RSACT406

Work Pant

Based on 17 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

3
5
0
Small
True Size
Big

17 Reviews


by Tristan
July 31, 2014

Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 175 lbs

Not really a "work" pant

I've had two pairs of these pants because they look really cool. They wear out pretty quick when compared to other products in the "work wear" category. Both pairs I have owned have lasted about a year (frequently worn, doing labor jobs). Cool pants. Not tough enough.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Curran
March 31, 2014

Height: 6' 11"
Weight: 160 lbs

nice pants

Good sturdy construction, and chic. Very heavy fabric must be ironed or pressed at a dry cleaner, but they look sharp when you do.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by B
December 31, 2013

Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 150 lbs

Perfect

GAH these pants are perfect. Wear in great, fit perfect, nice sturdy material that is good for most occasions. I recommend the black. To prevent fading (as recommended with all dark cotton materials) go light on the detergent, wash inside out on warm/cold, and hang dry. LOVE.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mikhail
December 2, 2013

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 120 lbs

Great but wears over time

These pants were great for a while but after a few washes they started to get these light permanent lines in them that I couldn't seem to get out. Although the size fits perfectly!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nicholas
May 29, 2013

Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 170 lbs

Order one size bigger than you wear. I ordered a 33, washed it, and ended up with a 32, which fits fine. The leg did shrink a little more than I would have liked (under 32") but it's not unwearable. It's just something to keep in mind if you have longer legs.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jack
July 26, 2012

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 155 lbs

Great Everyday Pants

I bought these on sale in Black, size 30. They fit slightly high on the waist and rest just above the ankles. Perfect for biking when you roll up the ends and classy enough to wear on a date, in class or at work. A near perfect pair of pants.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dave
February 26, 2012

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 210 lbs

I just wish they came in a darker brown, not orange.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 13, 2011

They run small

They run small. I wear a 31, and I sized up to a 32, it was a bit snug. Fit more like a 30. Hopefully I can exchange them for a 33. Ugh. Size is nothing but a number

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jasmine
June 26, 2011

My boyfriend has these and they look incredible on him and are really sturdy- he wore them on a hiking holiday and they still have life in them. Make a girl's version!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
May 19, 2011

Im dying on the inside for these pants to come in sizes 31-33. Please make them already!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ken
April 8, 2011

BEST PANTS EVER! I have both colors and love them deeply. A burgundy, black or dark teal would be nice to add to the collection also! ;)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Julian
March 6, 2011

My favorite AA pants. Heavy duty to the touch but soft when worn, and even softer over time... Hey "Jon", why don't you hem your pants? Take a look at the bottom of them, AA makes them with a bit of extra fabric just for guys who may need the longer inseam... I'm hoping to see brown and black soon...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mark
March 4, 2011

Really like these pants when I bought them except they shrunk ALOT in the wash. Like an inch in the inseam. Color faded too but thats not as bad as how much they shrunk. Luckily AA was nice enough to include plenty of fabric to re-hem them but still.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Toysouldier
March 1, 2011

Skip it unless you can sew or are willing pay to have them hemmed. Bought them in Cypress. Nice cut, great fabric, well made. BUT. When I washed them they shrunk the waist and about 3/4" in the inseam. Fine for the waist cuz they where a bit big but bad for the inseam cuz now they are floods...brand new 75 dollar floods. Which you would think would be ok cuz they have a 3" fold up on the cuff to add length except that when I washed them they faded at the cuff fold so if I do lengthen them I have a light stripe where the pants used to end. So yeah now I'm stuck with $75 floods that I can't lengthen. Lesson? Rip out the hem before you wash them the first time, then re-hem to the proper length and you will have a nice pair of heavy canvas pants...otherwise skip it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dylan
January 11, 2011

I like these pants a lot for winter, I just wish they came in a more practical color. A dark grey, medium grey, brown, or black pair would be great.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
January 2, 2011

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jon
December 25, 2010

Nice heavier material in the same cut as all the newer pants coming from AA, but not wearable for us tall folk because the inseam in short. For christ's sake make your pants longer or at least give the option for a longer inseam already!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1