RSACF303

Chiffon Pleated Skirt

Based on 8 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
4
1
Small
True Size
Big

8 Reviews


by Ariel
May 25, 2014

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 115 lbs

Gorgeous skirt.

I originally ordered this skirt online, but it was way too big. I'm usually a size 4 in skirts, not a 2 but I guess sizes are different at AA. I exchanged it without any hassle at their store though. The skirt is sheer which I was expecting, but it's very flattering and the material is light enough for hot days.

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ann
August 20, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs

This skirt is gorgeous! I wear it with the AA bicycle shorts underneath. (The spandex ones with the lace around the bottom look great with this skirt. )I get compliments every time I wear it.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lauren
June 10, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 140 lbs

Love it, but needed a large

This skirt is gorgeous, I love it, but as someone who normally orders sizes 4 or 6 for skirts and dresses I was disappointed when my medium skirt showed up and was frankly too snug in the waist for it to realistically be comfortable. Sending it back for a large so that I can actually wear it!

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by hannah
June 1, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 135 lbs

Love it but...

would LOVE to see this in a maxi version.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nans
April 13, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 139 lbs

I love this skirt!

I bought the black in size medium and it fits perfectly. Looks great with a tank tucked in and worn with a black cotton body-con skirt underneath as it is too see-through to wear alone. The pleats fall really nicely in a very flattering and slimming way.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kelly
March 30, 2012

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 158 lbs

I LOVE THIS SKIRT

I know AA is known for being "risque" and all but i purchased several items from here including the Tan Chiffon Pleated Skirt. yes, it is see through but with a slip it is so functional. i have a booty and a small waist so i had to buy a large but all in all it still fits lovely. i actually want both the red and the navy colored one also. I hope this skirt stays around long enough for me to buy all the colors!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elise
June 14, 2011

Yes, this skirt is see through, but with a slip, it's lovely. It's miles more flattering than the other pleat skirt (I think because the material is much thinner and thus falls more nicely). I was about to buy this in the AA near me in bone, but then I just saw here that it's coming in 2 other colors?!?! DECISIONS ARE HARD.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jane
May 28, 2011

I love the pleated skirt but I would like to see it in a more functional material like linen for the summer. In colors like kelly green, lilac, and desert. The chiffon is cute but without a liner underneath, I'll pass for now.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

8  Total Reviews 20 per page 1