Acrylic Blend Cable Knit Legging

rsacc301
21 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by mewooo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 2, 2008
SOOOOO ITCHY! I am 5'5, 120 lbs. Bought these in a medium in heather grey. They run pretty small. I have a 27 inch waist. So I think that they run small? Anyway, I wouldn't recommend these because they are the itchiest item in my entire closet. I actually can't wear them because they are so intensely itchy! I hate that I cannot wear them because they are so cute.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by qwertyuiop


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 29, 2008
yellow? where are the other colours?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bonnie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 22, 2007
how come it doesnt come in black or white anymoreeeeee

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by bobo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 18, 2007
why cant all of your yellow stuff be this bright?!?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Edie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 8, 2007
I got Apricot. It's really cute! :-) but, too expensive..

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kailee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 5, 2007
Get in Brown!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by WUT


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 4, 2007
ya these are nice but u need to get some better colours.. like black and white

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by CAT


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 10, 2007
BLACK AND ASPHALT PLEASE!!!!!!!!!! THEY WOULD LOOK RAD UNDER A JEAN MINI SKIRT... GET ON IT!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by stephanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 8, 2007
they ARE expensive....but i love them. i wish they came in more colors. i've got aqua in medium; i'm ~5'2". they keep me super warm up in pennsylvania (i'm from florida...hot weather weenie!) so that's reason enough to love them. i wore them alone for a pajama party...looked so great with uggs and a nightcap. haha. but i'm looking to incorporate them in another outfit; i dont' know what to do!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sands


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 7, 2007
these are exactly what ive been looking for for winter buuut bigger sizes please?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by =]


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 2, 2007
when are they comign in bigger sizes? hopefully soon

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah D


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 2, 2007
These are SO pretty, but please please make them in black and asphalt!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Shelby


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 26, 2007
I'm into this product. They keep you insanely warm, so I'm stoked for winter to come to wear them with my long AA hoodie. And I wouldn't complain about the price because they ARE made in the US, which isn't supporting out of country shitty labor.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sally sinus!


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 17, 2007
chances are the prices won't go down, they'll go up! the only way aa could make these cheaper would be to export labor and that ain't cool. you go AA.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by mallory


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 16, 2007
i love these. but they are way too expensive. almost 40 dollars for leggings is ridiculous. ill keep checking until the price comes down.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lady blue


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 11, 2007
tried them on in pink today at the store and is it just me or are they COMPLETELY SEE-THROUGH? also, i am 5'3'' and 95 pounds and before i tried these on in an xs i had never felt fat in my entire life. enough said.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexis


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 8, 2007
Yay! Finally you put them on the website. I have them in navy and they are amazing. However, I can only wear them in the winter because i'll have a heat stroke if i wear them in the summer.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tif


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2007
these are fantastic. i love them under dresses instead of tights in the fall and winter. one star off for the price. way too expensive for acrylic leggings. also, they do make your bum itch a little

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 9, 2007
I've got pretty full thighs and even though they fit, the cable seemed twisted and stretched around my thighs. Skinny girls can pull these off, but I sure as hell can't.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 8, 2007
i like the color & texture i just wish they came in more sizes..maybe it's just the time i saw them and they're out of stock..

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


21  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2