Stone Wash High-Waist Jean

rsadm304s
12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by bell


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 119 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

please restock this wash!
October 16, 2015
i have these jeans in the dark blue wash and i LOVE them. i've been dying to buy this wash but now they are gone :~( PLEASE bring these back!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lenny


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Top Notch
September 15, 2015
wedgy problems but look so good - i couldn't resist but buy two pairs. Lets try and do something about this wedge business not sure how long one can deal with this issue. Many Thanks,

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by DanceGirl21


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect mom jeans! :D
September 7, 2015
I've been looking for a pair of 100% cotton high waist 80s jeans that are nicely fitted, and these do the job perfectly. They're super comfortable and the denim is thick and high quality. The accentuate my waist and lift my butt. I was worried they would be long since I'm so short, but I don't even have to roll them up and can wear them with high tops. For reference I got a 26 - I could have gone with a 25, and I know they'll stretch, but I like being able to breathe after running jeans through the wash. They look really cool slightly bagged out.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JO


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Best jeans available!
April 29, 2015
I live in my jeans and these are my favorite. Being all cotton and high-waisted they hug you but don't squeeze. Very comfortable and great looking. Thanks!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shay


Height: 4' 10"
Weight: 105 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

SOOOOOO NICE!
November 10, 2014
I was a bit scared at first because I'm very short and theres a petite version of these so i thought they were gonna be super long but they were absolutely fine. I only had to role them up twice and they were great. Love them.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

August 22, 2014
These jeans run SO small I am normally a 29 to 30 and I had to get a 31! For reference I wear a large in easy jeans and a 30 in the high waist denim shorts so they are longer

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kate


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 165 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

sturdy classic
December 28, 2013
I just got these and I love them. They run big so I would suggest sizing down. American Apparel pant sizes seem to be all over the place so as a guide for other shoppers I bought these in a 29, the riding pants I wear a large, disco pants a medium, and ankle zip anywhere from 29-31 depending. These fell extremely sturdy and will be great for any sort of studio work/ gardening etc. They hit me perfectly at my ankles, so they may be a little long for anyone shorter.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Perfect Fit
September 25, 2013
I wasn't sure what size to get because I am so small. But I ended up getting the size 24 and they fit perfect. I love this product.

3 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ally L


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
September 23, 2013
I got a size 24 and it fits a little looser than the model looks in the picture. If you're small get the smallest size possible.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexandra


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So happy
September 14, 2013
Love these so much. Couldn't decide to get a 25 or a 24 so I tested my luck and bought a 24 and good thing I did because they are just right. A little bigger than I would like but I don't mind since I'm so small. Amazing jeans. Worth the price. Tight on top but they will break in, since my sister has the same pair in medium wash. She wears them everyday and they fit amazing now. Can't wait to break them in more.

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eloise


Height: 5' 9"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Overall great but run a bit small.
July 7, 2013
These jeans are wonderful, out of all the high-waisted 90s style jeans I've ever owned or tried these give you the nicest shape. They're a solid weight denim so they feel high quality but also soft and comfortable. I would say these jeans run small, as when you actually take a tape measure to the jeans, it's about 1inch down from the labelled size. For example, the flat-lay waistband measurement on my size 29 only just reaches 14-inches across, which (doubled) would actually be about a size 28. Be sure to keep this in mind when ordering!

10 out of 11 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cicelia Ross-Gotta


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

awesome, but not comfortable to bike in
March 12, 2013
These are excellent jeans, probably the best pair I've bought in ages. They are soft, flattering, they look great. I did buy a size down per other recommendations, and glad that I did so. While stretchy jeans have their perks, for example they are more comfortable to bike in, these jeans just look classy and refreshingly different.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1