Unisex Stretch Twill Slim Slack Lite

rsacs400w
132 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Sarah


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 144 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Try them on before you buy them!
January 9, 2013
I bought these in Camel; the color is exactly what I've been looking for! These pants are worth it, even though they're expensive. They're soft, long, and they have the perfect amount of stretch. I have about a 28" waist, but I tried on a 30 - they had an overall good feel to them, but were a little tight. I ended up buying a 31 because they had a little extra room. I have worn these pants on 3 different occasions so far (without being washed) and I feel as though they are a bit big now. Every pair of pants is different; I would say order these one size bigger.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rhea


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

perfect skinny jeans
October 25, 2012
i was looking for the right pair of skinny jeans that fit over my heels, this were it! slim through the hips, knees and thighs, but just enough width in the leg opening to go over a nice pair of pumps without gathering at my ankles. my measurements are 24 waist and 34 hips and i usually wear a 26 in the BDG Urban Outfitters and a 0 or a 1 in most jeans across the board. I ordered these jeans in a 26 and they fit like a dream.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ladybug


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Sizing is all over the place
September 17, 2012
I bought these in jet black to replace the pair that is now worn out. My original pair fit like a dream in size 28 - snug on the waist with a nice slim leg. This time, I wanted a tighter fit, so I figured I'd order the exact same style in the exact same color in a smaller size of 27. I received my size 27s, but the fit is awful. The waist is too big, and the leg opening is far too wide for these to be considered a slim fit. I'll have to exchange these, but I'm worried that if I size down to a 26, they'll be too small, since I've tried on size 26 in the store and I've barely been able to squeeze into them. If the sizing was consistent, I'd give these a 5, but it's a pain to constantly have to order online only to find that the same sizes of the same products fit differently, or that smaller sizes fit larger than larger sizes. If only the local store actually had things in stock :(

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kayla


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 117 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Aqua Mint: Buy Bigger!
April 23, 2012
I have a 24" waist and 36" hips. The 31 fits great! I will have to wear a belt so my butt doesn't slightly "spill out", but I was expecting that from unisex pants. The color looks like a kind of sky blue in my hands, but when wearing it with any piece of clothing it's a light/pastel mint color. I'm looking forward to wearing them as soon as possible!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rachelC


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 148 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

UPDATE!
March 2, 2012
As i said below... i re-ordered a size 30 and they fit like a dream! a tad tight on my muffin top, but with a days worth of wear they losened up a tad and fit perfect! They make my butt look AH-MAY-ZING! I've tried AA pants so many times and i just thought that unisex would never work for my feminine curvy body, but these pants are the shizz! My first perfect pant purchase from AA. :) very happy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kaer


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Colorful
February 28, 2012
Just a pop of color

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by rachelC


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

true sizing
January 10, 2012
Im a jean size 8 or 10 with a 29" waist and 42" bum. I normally get a size large in AA bottoms. I got these in a size 33 after reading the reviews, and they were waaay to big for me. They fit baggy, I mean they stayed up and after a washing and with a belt they might work as loser pants, but i like my pants tight to show off my bum, so i'll reorder in a size 30. I feel like thatll be better for me. As far as the quality, they are medium/thin weight pants, I'd wear them in the winter here in NE Ohio, but not if I planned on being outside a lot. Very nice looking pants, the black is very rich and dark, like i wanted. But they do attract a lot of fuzzies and hair, so like the gal below said, get a lint roller! I can't wait for my smaller size to get here!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

September 22, 2011
I just wanted to know if anyone knows if these are very different to the normal slim slacks fit wise?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Age: 25
Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 122 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

My favourite pants
August 29, 2011
You like these pants? Want to buy them? Good choice. Let me guide you through the steps: Step 1: BUY A LINT BRUSH/LINT ROLLER. Step 2: Buy pants and enjoy! I love these pants with a passion. They love lint with a passion. It's complicated.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Reena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2010
I love these jeans. I'm normally a 26W 32L (Topshop & BDG) but bought these in a 28 since the sizes seemed so small to me. (I'm 5'6", 118lbs, in case anyone's wondering and generally slim all around.) They're a great fit, not really skinny and tight, so they're comfy enough to wear all day and while going on long walking trips. The fabric is light enough to be comfy on warm days and the construction is solid. The only downside is that they're too long, which is probably because they're unisex, so I had to hem them. There was way too much folding to be done otherwise to keep them off the ground. Great jeans though, somewhat high-waisted, definitely recommend people go a size or 2 up when buying these.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 20, 2010
For boys who want to 'shake things up' a little in a school where most of the 'sheeple' stick with the same outfits that everyone else is wearing, these RAWK! I went with the Fluorescent Yellow for maximum impact, and they're PERFECT! A couple of pointers - Sizes are even more different than most AA clothing - I tried on 6 before I found a good fit for me. Also, for the Fluorescent Colours at least, you might want to wash them a few times before wearing - I didn't, got caught in a rainstorm, and had weird yellow-greenish legs for days! Still, snug in the right places, but very comfy, and Hawt!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 15, 2010
Jen, get a 30 because these run a little small. I'm a size 4 and got a 28 in the salmon and 30 in lagoon blue.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 12, 2010
I love these. Size up 3 sizes more than your regular size. If you're normal size is a 25/26 at say, everywhere else, then get a 29/30 here. A 26 was perfect on my legs and bottom but i could not close the button. I say to be on the safe side, just size up, its easier to tighten the pants or shrink them (since they are cotton), after all no one will know what size you wear except you. :). 4 stars because of the size issue and cost but love them.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 20, 2010
I am pretty nervous to buy these pants after reading the reviews. I am 140-145 lb, about 5'8, and usually take a 4 or 6. What size should I get if I want the jet black?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Victoria


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 17, 2010
This is sort of unrelated, but where the heck can we find the shoes the girls are wearing in these pictures????

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexandre


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2010
I'm 5'6, 119 pounds, and usually stick to joe's and j brand jeans. They don't carry fun colors like this though!! I wear a 25 in j brand skinnies and a 24 in joe's...does anyone know how the 26 runs compared to those brands?? I also own a pair of pacsun skinnies that I like in a size 1, if anyone knows how these compare to that. These are so fun and I really want a pair!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 28, 2010
I LOVE these pants, I just wish the sizing was consistent! I'm 5'8, 125 lbs, and every pair of pants I own is size 26. I tried on these slim slacks at the store, a size 26, and they fit perfectly! I go home, order Neon Olive in 26 online because they didn't have it at the store, and they are TEEEENY!! I think maybe a 6 year old girl could fit in these pants. I'm not sure if I should reorder a 26 again to see if this time it fits, or get a size 28... but these pants are so hot, I'll do whatever to get the right size! Oh, and the color Neon Olive is really beautiful in person, very springy. The online picture doesn't do it justice with it's yellowish hue.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Caitlin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 12, 2010
listen to the reviewers! i'm 5ft4in, athletic, slender, normally wear a 28-29 pant size. i ordered a 32 and they fit like a charm. order 3/4 sizes up!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kristen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 10, 2010
TOO SMALL for the curvy!!! I am a curvy size 6-8, and these didn't fit at all in a 31, my usual size in other brands. I'll have to go up to the 33 or 34 I bet to accommodate my hips. The Four-Way Stretch High-Waists fit like a dream in 30-31, so each style is different as all the reviewers say. So go to the store and try these on first! I will now!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Susan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2010
if anyone has bought aqua mint, or seen in the stores, can you please tell me what its like in relation to the photos? is it brighter ,paler thank u :)xxxx

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


132  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 7