RSACR416W

Unisex Cotton Ottoman Rib Drop-Shoulder Pullover

Based on 24 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
2
Small
True Size
Big

24 Reviews


by Lea
November 25, 2013

Striped Ottoman Rib Pullover Sweater

i absolutely love this sweater!! i remember seeing this with stripes, am i right? can you pleaaaase get it back in stock? i am absolutely in love with it, and can't live a another moment without it!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sharon
June 5, 2012

Fab sweater!

Love this buy, so glad I got it! Got a size Small and am about a 10 Aust/NZ sizing. Fits perfectly oversized like on the model. So nice and cozy for winter, would definitely recommend!!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by M
March 12, 2012

OMG

This is my favorite sweatshirt in the whole world. YES it is boxy and the fabric is thick and I LOVE IT. I wanted the big boxy vintage fit and I think it is perfect for this fabric. I sized up and it is the perfect enormous fit, and it hits at my hips. I am 5'5" 105 and got a small. Sleeves are slouchy and long but it looks stylish and I prefer them this way. And again, I love the wide boxy fit! the fabric is super nice. Soft, warm and all cotton. The ribs are very insulating. Textured fabric traps heat. Throw this baby on with AA's baby thermal top and you are gonna be super toasty, you won't need a jacket. I can see this lasting forever. I HAVE ALL THE COLORS. PLEASE MAKE THIS IN MORE COLORS. I will die if you guys make this in the colors of the ottoman rib jacket. SO PERFECT.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Laura
April 3, 2011

I ordered this pullover in natural size xs, but sent it back. I did not like the way it was fashioned: very wide and not too long plus it was tight at the bottom and had very long sleeves.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emily
March 23, 2011

5'6", 130 lbs, bought it in a size small, natural colour and i LOVE it. love it. the fit is JUST right. the perfect amount of room. i tried on the navy in a small also but found that it ran a lot smaller and shorter than the natural colour. so plush and comfortable, well worth the $$. can't get enough.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ?
March 8, 2011

I want a creme sweater for spring so bad but I really want one that really be good as a kind of dress (I would wear shorts underneath it) but I dont know what size to order. I want it to hit below the the butt but will NOT swallow me. OH yeah Im 5'5.5" and 125

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ashley
February 8, 2011

HELP PLEASS! Ok, a lot of comments say that the sleaves are long but im 5'10 with long arms and 115 pounds i wear smalls and keep in mind my arms are longg so sould i just go with a small or should i go for the medium because of the sleeves?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jessie
February 6, 2011

i'm about 135 pounds, and 5'8 can someone tell me what size would look on me like it looks on the model please? thankss xox

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Ali
December 12, 2012

small


by Katy
October 26, 2010

I don't know what size to get this in. I like baggy things to wear with leggings etc, but obviously not too baggy. I weigh about 130 kilos and I'm about 5"7, any ideas? Much appreciated.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by despina
October 12, 2010

after reading others comments i ordered one in S, as im usually an XS/S. The size was Ok i think XS would have been too short. I like it a lot but i still dont know if its worth 54 euros or not. It feels too boxy, like someone mentioned below me.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lind
October 9, 2010

i LOVE this sweater. I think i will be living in this sweater this coming winter! I am usually an XS in AA, and this sweater is a S. I love the fabric and the length but I dislike the length of the sleeves and the torso. The sleeves are way too long and the torso is too boxy. I would have exchanged it for a XS but the neck-hole was too small- Still love it though!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Karyn
September 20, 2010

My sister bought this sweater and raved about it so much that I had to try it out as well. I am IN LOVE! Am a bit worried about how it'll hold up in the wash, but AA stuff is usually pretty durable. I haven't been able to take this off! I wear it everyday, which is getting embarrassing so please AA make more colors (like navy & black) so that I can wear a diff colour everyday!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kat
September 15, 2010

I'm 100 lbs and got a S since XS was too short (I'm 5'7). I like that the sleeves are super long because it adds a slouchy chic feel to the sweater. The fabric is amazing and my only complaint is that because it's unisex it can look boxy at times. Nonetheless great year-round sweater!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tiffany
August 24, 2010

warm, comfy and cute. please make this in the same colors as the ottoman jacket!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by M
August 18, 2010

This is my favorite sweater. Worth every penny.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna.
August 12, 2010

I ordered this online and I was very concerned about the sizing. Fortunately I got what I was looking for, I am a UK size 8-10 and I wanted a big jumper to wear with leggings. I hope this helps if I say that a size M will probably look on you like the model pictured.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by T
July 29, 2010

This is the best sweater ever! It looks great with any bottom and is great to throw on before class and still look cute. Please make this in the same colors as the ottoman jacket!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by T
July 7, 2010

this is the best sweater in the world! please make more colors!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mary
June 28, 2010

This is so adorable. I got it in the XS as unisex items in AA are usually a little more ample, but this was so tight in the bottom and body that it went back for a S. Just got the small last week and it's a little bigger than I wished, but will keep it. It's very soft though and versatile and it will go well here in Chicago year round. Great fabric.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by barbara
May 28, 2010

This is so adorable and soft and versatile. I ordered an XS as it's unisex & many of the AA products that are unisex run big. It's very tight though in the bottom and sleeves. And I'm only 116 lbs, 5'6" and smallish frame. So it's going back for a larger size. So cute though.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

24  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2