Work Pant

rsact406
17 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Tristan


Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 175 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Not really a "work" pant
July 31, 2014
I've had two pairs of these pants because they look really cool. They wear out pretty quick when compared to other products in the "work wear" category. Both pairs I have owned have lasted about a year (frequently worn, doing labor jobs). Cool pants. Not tough enough.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Curran


Height: 6' 11"
Weight: 160 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

nice pants
March 31, 2014
Good sturdy construction, and chic. Very heavy fabric must be ironed or pressed at a dry cleaner, but they look sharp when you do.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by B


Height: 6' 1"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect
December 31, 2013
GAH these pants are perfect. Wear in great, fit perfect, nice sturdy material that is good for most occasions. I recommend the black. To prevent fading (as recommended with all dark cotton materials) go light on the detergent, wash inside out on warm/cold, and hang dry. LOVE.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mikhail


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great but wears over time
December 2, 2013
These pants were great for a while but after a few washes they started to get these light permanent lines in them that I couldn't seem to get out. Although the size fits perfectly!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicholas


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 29, 2013
Order one size bigger than you wear. I ordered a 33, washed it, and ended up with a 32, which fits fine. The leg did shrink a little more than I would have liked (under 32") but it's not unwearable. It's just something to keep in mind if you have longer legs.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jack


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 155 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great Everyday Pants
July 26, 2012
I bought these on sale in Black, size 30. They fit slightly high on the waist and rest just above the ankles. Perfect for biking when you roll up the ends and classy enough to wear on a date, in class or at work. A near perfect pair of pants.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dave


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 210 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

February 26, 2012
I just wish they came in a darker brown, not orange.

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

They run small
November 13, 2011
They run small. I wear a 31, and I sized up to a 32, it was a bit snug. Fit more like a 30. Hopefully I can exchange them for a 33. Ugh. Size is nothing but a number

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jasmine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 26, 2011
My boyfriend has these and they look incredible on him and are really sturdy- he wore them on a hiking holiday and they still have life in them. Make a girl's version!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2011
Im dying on the inside for these pants to come in sizes 31-33. Please make them already!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ken


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 8, 2011
BEST PANTS EVER! I have both colors and love them deeply. A burgundy, black or dark teal would be nice to add to the collection also! ;)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julian


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2011
My favorite AA pants. Heavy duty to the touch but soft when worn, and even softer over time... Hey "Jon", why don't you hem your pants? Take a look at the bottom of them, AA makes them with a bit of extra fabric just for guys who may need the longer inseam... I'm hoping to see brown and black soon...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mark


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 4, 2011
Really like these pants when I bought them except they shrunk ALOT in the wash. Like an inch in the inseam. Color faded too but thats not as bad as how much they shrunk. Luckily AA was nice enough to include plenty of fabric to re-hem them but still.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Toysouldier


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 1, 2011
Skip it unless you can sew or are willing pay to have them hemmed. Bought them in Cypress. Nice cut, great fabric, well made. BUT. When I washed them they shrunk the waist and about 3/4" in the inseam. Fine for the waist cuz they where a bit big but bad for the inseam cuz now they are floods...brand new 75 dollar floods. Which you would think would be ok cuz they have a 3" fold up on the cuff to add length except that when I washed them they faded at the cuff fold so if I do lengthen them I have a light stripe where the pants used to end. So yeah now I'm stuck with $75 floods that I can't lengthen. Lesson? Rip out the hem before you wash them the first time, then re-hem to the proper length and you will have a nice pair of heavy canvas pants...otherwise skip it.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dylan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2011
I like these pants a lot for winter, I just wish they came in a more practical color. A dark grey, medium grey, brown, or black pair would be great.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2011

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jon


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2010
Nice heavier material in the same cut as all the newer pants coming from AA, but not wearable for us tall folk because the inseam in short. For christ's sake make your pants longer or at least give the option for a longer inseam already!!!!!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


17  Total Reviews 20 per page 1