Unisex Tie Dye Stretch Twill Slim Slack Lite

rsacs40tdw
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lucy B


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Cute but very very small
January 15, 2014
I'm in love with these pants but they fit really small. I'm usually a size 27 and got a size 28 and they did not get over my butt. So if you try on these pants in your usual size, and they're way too small, don't panic! You didn't gain weight these are just small!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kimmie


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 124 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Oh no, too small
October 23, 2013
I usually wear a 24 to 25 at American Apparel. I figured these jeans would stretch , therefore I purchased these jeans in a size 24 and it did fit. It went all the way up until the jeans were near my butt it would shut or lift it to near my waist. I recommend going 2 sizes up if you have an ample butt or curves.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stefani


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2011
I love these jeans! They fit great. It sits nicely on the hips. I'm a 26 everywhere else but had to get this in a 28. So I recommend curvy girls to size up.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Diane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 3, 2010
I love it in yellow! Please bring it out in a 30!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 16, 2009
R these made of jean?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mags


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2009
love the look of these! esp. the MB/AB. They look like they could have a slimming effect on the legs. Can anyone confirm?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 9, 2009
Bought the moonbeam/almost black ones. They fit so well! Love them!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sidney C


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 26, 2009
just got mine in the mail yesterday. a little more white than i expected but these pants fit amazing and look fantastic.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MissNaj


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2009
i am buying both of these colors. aa, you burning a hole in my pocket! (that's okay atleast i'll have a few new pants to replace them with 0:-) )!! i think a sick color combo would be dark purple and fuschia too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1