Chiffon Pleated Skirt

rsacf303
10 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Natalie


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

December 3, 2014
Super nice skirt. Quality material, true to size and gorgeous!!! It's completely sheer, even in darker colors, but looks nice with opaque black tights so it's not a big deal. Really is a beautiful article of clothing.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Diana


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 168 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great!
October 12, 2014
I bought this skirt in navy blue, and even though it's long on me (I'm 5'5) it fits very nicely & it shows off my hourglass shape.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ariel


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Gorgeous skirt.
May 25, 2014
I originally ordered this skirt online, but it was way too big. I'm usually a size 4 in skirts, not a 2 but I guess sizes are different at AA. I exchanged it without any hassle at their store though. The skirt is sheer which I was expecting, but it's very flattering and the material is light enough for hot days.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ann


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 20, 2013
This skirt is gorgeous! I wear it with the AA bicycle shorts underneath. (The spandex ones with the lace around the bottom look great with this skirt. )I get compliments every time I wear it.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lauren


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Love it, but needed a large
June 10, 2012
This skirt is gorgeous, I love it, but as someone who normally orders sizes 4 or 6 for skirts and dresses I was disappointed when my medium skirt showed up and was frankly too snug in the waist for it to realistically be comfortable. Sending it back for a large so that I can actually wear it!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hannah


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Love it but...
June 1, 2012
would LOVE to see this in a maxi version.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nans


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 139 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I love this skirt!
April 13, 2012
I bought the black in size medium and it fits perfectly. Looks great with a tank tucked in and worn with a black cotton body-con skirt underneath as it is too see-through to wear alone. The pleats fall really nicely in a very flattering and slimming way.

6 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kelly


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 158 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

I LOVE THIS SKIRT
March 30, 2012
I know AA is known for being "risque" and all but i purchased several items from here including the Tan Chiffon Pleated Skirt. yes, it is see through but with a slip it is so functional. i have a booty and a small waist so i had to buy a large but all in all it still fits lovely. i actually want both the red and the navy colored one also. I hope this skirt stays around long enough for me to buy all the colors!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elise


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 14, 2011
Yes, this skirt is see through, but with a slip, it's lovely. It's miles more flattering than the other pleat skirt (I think because the material is much thinner and thus falls more nicely). I was about to buy this in the AA near me in bone, but then I just saw here that it's coming in 2 other colors?!?! DECISIONS ARE HARD.

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jane


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 28, 2011
I love the pleated skirt but I would like to see it in a more functional material like linen for the summer. In colors like kelly green, lilac, and desert. The chiffon is cute but without a liner underneath, I'll pass for now.

5 out of 10 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


10  Total Reviews 20 per page 1