Unisex Cotton Twill Postal Short

rsact401w
16 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Thomas


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 164 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

A little too big
January 17, 2013
I ordered a size 34 (since my size 33 Dov Corduroy shorts fit a little snug) and they are way too big. When I measured the waist it was 36 inches. Nice shorts but they run a little big.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2011
*add to previous review* I purchased a size 28, and they're nice and roomy.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2011
My body type is pear-shaped (5'3,120lbs) and these shorts look fantastic on. There is a gap at the waistline but a belt (as pictured) cinches them nicely. I'm really pleased - i dont own very many shorts. But these are perfect for work; very versatile.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 27, 2010
I'm very picky about shorts because they can look so wrong when done badly but these are amazing! The colour is a beautiful soft dark navy, not one of those school uniform royal blue types. The high waist is perfect and the fit is really flattering. Can be worn the way they are or with the cuffs rolled over twice for a cuter more butt-hugging look. The material feels really durable and is the perfect weight - not too flimsy or stiff. I'm XS and got the 26 and they fit well. The waist is a tiny bit looser but a belt fixes this instantly.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elizabeth


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2010
Love these! Hard to find normal length shorts these days. Finally!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sophie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2010
I absolutely love these. I am 52 100 lbs and bought a size 26. I have a slender frame and no butt whatsoever and these shorts somehow managed to make that look good. Well done!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jessica L. H


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 28, 2009
Love them. They are form fitting for a person who has a slender long frame...So for a tiny waist and no butt, they are fantastic; comfortable, classy and versatile.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mika


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 17, 2009
Length is awesome indeed (more shorts in this length please) but overall it's just too unisex, ie not form fitting at all, and thus not very flattering...not gonna buy it, sorry aa

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by pinto


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2009
Love them! Length is awesome. For a size four, the 28 fits well, but the rump is a little saggy. Normally, I don't care for shorts, but these ones are perfect!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rose Lane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2009
Love these! Please make for kids! I've been searching for school uniforms made in the US. :D

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Naat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 23, 2009
Beige is killa, but a black would be nice!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Roo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 21, 2009
definitely not flattering on my frame, I'm petite, and the length of the shorts is awkward looking on me. also the back of the pants gap, and do';t quite fit around the butt

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hazel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2009
The length and the material is really nice - nice to have a change from most things being extremely short. I like the pocket at the back but I felt the back of the shorts was quite baggy. I have a 26" waist and got the smallest size available (28) but they were enormous - so smaller sizes would be great.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicola


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2009
I just bought a pair of these in midnight navy. The shorts are awesome but please make this in smaller sizes because 28 is too big for me!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 28, 2009
Nice classic pair of shorts.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by joyce


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 20, 2009
love the length of this short! now-a-days.. u find either too many bermuda length shorts, or booty length shorts. this one seems like it hits at just the right height. ... but why don't you have more colors???

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1