RSACF306

Chiffon Camisole

Based on 16 Ratings

88%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
5
2
Small
True Size
Big

16 Reviews


by Alexandra
May 29, 2014

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 130 lbs

very pretty and appropriate for summer!

I ordered and received the bright yellow color. its opaque enough but sheer enough as well. I might pair it with the sunflower bandeau and high waisted shorts. It fits me but loosely so it could flow. I love it. Can't wait for my other chiffon camis to come in the mail.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Claudia
January 17, 2014

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 120 lbs

Love this camisole! I own three in these plain colors (Lagoon, Magenta & Apricot), one in the illustrated pattern and one in lace. It's fun, flirty and fits well. I'm a bra size 34B and wear an XS. I would definitely recommend this product.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by katie
May 15, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 112 lbs

very small and very sheer!!!

i am small with a small chest, and as i wanted this to be slightly cropped (hip length) i ordered an extra small, which i usually am in AA clothes. it was TINY and so tight across my chest i could barely get it on. i ordered the periwinkle colour and although it is beautiful it is totally see through (i wouldn't say the photo is accurate - i could pretty much read through it as it was totally transparent). although this would be nice on the beach, i feel it is not really appropriate walking down the high street in england haha. wish it was slightly more opaque as would definitely re-order in a bigger size. think you probably need to see this in the shop before buying as it is difficult to judge the sheerness.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? No

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Felicia
November 20, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 138 lbs

Looks good, but is worthless!

I was very excited when i bought this top, because it looks good and is really comfortable. But only after a few weeks, when I had been using it five times or something, it broke! The seam that holds the whole top together came off from the chiffon fabric. So all I have now is a bit of chiffon where all the wires have gone up. It would have been one of my favourite items in the wardrobe, if only the quality would not have been so poor. I am very disappointed. (About the size: I bought a medium, and it fitted perfectly!)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Polly
April 29, 2012

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 110 lbs

Love.

I'm a big AA spender, and I'd always seen this top but never really tried it on until yesterday, I LOVED it, I'm usually about an XS (110lb 5ft 3") but I tried a S and it was a much better length, reached jsut above my hip which I loved. The sheer-ness is gorgeous, and I love how it's so floaty and pretty, ordered it today and cannot wait for it to arrive, going to definitely be a holiday favourite, and I never thought to wear it with jeans till I saw the models on the website and I tried it on over a bikini in the shop, (the high waisted bottoms) and I thought it looked great together (I tried it in creme). Get even if you only like it, because once you've bought it you will be in love.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
December 5, 2011

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 125 lbs

I really like the shirt, I have it in black and plan to get other colors! My only complaint is that it's a little short. I'm 5'8" and the shirt rests just at my hip line... it's a great buy though! get one!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 10, 2011

Height: 5' 7"

Perfect.

I'm normally a small in AA tops, and I found that with this tank, the smalls dipped down a lot and my whole bra was basically exposed. However, if you're more busty it'll probably be TTS. This tank is great- not too short, not too long, and it looks great layered! I just got the navy and grenadine today. They look great! Grenadine is pretty sheer, but i think a nude bra would be okay under it. The navy is opaque enough that I'm wearing a black bra with it to the bar tonight :)

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
November 10, 2011

Height: 5' 7"

Perfect.

I'm normally a small in AA tops, and I found that with this tank, the smalls dipped down a lot and my whole bra was basically exposed. However, if you're more busty it'll probably be TTS. This tank is great- not too short, not too long, and it looks great layered! I just got the navy and grenadine today. They look great! Grenadine is pretty sheer, but i think a nude bra would be okay under it. The navy is opaque enough that I'm wearing a black bra with it to the bar tonight :)

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 6, 2011

as a favor to yourself, BUY THIS. when it first came out i was like this is one ugly, useless top, but i didn't have enough money to buy this other shirt i wanted and i got this instead its AMAZING. it's such an awesome layering piece. i layer it under my white crop tank with my floral twist scarf. AMAZING BALLS. i bought another one in lagoon today :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Marianna
July 19, 2011

I bought the top yesterday and can't stop looking at it. ;) Very cute and comfy plus the colours are perfect.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kathy
June 16, 2011

This is such a simple top it is absolutely perfect. Do not that the lighter the color, the more incredibly sheer it is...grenadine and lagoon are the most opaque! Please make it in the new tahiti color, it could also be opaque!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tiffany
June 12, 2011

Tried this on in the periwinkle and grenadine colors. The sheer periwinkle was too sheer, but the grenadine was opaque enough that it would be ok to wear it with a nude bra. My friend got the lagoon colored top, and it's pretty opaque as well. Gorgeous colors. Summer of chiffon!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hollie
June 5, 2011

WOW! I recently bought the Opaline coloured version and its beautiful! Great fit, great look. Going to have to buy the Plum wine too!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
May 9, 2011

Please send the lilac color shown in the photo to stores, it's beautiful! Also an off white would be nice!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stacy
May 2, 2011

Is incredibly sheer, warning! Nonetheless it is superrrr breezy and the straps make it so summery and cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jessica
April 27, 2011

OMG THIS IS SO NICE. And it's PERFECT for breezy layering under other sheer tops. Sheer + Sheer = a beautiful combo.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

16  Total Reviews 20 per page 1