RSAD301

Solid Rib Turtleneck Dress

Based on 90 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

90 Reviews


by Ashleigh
October 6, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 140 lbs

PLEASE DO NOT DISCONTINUE THESE!

These are so much warmer than the cotton spandex jersey ones. I used to wear my moms even though they were too big solely because of how warm they were! I got the chance to try on a friends in the right size (medium) & it was so amazing that I tried to leave her house with it, lol. I came on the site today to buy some because the preview showed them in a fair amount of colors & none of those colors are available! I wanted the forest, paprika, & black but there are none. The other ones won't keep me warm through VA winters & these are literally perfect.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elisabeth Podlubny
April 2, 2013

Can you please restock the Shiny High-wasit Hot short in Silver Dots / Black in Medium. I would love to buy them! Thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lucy
July 3, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 98 lbs

Sexy!

I just received my dress today in red and XS. It's a wonderfully snug fit, tight but not too clingy and hugs whatever curves you have perfectly! It nips in nicely at the waist, giving a lovely hourglass shillouete. The turtleneck is a comfortable size, leaving room to breath but at the same time not hanging loose. Wearing it makes me feel like a total bombshell! Would highly recommend!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Deidre T.
April 10, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 130 lbs

Satisfied Customer

I just received my dress yesterday and was so nervous about the size. I am 5.4' 130 lb. and the medium dress fit perfectly! Woot Woot! This dress is great because it is not too tight and not too short and the fabric is thick to keep you warm. This is where sexy meets classy. Your sure to turn heads...no you will break necks wearing this dress! : )

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ju
January 4, 2012

Height: 5' 2"
Weight: 98 lbs

Will an XS small fit me tightly?

I want this to fit like a glove what do you gals think if I get an extra small? I am 32 B 23 waist and have a bubble butt that isn't big butt not flat maybe 36 around?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
July 20, 2011

Please restock the FOREST in SMALL! I already own the paprika, which is a beautiful color. The rib fabric is much more forgiving/less clingy than the spandex, & warmer for fall/winter. Still a sexy dress that shows off your body.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ash
June 10, 2011

Okay so I have the **Cotton Spandex Jersey Turtleneck Dress** in black and it is SUPER tight and SUPER sexy but I'm wondering if anyone has both of these and what is the difference. This one seems a little less tight and shorter? Any ones opinion? that has both of these so they can compare?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cheronne
February 18, 2011

I bought this dress in the XS Navy (I'm 4"11, 107 lbs) and I absolutely love it! It's extremely comfortable while being subtly sexy. If it didn't seem impractical to buy one in every colour I would lol. It should definitely come in a two pack because I'm getting the Camel one for sure. Easily dressed up or down. If you're considering buying this dress, just do it! It's not a purchase you're likely to regret :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
February 10, 2011

Got this in XS camel and it fits like a glove! I need this in black. I'm 5'7 114 lbs.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allison
January 9, 2011

I have this in Black and LOVE IT! I want to get it in Camel as well. It's a very versatile and super flattering dress. I'm 5'2, 32A, and 105 lbs. and the XS fits very well. My only issue (which is miniscule) is that I have wide shoulders in comparison to the rest of my frame, so the shoulder seams don't hit in quite the right place. LIke I said though, that's a minor problem since it's an awesome fit everywhere else and the fabric is nice and stretchy. Recommend!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chat Noir
January 3, 2011

I bought this dress as part of a spy costume with my fingers crossed that it would work on me. I rarely order clothes online just because I'm really picky about how clothes look on me. I'm 5'6 and 140lbs and I bought a Large in black, and it looks and feels FANTASTIC! It's a nice heavier weight fabric, but doesn't get too hot and it doesn't lose it's shape after wearing it all day. It shows off my hourglass figure very flatteringly and masks the areas that I'm self-conscious of. It's sexy and classy at the same time. Definitely going to order again in the future!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by A Good
January 1, 2011

I just purchased this in Black and I am very pleased with it. It's a nice weight and can be dressed up or down. If I come into some more funds, I may get another...potentially Camel or Red. For reference, I am 5'2", 105 lbs, and the XS fits really well. I am a little wide through my shoulders and upper back in proportion to my waist, but the material is plenty stretchy so it's not confining.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Squirrel
December 22, 2010

Please Please PLEASE make this in more colors!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cathy
December 13, 2010

Just received the black. I am 5'4" 115lbs and the Small fits perfect. I am still waiting on the white and the red. Wish camel is available soon. Love!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mulanu
December 10, 2010

Love this dress!!! It is so sexy! Every time I wear it all eyes are on me. I bought a bluish gray version in store. I want the white version but its too sheer even with nude undergarments. So anyone about to buy it should definitely try it on in store.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emmy
November 12, 2010

NEVER discontinue this dress--and offer it in a three-pack (white camel black or white gray black). LOVE it--I'm 5'10" and 139 and it fits perfectly--though since I'm tall and "old" ha ha (35) I prefer the look of wearing this as a tunic with the riding pants (which I have in tan and black and are AMAZING never discontinue those either). The sleeves and body fit perfectly, and it's very comfortable without being skanky in tightness. LOVE

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Kristin
January 5, 2013

What size did you get ? I'm 5'11" and 140?


by fawn
November 10, 2010

Warm and extremely flattering. I really have nothing but positive feelings for this dress. I am 5'4, about 100 pounds and xs fit just right. It's thick cotton but it still stretches well and is a perfect mid-thigh length.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shelley
November 4, 2010

The most understated AA dress.... and a TRUE head turner. 5'6" 125lbs thats mostly ass, and a Small fit PERFECT! sucks in all the right places, and my BF LOOOOVES this dress

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by AJ
September 21, 2010

i love love LOVE this dress! I'm 5'5'' 150lbs, and the medium fits me like a glove. If you have a bit of a tummy like my, I suggest wearing this with a wide belt. I'm going to buy this in more colors!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rebekah
September 20, 2010

I cannot express how happy I am with this dress! I just got it in the mail today (Color: Black, Size: Large) and tried it on and I can already tell this is going to be one of the staples of my fall and winter wardrobe! I was kind of nervous after hearing all the talk about sizes running small but i can say that (at least for me) this was not the case at all! It fits perfectly true to size! I am 5"4 and 140 lbs. with a pretty full chest and hips and this dress fits me like a glove! It's not too short and not too long, and doesn't feel too tight anywhere. My boyfriend said i looked amazing in it. I would definitely recommend anyone who is thinking about this dress to get it, you won't regret it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

90  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5