Denim Circle Skirt

rsadm300
49 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Alice


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So CUTE!
July 16, 2016
I was skeptical at first because a friend who owned this looked like she had a huge butt. However when I got this, my waist looked so tiny and got so much compliments whenever I wore this! Makes my leg look longer since it's a high waist and the light denim is versatile with other outfits as well!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Isabella


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 4, 2016
Best denim skirt ever!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Janice


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Staple Piece for the Summer
March 6, 2016
I bought this skirt in Medium Wash and XS. I tried it on in stores and the s did not fit my waist. This skirt is very feminine and a classic. This denim does not have any stretch to it so it's best to try it on in stores first before you buy. This skirt is perfect for warm sunny days and looks great paired with a black halter!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elodie


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great for summer!
August 3, 2015
It is now my favorite skirt! I have one in black and one in bright pink (yes! pink! I think it was a previous version). I got them at the warehouse in LA. Perfect with crop tops! I highly recommend to go and buy it at a store because you have to try it in order to see which lenght you need. I tried a S, but it was definitely too short for me. The M was just perfect.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie Cook


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect for the curves!
July 15, 2014
I normally wear a twelve and bought dark wash in xl. I've had the skirt for some time now, and it has faded a little bit, but it just gives it character in my opinion. Since i got a larger size, it is a bit longer than it is on the models, but I also like that because I'm not constantly having to pull it down and worry about showing my modesty. Overall, I think it is something different and looks great on almost everybody.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maddie


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Love the skirt, but different fit to other AA denim skirts...
May 23, 2014
I have this skirt in the dark denim wash, and I really love it - goes with loads of things, can be dressed up or down, perfect length. My only complaint would be that the waist size is a little bigger than I'd hoped? I'm usually a size 4/6 in skirts which sit on the waist - so I chose XS, the same as my AA denim pencil skirt (which fits perfectly). This seems to drop a little onto my hips, which isn't an issue as I can tuck tops in more easily that way, but it's something to be wary of if you have a more petite figure! That aside, a great skirt. Soft denim is flowy without being too floaty, great for summer.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joi


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Extremely satisfied
May 5, 2014
I love this skirt so much. I'm so excited to wear it with my jelly heels!! im pretty tall and its not too short either!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 26, 2014
I ordered this skirt online and after waiting a week, I receive it and as soon as I take it out of the packaging I realize it was missing a button. I still love this skirt just buy it in the store.

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by TiffanyD


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PERFECTION
April 9, 2014
I tried this on in the store. I was worried it wouldn't fit right since I'm very petite! it fit like a dream, it is my new favorite skirt! I love the material and the stitching! it's the perfect skirt for Summer!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by N


Height: 5' 6"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

very cute, staple in my collection.
March 20, 2014
I wear my denim skirts all time, they go with everything :-) i love the shape of them, how they flare out is very unique and hard to find in skirts. they keep their shape marvelously. my only gripe is that there's only two colors in xL :-(

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lois


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

March 7, 2014
I have the skirt in light wash and dark wash. I have a 68cm waist and the first time I bought one of these skirts which was the light wash I got a medium because of the size chart but the medium is pretty big on me. I didn't return it and I still wear it sometimes but it's definitely not as fitted or high up on my waist as I'd like it to be. I got the dark wash a few months later in size small and it is the perfect fit. It's pretty short but I really like the fit of the smaller size and I wear this one all the time! If you're between sizes on the size chart I would definitely go for the smaller size. Highly recommend this skirt :)

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Irene


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 118 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

So cute!
February 28, 2014
I absolutely love this skirt! I got it in the dark wash indigo in medium and it's definitely true to size. The denim is nice and sturdy. The skirt really goes well with anything. I usually wear it with a simple tee or crop top and always get compliments. It's also really easy to dress up or down. I think this skirt is suitable for any body type. Definitely a staple in a girls wardrobe :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rose


Height: 5' 9"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

A Beautiful & Classic Piece!
February 9, 2014
I just purchased this skirt in dark wash indigo today. I decided to go to the store to purchase it to check the length since many reviews say that tall people should beware and I was deciding between the light wash and dark wash. First, the length is perfect. I am usually a size medium but decided to get a Large because the medium was a bit too short for comfort (the medium is all right but not for windy days or bending down). Also, my waist isn't the thinnest so the large is just perfect. It is long enough where it falls several inches (about 4-5 inches below my bum) but short enough where it is still a mini skirt. It is a great skirt, not too short and not too long. The color is a classic blue and the material is very sturdy (it is a very well made skirt and definitely worth the price). If you are deciding between the dark wash indigo and the light wash color, I would take into consideration the occasion you want to where it for and the season. The dark wash indigo is for all seasons and can be casual or even slightly dressy. The light wash can't be worn with everything but it can certainly be worn with many things; however, I suggest this skirt for the spring/summer and occasionally in the colder months if worn with pastel/beige colours. I definitely didn't regret this purchase, it's great and it looks great (and I am not thin/slender). If you are tall or above 5'5'', I would suggest going to the store to purchase it to see the length because you may have to get a larger size.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love this Skirt!
January 4, 2014
This was my very first circle skirt and I fell in love with it. I got it in the large and it fit perfectly!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elena


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

November 24, 2013
Suuuper flattering but definitely fits big seeing as my waist is about a 28/29 and the small fit perfectly. The medium was too big. Beautiful!

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hannah


Height: 5' 0"
Weight: 90 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

super cute
November 24, 2013
i love this skirt! matches everything. cute with fisherman sweaters or crop tops.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mary


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great investment
November 14, 2013
I bought mine back in May in a size small, and have worn it countless times since. It's super versatile, and can be worn in cold weather when styled right (I like to wear tights and a sweater). The quality of the denim is great. The only negative thing is that it often requires ironing to make the hem lie flat.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

October 12, 2013
I got this in a size small, in the dark wash. I was HUGE in the waist and I'm going to have to get it taken in. It makes my body look shapeless and I wish I ordered the high-waist denim skirt instead.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kristen


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

QUESTION!
October 10, 2013
i just have a question for everyone - did the waistband stretch out at all after a few wears?? i know its denim and jeans always stretch a bit... i have medium in the corduroy skirt but i tried on medium in the med wash denim and it was a little bit too tight for comfortable wear. so does it stretch at all?~

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cherry


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

cute, but not on me!
September 3, 2013
i'm a curvy figure and this skirt is amazing but it looks a bit bulky and makes me look more fat than i am. :( but i recommend it for many others :)

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


49  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3