RSADM303P

Printed High-Waist Jean Cuff Short

Based on 14 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
12
1
Small
True Size
Big

14 Reviews


by Bailee
April 14, 2014

Height: 4' 11"
Weight: 105 lbs

Great but the leg holes are quite wide

I'm a very petite girl and I love the print and the fit but the leg holes are not fitted at all. If they were fitting around my legs I would give these 5 stars.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryley
March 21, 2014

Height: 5' 4"

Best purchase made

These short go with most things that I own and they're so comfortable and I absolutely am in love with them. I really suggest buying a pair! Its worth your money.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stephanie
May 24, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs

Cutest Summer Shorts!!! LOVE!

These were such a great purchase. Can't wait to wear these with different types of shirts this summer.. Few notes: - They run small, order a size up (I typically wear a size 27, and when I tried on the 27 in-store they wouldn't budge past my butt!...the 28 fit perfectly) - They WILL stretch out...a bit...So if you find that they're a bit snug on the thighs, don't worry, with wear they will be worked in The tropical pattern was such a great decision, I thought the colours would be more vibrant, but it turns out they're more on the pastel side (which I actually fell in love with). Don't hesitate to buy these!!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Harriet
April 10, 2013

Height: 5' 3"

Love these shorts!

I bought a 28 and the waist fitted perfectly, however they were larger around the legs than the model pictures show - i have fairly narrow hips but i'm not that skinny, i fit normally into size 8 clothes. If i bought a 27 though i fear i won't be able to pull the waist part over my bum! overall i love these shorts and they're so comfy to wear, tropical print looks amazing and they're not too short so can wear them without having to pull them down every 5 minutes!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shan
March 31, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs

I want more!!

I love these shorts!!! The only problem I had was that they are kind of short. I took out the stitches that cuff them and they look amazing! The demin that is cuff is a little darker then the top, but it gives it a reverse ombre look and I love it!! I want to buy all the high-waist shorts, they are worth the money they are well made.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
March 11, 2013

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 140 lbs

Amazing shorts

Those shorts are amazing! They really go with everything even if they have flower printed on them. I got the blue ones with the white flowers and wear them with a cream crop top or a the navy oversize chiffon blouse tucked in with navy tights and they look just great. They really elongate the legs, even if I already have long legs. I usually am a size 28 but got the 29 because I don't have a really small waist and also because I didn't want them to be super tight. They are expensive but worth it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Layla
March 6, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 140 lbs

Lovely

These shorts were love at first site. I had to size up from a 26, but my waist is lower set than most ladies, so there were no worries there. They are such cute shorts and just short enough to be sassy, but still incredibly flattering. The wash goes with everything and they really accentuate the waist. They're a must. I'm in love with these shorts and I wear them with everything.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Catherine
February 7, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 94 lbs

I bought these awhile ago in store and although they seemed to fit then, after wearing them a couple of times I've realised they are a quite big in the thigh/hip area. Luckily they are quite long on me so it doesn't matter but I'd prefer them to be a bit smaller. I would probably recommend these to people with a more hourglass shape and probably those with larger hips. The waist is still quite small despite the large hip size.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mikayla
January 24, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 112 lbs

Cheeky Little Shorts

I adore these! I had been eyeing them for several months before I actually ordered them. I took a shot in the dark and ordered a 26. It was a bit of squeeze over my bum but perfect around my waist and thighs. Very flattering and does wonders for the backside.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ejcalder
July 26, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 115 lbs

Adore them!

I bought these shorts a little while ago and they are brilliant! They look lovely on and can be worn with so many different tops! I originally thought they would only look good with a white shirt but I recently tried wearing it with a nude crop top and I loved it! I recommend these! Great purchase!! xx :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

25 out of 27 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
SarahB
August 7, 2012

Hey There! Just wondering if the wash of these shorts are the same in real life as they are pictured on the site? Thanks! Sarah

Reply by
Carly
March 13, 2013

I am about the same size/height as you, what size did you end up purchasing?


by Lisa
July 23, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs

I'm absolutely in love with these shorts. The wash is just perfect because it can go with everything and the floral print adds a cute touch to it. It's perfect for summer. I had a hard time choosing a size for this. I was debating between a 27 and 28. The 27 fit my waist perfectly, but it was a little tight around my thighs. I'm pear shaped so I have a small waist but big legs. I actually could've lived with the 27, but I like a little breathing room for my legs for I opted for the 28. The 28 is a tiny bit loose around my waist, but at least it doesn't squeeze at my legs. But yeah, I love these shorts so much. They don't ride up when you walk so that's a big plus!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by micheal
June 17, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 129 lbs

perfect printed demin

i first saw them online & said to myself "I HAVE TO HAVE THEM". Wasn't to sure bout the fit so i went to the store and tried a few pairs. I thought I needed 26 but they were to big, they suggested I try a 24 because of my little waist and they work out PERFECT. So now I'm exicited to wear them. I suggest if your not sure about your & if your like me little big butt,go try them on.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by micheal
June 17, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 129 lbs

perfect printed demin

i first saw them online & said to myself "I HAVE TO HAVE THEM". Wasn't to sure bout the fit so i went to the store and tried a few pairs. I thought I needed 26 but they were to big, they suggested I try a 24 because of my little waist and they work out PERFECT. So now I'm exicited to wear them. I suggest if your not sure about your & if your like me little big butt,go try them on.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by micheal
June 17, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 129 lbs

perfect printed demin

i first saw them online & said to myself "I HAVE TO HAVE THEM". Wasn't to sure bout the fit so i went to the store and tried a few pairs. I thought I needed 26 but they were to big, they suggested I try a 24 because of my little waist and they work out PERFECT. So now I'm exicited to wear them. I suggest if your not sure about your & if your like me little big butt,go try them on.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

14  Total Reviews 20 per page 1