RSACH400W

Unisex Italian Cotton Long Sleeve Button-Down

Based on 11 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

11 Reviews


by whitney
May 27, 2010

I love this shirt. Been wanting it for months and I finally got it and I'm really happy with it. Got the Italian Check after seeing it instore and I have to say the pics online do not do it justice. Why does the zoom in pic show vertical stripes when its a grid check pattern?? Anyway as for sizing I got the XXS and I'm a 34B. Would recommend any girls with larger breasts than that to size up. My only complaint is that the cuffs are quite tight so when rolled up they look a little stiff but I'm sure they'll soften up. Highly recommended.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cheryl
April 21, 2010

Nice shirt, good fabric, but I don't agree with the 34C who fit into an XXS! It would work if I didn't button it, I guess.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ellen
February 5, 2010

I just purchased/wore this is White Black Italian Check. It is, without exaggeration, the best overall button-up shirt I've ever worn. The cut is perfect (I'm 5'5'', 115, 32B and XXS fits great) and doesn't fit too loosely or too tightly. The quality of the cotton is amazing--comparable to shirts worth hundreds. The pattern is subtle enough for work, yet distinct enough for leisure. I plan on buying the white (the stripe check pattern isn't really my taste) and would definitely purchase more colors in solids or checks! Please release more colors/patterns!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by whitney
January 30, 2010

I like this shirt but the sleaves are short and I find the material wrinkles really easily. It fits smaller than the oxford button up. I'm 5'3 115lbs and I got the xxs which is a bit snug, whereas with the oxford the xxs is a perfect fit.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by pinto
November 14, 2009

Great summer shirt, since it's a cooler fabric. I'm a 34C, 120 lbs, 5'5'' and got the xxs. Fits perfect (not too tight, not too loose) everywhere but the sleeves, waaayy too short, plllleeaasee AA, add one more inch and I'll get another and recommend them to people too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lisa
October 23, 2009

I've been wearing the White / Almost Black one slightly oversized (XS) over leggings and jeans all summer and fall long. I fold up the sleeves and it's really a nice polished look. The check pattern is really sweet and people ask me all the time where it's from.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by pinto
July 24, 2009

Wow! Got this a couple of days ago and I hate to say it, but I want to live in it!! I'm a size 4, 5'5'' 120 pounds and 34C, the XXS fits really well, but could easily switch to a size up (hope that helps some folks with sizing). Despite the hefty price, it's a really great shirt!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by darla
May 25, 2009

Worth it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
April 8, 2009

maybe some more interesting colors? purple, forest, baby blue..? Lemon would be soo cute for summer!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Zoe
November 11, 2008

aa, please include the length for others products like you did for this one!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jenn661
October 24, 2008

looks cute but expensive!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1