Pinpoint Oxford Short Sleeve Button-Down with Pocket

rsacp401
20 Reviews
75% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Tim


Height: 5' 11"
Weight: 225 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I look great in this shirt!
May 1, 2015
I love the fit. It looks great in Noir color!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anthony


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 170 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

August 15, 2013
I've washed it three times as instructed. The stiching around the button holes has either started to or has already completely come undone. Threads are frayed and sticking out behind buttons. There was a button hole mis-cut, then poorly patched/re-stiched under the collar that I missed prior to washing. Be sure to inspect your purchase before washing for poor craftsmanship.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kevin


Height: 6' 1"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

July 18, 2012
Great shirt. fits excellent on my long torso and looks very smart. Quality construction for sure. I got it in a large and the tail stll hangs down to my bum, which is a good thing. I like that style. can't wait to wear it out. The coral is a super pretty color as well.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by NYIKO


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Another Great Shirt
July 11, 2012
Perfect summer short sleeve dress shirt. Also works well as an undershirt with v-neck sweaters and cardigans. I have it in Oxford Blue and White. I'm slim build and the XS fits very well. I wash cold and prefer hang drying to keep the blue color. It does tend to shrink at the bottom if you accidentally dry on high heat (also why I hang dry). You can also go ahead and have it dry-cleaned to keep it extra crisp. If you dont have one of these, I highly recommend picking one (or all) up.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mikey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 2, 2011
This is definitely a shirt you should try on in store. I bought a medium after trying it on, and it seemed to fit well. I bought a further two online and neither seem to be cut the same way, making the sizing chart somewhat redundant (and useless for those asking for size advice). One fits the waist and chest well, but has a huge collar; the other a bit baggy. This must be why all the reviews seem to be inconsistent. The material/stitching is great though, but not enough to justify price. On another note, I also bought some long sleeve-oxfords on the same size, and are way too huge. I look like a boy who dressed-up in his dad's clothing.

4 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 21, 2011
Highly disappointed with it.The Xs is way too tight-fitting while Small comes this wide collar that makes you look like you borrowed someone else's shirt. You can see it in every picture: none's wearing it completely buttoned up....For that price you can get a tailor made one.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joseph D


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 15, 2010
I ordered a small oxford white and oxford blue online and found that after washing it in cold water and drying on low heat that they fit GREAT! Looks good untucked or tucked in, with the collar buttoned or unbuttoned, and the sleeves rolled up. It was just what I was looking for in a summer dress shirt. I just wish they had more colors! All I can say is, definitely take the time to measure yourself before ordering, because if you get the right fit, this shirt is perfect!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kevin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 17, 2010

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Benjamin


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2010
Loved the fit in the store and after the first wear, but despite washing it in cold water and tumbling dry low on delicate like the instructions say it shrunk in width mainly. I bought a S but after the first wash it fits more like an XS. So now I have a shirt that I can only wear under a sweater :( Buy a size bigger in my opinion. I wish AA would prewash their fabrics hint hint.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 4, 2010
Love this shirt. I'm usually a women's medium/unisex small but I had to go XS on this one. Once I got the size right, the shirt looked great and I absolutely fell in love with it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Taylor


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 27, 2010
Fabric is great...really like the shirt. Normally I'm a medium...I got a medium but will buy another in small for a slimmer, shorter fit. Still...very happy with the shirt

1 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 11, 2009
The shirt was exactly what I was looking for, unfortunately the sizing was pretty weird. XS was as slim as I wanted, S was as long as I wanted. Went with XS and ended up returning it. Try it on before you buy! Hopefully you're not as picky as me.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 4, 2009
Hot shirt.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by David


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 8, 2009
Easily one of the best shirts I own now. Absolutely love it. Goes with everything. My friend even borrowed it for his job interview. I recommend you buy it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paul


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 21, 2009
Extremely disappointed that the fit wasn't slimmer and the pocket was sewn halfway down the shirt. I expected more from AA and especially for the price.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chuckie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 3, 2009
A absolute must for every wardrobe! Please bring back XXL for the Big and Tall guys!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Seriously


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 5, 2009
More dudes need to buy and wear this shirt (agreement with previous poster... roll up those sleeves) in a size that actual fits your body. You will look hot. And be comfortable. White is classic, but I also reccoment the blue, and the coral is flattering if you have good skin (it's a bit more orangey and saturated than it appears in the picture, by the way).

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mike


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 7, 2009
Love the slim fit. Please tell me orchid is on the way...

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Maxwell Czerniawski


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 6, 2009
Awesome, awesome shirt. The fit on this is perfect, tucked in or left untucked, and it looks especially great with the sleeves rolled a little. Your longsleeve dress shirts should fit more like this!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by john


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 6, 2009
I love love love the long sleeved oxford and I have it in blue, but this, this is LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE :DDDD I have the grey!<3 get one, you wont be disappointed if you enjoy wearing a simple button up. It's seriously well worth the money.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


20  Total Reviews 20 per page 1