lot of things. it is a bit pricey but i think it's worth it !

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ashley
September 2, 2013

Great Piece!

I got these today and they fit great! I first tried on a small but I didn't like them because they were baggy from the bottom. Then I tried on the xs and they fit perfectly! So i would recommend you sizing down if you don't want them baggy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LC
May 24, 2013

Height: 5' 4"

I'm a UK size 8/10 and always struggle between choosing a small or medium in aa clothes. I decided to get these in a small and they fit really well - still oversized but they look good, would definitely recommend, much better fit and style than other dungarees on offer in other stores

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stacy
March 27, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs

Great summer festival piece

I loved these when I saw them on the website and instantly thought that they'd make a great summer staple. I ordered them in a small because that is what I normally wear in AA skirts. The fit was true to size, not too tight and not too baggy. The fabric isn't too light or too heavy either. Can't wait to wear these all summer!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kellie
March 6, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 112 lbs

Need the size down

Ordered a Small wanting a baggy fit but was way too big!! Needed my usual xs - definitely stick to your usual size!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tatiana
October 9, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 105 lbs

more coloooooors !! we need a darker wash for fall ! and why not an acid wash ....also a full lenght would be wonderfull *O*

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

8 out of 18 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
April 6, 2012

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 120 lbs

Not a bad product!

I really love the look, however, just a heads up for women (or men) who purchase it - please buy a size up for a comfortable fit. I, myself, purchased this today and brought a small. When I got home to try it on, I realized that a small was too small. I should have gotten a medium. So heads up everyone - go a size up!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

10 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jodyy
March 21, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 115 lbs

cuuuuteee! but,

I wish that it was more baggy so that when I wear my my crop tops you can see skin. I adjust them but it just looks off. PLEASE MAKE IT A LITTLE BAGGY like boyfriend overalls haha I'll buy them again and make some regular overalls tooo! I would so buy them, I've been looking for some baggy ones to wear w. my uggs and during the winter time! D;

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 34 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julia
February 21, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

Cute!

It looks sooo cute but pleaseeee make this into a overall dress. It would be perfection!!!!!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

8 out of 28 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1