Corduroy Long Sleeve Button-Down

rsacw400
8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Johnny


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Amazing shirt... But I will need a tailor.
November 7, 2013
So I followed the advice and got a size up, but if i tuck the shirt in it looks like I have giant rolls of fat. There is a LOT of extra fabric that could just be tailored which isnt a big deal. That really is the only problem with it. Other than that I love it!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gavin


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 27, 2012
Great shirt. Slightly smaller than the button down Oxford's - if the "small" Oxfords are tight, go for a medium in the corduroy. My only, only, issue with this shirt is that the second button down is slightly too high. It's in the Seinfeld no-man's land.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by James


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 12, 2010
hey, can anyone tell me if u can really use it as a jacket over another collared shirt like in this picture shown? looks very loose! thx

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tom


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 4, 2010
i have to iron this shirt after every wash, however it's one of the most comfortable button-ups i got. the corduroy is subtle and the colors are modest and tasteful. people compliment me on it and are always surprised that it's an AA shirt.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ben


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 3, 2009
great look but impossible to pull a sweater over. you can get trapped!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Adrian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 8, 2009
Ok, I have to refute these poor ratings. After a wash, this is the most comfortable button-up I own. Yes, it can wrinkle, but it's easily resolved with a quick high-steam iron. Don't be creeped out by the fact it's corduroy either. It's not so heavy and, unlike the cord slim-slacks, is made of a micro corduroy that is 100 percent cotton. Deal.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kyle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 1, 2009
looks great. but it does wrinkle very easily. and it's sized tad smaller than the other long sleeve button ups. the wrist on these shirts is way too tight.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michael


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 9, 2009
Nice look but wrinkles easily

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1