RSACS40TDW

Unisex Tie Dye Stretch Twill Slim Slack Lite

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Lucy B
January 15, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs

Cute but very very small

I'm in love with these pants but they fit really small. I'm usually a size 27 and got a size 28 and they did not get over my butt. So if you try on these pants in your usual size, and they're way too small, don't panic! You didn't gain weight these are just small!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kimmie
October 23, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 124 lbs

Oh no, too small

I usually wear a 24 to 25 at American Apparel. I figured these jeans would stretch , therefore I purchased these jeans in a size 24 and it did fit. It went all the way up until the jeans were near my butt it would shut or lift it to near my waist. I recommend going 2 sizes up if you have an ample butt or curves.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stefani
April 6, 2011

I love these jeans! They fit great. It sits nicely on the hips. I'm a 26 everywhere else but had to get this in a 28. So I recommend curvy girls to size up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Diane
May 3, 2010

I love it in yellow! Please bring it out in a 30!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Maria
December 16, 2009

R these made of jean?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mags
November 15, 2009

love the look of these! esp. the MB/AB. They look like they could have a slimming effect on the legs. Can anyone confirm?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
October 9, 2009

Bought the moonbeam/almost black ones. They fit so well! Love them!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sidney C
August 26, 2009

just got mine in the mail yesterday. a little more white than i expected but these pants fit amazing and look fantastic.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MissNaj
August 5, 2009

i am buying both of these colors. aa, you burning a hole in my pocket! (that's okay atleast i'll have a few new pants to replace them with 0:-) )!! i think a sick color combo would be dark purple and fuschia too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1