Unisex Stretch Corduroy 5-Pocket Short

rsacd402gw
23 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by jyl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 16, 2011
I'm 5'10" and these hit just below the knee. Super comfortable, flattering, and stone-cold cool. Long is the new short, hadn't you heard? I want more of these. More colors would be awesome. (Sea Green? Blueberry? Medium Grey?) As is, I'll be wearing my Almost Blacks all summer. Perfect for riding my bike, skating, seeing a show...snug enough to be sexxy and comfortable (thanks, 2% elastane!) but not so tight to look like you're trying too hard.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shiloh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 2, 2011
I bought these to use as Capris at my previous fast food job since they were half off at my local outlet which was an utter steal I couldn't pass up. I may have gotten them for a good price, but I had to quit a week or two later and I really only wore them once because they weren't all that confortable. I think if they had a larger size at my store I'd be better off but since it's an outlet, we get what we get. I got them in a 32 but probably could have gone a size up for a more relaxed fit. I know they are mens/unisex but they'd be better if they were just a bit softer.

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tonia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 1, 2010
these shorts are amazing! i just got them today and i had to write a review that's how much i love them. i got size 25, they fit perfectly, the material they are made of is thick and soft at the same time, they look very expensive actually, i would highly recommend buying them!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alix


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 9, 2010
The sizing is totally inconsistent. I'm a 5'2" female, 115 pounds, and I usually wear a 26 in womens, so I decided to go down to 25. I purchased one pair in Almost Black and one in Plum. One was a little baggy and one was tight. I'm thinking the baggy one will shrink a little in the wash and i'll alter the tight one a bit. They cover the knee just like the main picture, which is what I wanted. The plumb ones are the burgundy color as they appear in the photos. There was a tag warning that you should wash the plumb ones before wearing which was a good thing because i washed them in the shower and LOADS of dye came out. I hope they don't color my clothes...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nicola


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 4, 2010
These are great shorts! I LOVE the length I'm 5'7 and they end a smidge under the knee I can't wait to wear them more often(it's winter right now)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Julia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 6, 2009
I got a 31 (5'7", 145). They fit nicely through the waist - and are actually a little big. They were much too long for me though, like capris, with an odd flare at the bottom. I cut them off at knee-length and kept them.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nea


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2009
I normally hate shorts but totally love these! These are the only shorts I will wear, and I'm thinking of getting them in all 3 colors. I'm 5'9 and these hit above the knee on me.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lux


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 3, 2009
I got these in a size 29 (5'6, 130) and they fit okay but i probably could've afforded to go with a 28. I really wish the almost black were actually black though!!!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Char


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 18, 2009
I had to return my pair in 30 for a pair in 29. I'm 5'8'' at 130lbs. They are soft and lightweight; not too bad on a hot day. After a few hours, the fabric does stretch out a little.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by s


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 25, 2009
my favourite shorts, but seem to stretch out quite a bit after a couple hours. i want to get another pair but i'm not sure what size to get. i'm 5'7" 140lbs, i got a 30 but next time i want to try 29. i might have to go to a store to try a pair on first though. wish they would do em in midnight blue..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brittany


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 21, 2008
These are definitely my favorite pair of shorts right now. They are super comfortable, flattering, and i can bend over and remain covered. I am 5' 7" 150, i got a size 31 and they fit perfectly. More colors pretty please.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Eric


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 20, 2008
These are hands down my favorite shorts I've ever owned. Perfect fit, not skin tight, but tight enough where you can move around comfortbly. I hope they come out with many more colors like a brown, maybe a seafoam green like its shorter cords, also different color greys. BUY A PAIR NOOOOOOOOW!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jamie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2008
my favorite shorts!! perfect!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alanna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 25, 2008
I'm thinking of buying these, but they seem to be incredibly high in the back, is that just on the model?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lana


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 21, 2008
could these be rolled at the bottom and still fit/ look good?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2008
I LOVE THESE. I'm about 5'9, 130lbs with a fairly wide waist and size 29 fits heavenly. These fit perfectly and even came above my knees. No, they aren't too warm for the summer. They look perfect and now, these are my favorite shorts. I had to have two. (Navy, and Almost Black.)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mayzface


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2008
these are the first pair of shorts i've worn in 13 years. they fit really well and look awesome. my only complaint is that my pair doesn't have a flylock, so the zipper unzips itself, but that could just be the pair i bought. more colors please!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samantha.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2008
so. about these shorts. they are really nice, really comfy, really flattering, etc etc etc. but the waist doesn't fit. i'm 5'2", 120 lbs and i got a 29 because that's what i wear in the corduroy pants. these shorts fit perfectly, except that the waist gapes out in the back. yes, in the back. and by about three inches or so. i'm going to have a wear a belt (i never wear belts!) just so that i don't have a giant gaping pit at my back. what the hell.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by crouts


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 13, 2008
would those of you who've bought these say there TOO hot for summer?

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ldub


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 12, 2008
i appreciate these because the short short corduroy shorts are pretty obscene on me. i can get these and cut them off at the perfect length!

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


23  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2