RSACW400

Corduroy Long Sleeve Button-Down

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
2
0
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Johnny
November 7, 2013

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 160 lbs

Amazing shirt... But I will need a tailor.

So I followed the advice and got a size up, but if i tuck the shirt in it looks like I have giant rolls of fat. There is a LOT of extra fabric that could just be tailored which isnt a big deal. That really is the only problem with it. Other than that I love it!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Gavin
March 27, 2012

Great shirt. Slightly smaller than the button down Oxford's - if the "small" Oxfords are tight, go for a medium in the corduroy. My only, only, issue with this shirt is that the second button down is slightly too high. It's in the Seinfeld no-man's land.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by James
April 12, 2010

hey, can anyone tell me if u can really use it as a jacket over another collared shirt like in this picture shown? looks very loose! thx

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tom
January 4, 2010

i have to iron this shirt after every wash, however it's one of the most comfortable button-ups i got. the corduroy is subtle and the colors are modest and tasteful. people compliment me on it and are always surprised that it's an AA shirt.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ben
December 3, 2009

great look but impossible to pull a sweater over. you can get trapped!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Adrian
October 8, 2009

Ok, I have to refute these poor ratings. After a wash, this is the most comfortable button-up I own. Yes, it can wrinkle, but it's easily resolved with a quick high-steam iron. Don't be creeped out by the fact it's corduroy either. It's not so heavy and, unlike the cord slim-slacks, is made of a micro corduroy that is 100 percent cotton. Deal.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kyle
October 1, 2009

looks great. but it does wrinkle very easily. and it's sized tad smaller than the other long sleeve button ups. the wrist on these shirts is way too tight.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michael
July 9, 2009

Nice look but wrinkles easily

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1