Chiffon Tank

rsacf304
8 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Tera


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Bigger than I expected.
October 7, 2014
It's a nice quality chiffon and I really like it but I wish I ordered the next size down. (I ordered a M/L)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Breanna


Height: 5' 9"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Absolutely Adore
April 14, 2014
I love this shirt. It fits beautifully and is made of high quality material. I usually wear about a 12 / 14 (XL in AA) and the M/L fit me perfectly. Loose and billowy in all the right ways. I am a 34 DDD and it wasn't too tight across my chest like I thought it would be, and it hits right at my hips. I have the blush and the flamingo print. I want it in every color!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by beth


Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Need new colors
October 24, 2013
Amazing, multifunctional top. Charcoal, garnet, pale gray and some other new colors would be a welcome addition!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by natalief


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

omg love...
March 19, 2012
i got this in the store and i probably wouldn't have tried it on if i had seen the price first... but this is amazing! i got this in the color lagoon and i have a brown hair/olive skin tone and it makes me look soooo tan. also the quality of the material is absolutely amazing, as all AA chiffon is, and the cut of this top somehow works for me even though i am busty. amazing with jeans, shorts, tucked into high waisted skirts, etc. once i save up more money i am going to get this in every color! if you want an even looser fit, you can probably expect it to be wider/boxier

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MO


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 18, 2011
OH! Wear this with a bra. Cobalt is lovely. XS/S will fit you baggy, whats your name. Love this top. Flowy, simple, sexy.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ann


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 28, 2011
Two words: Cat fancy!

4 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by garnet


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 9, 2011
I love this shirt and how sheer the sheerness of it! My issue is I don't know what size to get? I normally wear an xs-s in aa shirts, but I want this shirt to fit loosely and kind of slouchy. What size should I get??

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by HW


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 28, 2011
i love this top for it's simplicity! it's the perfect top for the summer, and just the right amount of sheer: sexy but not slutty, and it can be tucked in or tucked out, either way works great

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1