Unisex Italian Cotton Long Sleeve Button-Down

rsach400w
11 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by whitney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 27, 2010
I love this shirt. Been wanting it for months and I finally got it and I'm really happy with it. Got the Italian Check after seeing it instore and I have to say the pics online do not do it justice. Why does the zoom in pic show vertical stripes when its a grid check pattern?? Anyway as for sizing I got the XXS and I'm a 34B. Would recommend any girls with larger breasts than that to size up. My only complaint is that the cuffs are quite tight so when rolled up they look a little stiff but I'm sure they'll soften up. Highly recommended.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cheryl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 21, 2010
Nice shirt, good fabric, but I don't agree with the 34C who fit into an XXS! It would work if I didn't button it, I guess.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ellen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 5, 2010
I just purchased/wore this is White Black Italian Check. It is, without exaggeration, the best overall button-up shirt I've ever worn. The cut is perfect (I'm 5'5'', 115, 32B and XXS fits great) and doesn't fit too loosely or too tightly. The quality of the cotton is amazing--comparable to shirts worth hundreds. The pattern is subtle enough for work, yet distinct enough for leisure. I plan on buying the white (the stripe check pattern isn't really my taste) and would definitely purchase more colors in solids or checks! Please release more colors/patterns!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by whitney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 30, 2010
I like this shirt but the sleaves are short and I find the material wrinkles really easily. It fits smaller than the oxford button up. I'm 5'3 115lbs and I got the xxs which is a bit snug, whereas with the oxford the xxs is a perfect fit.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by pinto


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 14, 2009
Great summer shirt, since it's a cooler fabric. I'm a 34C, 120 lbs, 5'5'' and got the xxs. Fits perfect (not too tight, not too loose) everywhere but the sleeves, waaayy too short, plllleeaasee AA, add one more inch and I'll get another and recommend them to people too!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 23, 2009
I've been wearing the White / Almost Black one slightly oversized (XS) over leggings and jeans all summer and fall long. I fold up the sleeves and it's really a nice polished look. The check pattern is really sweet and people ask me all the time where it's from.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by pinto


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 24, 2009
Wow! Got this a couple of days ago and I hate to say it, but I want to live in it!! I'm a size 4, 5'5'' 120 pounds and 34C, the XXS fits really well, but could easily switch to a size up (hope that helps some folks with sizing). Despite the hefty price, it's a really great shirt!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by darla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 25, 2009
Worth it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 8, 2009
maybe some more interesting colors? purple, forest, baby blue..? Lemon would be soo cute for summer!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Zoe


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 11, 2008
aa, please include the length for others products like you did for this one!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenn661


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 24, 2008
looks cute but expensive!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


11  Total Reviews 20 per page 1