RSACC301

Acrylic Blend Cable Knit Legging

Based on 21 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

21 Reviews


by mewooo
April 2, 2008

SOOOOO ITCHY! I am 5'5, 120 lbs. Bought these in a medium in heather grey. They run pretty small. I have a 27 inch waist. So I think that they run small? Anyway, I wouldn't recommend these because they are the itchiest item in my entire closet. I actually can't wear them because they are so intensely itchy! I hate that I cannot wear them because they are so cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by qwertyuiop
March 29, 2008

yellow? where are the other colours?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bonnie
November 22, 2007

how come it doesnt come in black or white anymoreeeeee

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by bobo
November 18, 2007

why cant all of your yellow stuff be this bright?!?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Edie
November 8, 2007

I got Apricot. It's really cute! :-) but, too expensive..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kailee
November 5, 2007

Get in Brown!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by WUT
November 4, 2007

ya these are nice but u need to get some better colours.. like black and white

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by CAT
October 10, 2007

BLACK AND ASPHALT PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! THEY WOULD LOOK RAD UNDER A JEAN MINI SKIRT... GET ON IT!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by stephanie
October 8, 2007

they ARE expensive....but i love them. i wish they came in more colors. i've got aqua in medium; i'm ~5'2". they keep me super warm up in pennsylvania (i'm from florida...hot weather weenie!) so that's reason enough to love them. i wore them alone for a pajama party...looked so great with uggs and a nightcap. haha. but i'm looking to incorporate them in another outfit; i dont' know what to do!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sands
October 7, 2007

these are exactly what ive been looking for for winter buuut bigger sizes please?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by =]
October 2, 2007

when are they comign in bigger sizes? hopefully soon

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah D
October 2, 2007

These are SO pretty, but please please make them in black and asphalt!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Shelby
September 26, 2007

I'm into this product. They keep you insanely warm, so I'm stoked for winter to come to wear them with my long AA hoodie. And I wouldn't complain about the price because they ARE made in the US, which isn't supporting out of country shitty labor.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sally sinus!
September 17, 2007

chances are the prices won't go down, they'll go up! the only way aa could make these cheaper would be to export labor and that ain't cool. you go AA.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by mallory
September 16, 2007

i love these. but they are way too expensive. almost 40 dollars for leggings is ridiculous. ill keep checking until the price comes down.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lady blue
September 11, 2007

tried them on in pink today at the store and is it just me or are they COMPLETELY SEE-THROUGH? also, i am 5'3'' and 95 pounds and before i tried these on in an xs i had never felt fat in my entire life. enough said.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexis
August 8, 2007

Yay! Finally you put them on the website. I have them in navy and they are amazing. However, I can only wear them in the winter because i'll have a heat stroke if i wear them in the summer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tif
July 11, 2007

these are fantastic. i love them under dresses instead of tights in the fall and winter. one star off for the price. way too expensive for acrylic leggings. also, they do make your bum itch a little

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emi
July 9, 2007

I've got pretty full thighs and even though they fit, the cable seemed twisted and stretched around my thighs. Skinny girls can pull these off, but I sure as hell can't.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sam
July 8, 2007

i like the color & texture i just wish they came in more sizes..maybe it's just the time i saw them and they're out of stock..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

21  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2