RSAD403

Solid Rib Vest

Based on 85 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

85 Reviews


by Nathan
April 26, 2011

Don't buy this if you are tall and skinny! These vests stretch out really easily and look terrible after about an hour of wearing them. They return their shape after washing, but it doesn't last very long at all.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nestor
January 8, 2011

I have two of these vests in Navy and Cranberry and I love them! I pair them with slim wool trousers and a dress shirt and wear them to work. I always get compliments on them. I am a bigger guy, 5'6" (167 cm) and 235 lbs (106 kg.) and the XL fits quite well. I have a longer torso and the length is adequate although they do shrink slightly after the first wash.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joe
December 12, 2010

Look: nice Fit: Terrible because it's way too short Me: 6' 2" and 190lbs (very skinny waste, very big shoulders)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Eryn
July 20, 2009

Very stylish touch to casual outfits. I have it in Black and Lapis. I get lots of compliments when I wear them. Fits great and looks even better.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Yixi Deng
May 9, 2009

nice vest~

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Patrick
April 26, 2009

I really love the material. I am wondering if AA will ever release a polyester vest with an adjustable back. that would be really nice. overall. this vest is an excellent buy. We're hoping for more colors. I know you guys won't let us down!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LALA
March 24, 2009

i love the vest, have it in 2 colors. only problem is...with my black vest the buttons always come undone

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brooke
February 27, 2009

My husband loved this vest that I got for him, but the back of the neck was stretched out when we received it. He is hoping when he washed it that it takes a better shape, but doesn't shrink too much at the same time.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brett!
October 1, 2008

i got this a while ago in the 'sahara' color.. i love it! you guys dont have that color anymore tho! im thinking about gettin the black one too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by badcurtain
September 29, 2008

Wasn't there a vest in forest?! Please, make more colours. Brown for example, Army oder Gold. And, of course: Please produce again the one in forest. It's my favourite color.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mike
August 14, 2008

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Azu Abdul
August 4, 2008

I just bought this fittie and it's welllll good! I thought i'd look stupid in it, cos i thought it was just for women. but HO NO, i love it and try to wear it every weekend, but unlike the pictures on this website, i tend not to wear anything underneath! WICKEd

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
July 16, 2008

I really like the fit. I got a small and I'm about 6' 1" and 150 lbs. It's a little too snug when buttoned but when its open it fits really nice.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by andy.
June 11, 2008

im planning on getting this but im not sure about length. i wont have a problem with buttons cause i wouldnt wear it buttoned up any way but im 6' & super skinny & i like my tops long. would a medium work?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michael
May 31, 2008

Hey Guys! I was wondering what size to buy because of all the mixed reviews. I wear a small in Mens so what size should I buy? Thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nabhanyu
April 17, 2008

This is a very cool piece it is perfect for just wearing with a graphic tee or you can wear it with even a dress shirt it never looks bad

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
April 8, 2008

I actually really like the vest. I'm about 5'10 and 132 pounds and it's a snug fit on me, but I didn't have any problems with the buttons coming undone and I wore it all day today.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Troy
March 17, 2008

i had the same prob with the buttons but with the baby rib cardigan. i just sewed the hole of the one button that kept coming undone and bit more enclosed and now i dont have a prob at all! its not that hard ppl! and another suggestion is u can buy some awsome buttons and sew them on urself or have some one else do it and pimp that vest even more!!! im so coping me one of these vest for the summer! but damn price is hella high!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Garielle
March 7, 2008

Really nice! Adds nice taste to a tee or button up I always get compliments when wearing it, definitely need to get more colors...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by j
January 19, 2008

awful. buttons come undone, the fit is off, and it isn't long enough.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

85  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5