RSACS400W

Unisex Stretch Twill Slim Slack Lite

Based on 132 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
6
1
Small
True Size
Big

132 Reviews


by Sarah
January 9, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 144 lbs

Try them on before you buy them!

I bought these in Camel; the color is exactly what I've been looking for! These pants are worth it, even though they're expensive. They're soft, long, and they have the perfect amount of stretch. I have about a 28" waist, but I tried on a 30 - they had an overall good feel to them, but were a little tight. I ended up buying a 31 because they had a little extra room. I have worn these pants on 3 different occasions so far (without being washed) and I feel as though they are a bit big now. Every pair of pants is different; I would say order these one size bigger.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rhea
October 25, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs

perfect skinny jeans

i was looking for the right pair of skinny jeans that fit over my heels, this were it! slim through the hips, knees and thighs, but just enough width in the leg opening to go over a nice pair of pumps without gathering at my ankles. my measurements are 24 waist and 34 hips and i usually wear a 26 in the BDG Urban Outfitters and a 0 or a 1 in most jeans across the board. I ordered these jeans in a 26 and they fit like a dream.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ladybug
September 17, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs

Sizing is all over the place

I bought these in jet black to replace the pair that is now worn out. My original pair fit like a dream in size 28 - snug on the waist with a nice slim leg. This time, I wanted a tighter fit, so I figured I'd order the exact same style in the exact same color in a smaller size of 27. I received my size 27s, but the fit is awful. The waist is too big, and the leg opening is far too wide for these to be considered a slim fit. I'll have to exchange these, but I'm worried that if I size down to a 26, they'll be too small, since I've tried on size 26 in the store and I've barely been able to squeeze into them. If the sizing was consistent, I'd give these a 5, but it's a pain to constantly have to order online only to find that the same sizes of the same products fit differently, or that smaller sizes fit larger than larger sizes. If only the local store actually had things in stock :(

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kayla
April 23, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 117 lbs

Aqua Mint: Buy Bigger!

I have a 24" waist and 36" hips. The 31 fits great! I will have to wear a belt so my butt doesn't slightly "spill out", but I was expecting that from unisex pants. The color looks like a kind of sky blue in my hands, but when wearing it with any piece of clothing it's a light/pastel mint color. I'm looking forward to wearing them as soon as possible!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rachelC
March 2, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 148 lbs

UPDATE!

As i said below... i re-ordered a size 30 and they fit like a dream! a tad tight on my muffin top, but with a days worth of wear they losened up a tad and fit perfect! They make my butt look AH-MAY-ZING! I've tried AA pants so many times and i just thought that unisex would never work for my feminine curvy body, but these pants are the shizz! My first perfect pant purchase from AA. :) very happy.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kaer
February 28, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs

Colorful

Just a pop of color

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by rachelC
January 10, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 145 lbs

true sizing

Im a jean size 8 or 10 with a 29" waist and 42" bum. I normally get a size large in AA bottoms. I got these in a size 33 after reading the reviews, and they were waaay to big for me. They fit baggy, I mean they stayed up and after a washing and with a belt they might work as loser pants, but i like my pants tight to show off my bum, so i'll reorder in a size 30. I feel like thatll be better for me. As far as the quality, they are medium/thin weight pants, I'd wear them in the winter here in NE Ohio, but not if I planned on being outside a lot. Very nice looking pants, the black is very rich and dark, like i wanted. But they do attract a lot of fuzzies and hair, so like the gal below said, get a lint roller! I can't wait for my smaller size to get here!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
September 22, 2011

I just wanted to know if anyone knows if these are very different to the normal slim slacks fit wise?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 29, 2011

Age: 25
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 122 lbs

My favourite pants

You like these pants? Want to buy them? Good choice. Let me guide you through the steps: Step 1: BUY A LINT BRUSH/LINT ROLLER. Step 2: Buy pants and enjoy! I love these pants with a passion. They love lint with a passion. It's complicated.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Reena
December 5, 2010

I love these jeans. I'm normally a 26W 32L (Topshop & BDG) but bought these in a 28 since the sizes seemed so small to me. (I'm 5'6", 118lbs, in case anyone's wondering and generally slim all around.) They're a great fit, not really skinny and tight, so they're comfy enough to wear all day and while going on long walking trips. The fabric is light enough to be comfy on warm days and the construction is solid. The only downside is that they're too long, which is probably because they're unisex, so I had to hem them. There was way too much folding to be done otherwise to keep them off the ground. Great jeans though, somewhat high-waisted, definitely recommend people go a size or 2 up when buying these.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
November 20, 2010

For boys who want to 'shake things up' a little in a school where most of the 'sheeple' stick with the same outfits that everyone else is wearing, these RAWK! I went with the Fluorescent Yellow for maximum impact, and they're PERFECT! A couple of pointers - Sizes are even more different than most AA clothing - I tried on 6 before I found a good fit for me. Also, for the Fluorescent Colours at least, you might want to wash them a few times before wearing - I didn't, got caught in a rainstorm, and had weird yellow-greenish legs for days! Still, snug in the right places, but very comfy, and Hawt!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
October 15, 2010

Jen, get a 30 because these run a little small. I'm a size 4 and got a 28 in the salmon and 30 in lagoon blue.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
October 12, 2010

I love these. Size up 3 sizes more than your regular size. If you're normal size is a 25/26 at say, everywhere else, then get a 29/30 here. A 26 was perfect on my legs and bottom but i could not close the button. I say to be on the safe side, just size up, its easier to tighten the pants or shrink them (since they are cotton), after all no one will know what size you wear except you. :). 4 stars because of the size issue and cost but love them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jen
July 20, 2010

I am pretty nervous to buy these pants after reading the reviews. I am 140-145 lb, about 5'8, and usually take a 4 or 6. What size should I get if I want the jet black?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Victoria
July 17, 2010

This is sort of unrelated, but where the heck can we find the shoes the girls are wearing in these pictures????

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexandre
July 11, 2010

I'm 5'6, 119 pounds, and usually stick to joe's and j brand jeans. They don't carry fun colors like this though!! I wear a 25 in j brand skinnies and a 24 in joe's...does anyone know how the 26 runs compared to those brands?? I also own a pair of pacsun skinnies that I like in a size 1, if anyone knows how these compare to that. These are so fun and I really want a pair!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelly
March 28, 2010

I LOVE these pants, I just wish the sizing was consistent! I'm 5'8, 125 lbs, and every pair of pants I own is size 26. I tried on these slim slacks at the store, a size 26, and they fit perfectly! I go home, order Neon Olive in 26 online because they didn't have it at the store, and they are TEEEENY!! I think maybe a 6 year old girl could fit in these pants. I'm not sure if I should reorder a 26 again to see if this time it fits, or get a size 28... but these pants are so hot, I'll do whatever to get the right size! Oh, and the color Neon Olive is really beautiful in person, very springy. The online picture doesn't do it justice with it's yellowish hue.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Caitlin
March 12, 2010

listen to the reviewers! i'm 5ft4in, athletic, slender, normally wear a 28-29 pant size. i ordered a 32 and they fit like a charm. order 3/4 sizes up!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kristen
March 10, 2010

TOO SMALL for the curvy!!! I am a curvy size 6-8, and these didn't fit at all in a 31, my usual size in other brands. I'll have to go up to the 33 or 34 I bet to accommodate my hips. The Four-Way Stretch High-Waists fit like a dream in 30-31, so each style is different as all the reviewers say. So go to the store and try these on first! I will now!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Susan
February 1, 2010

if anyone has bought aqua mint, or seen in the stores, can you please tell me what its like in relation to the photos? is it brighter ,paler thank u :)xxxx

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

132  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7