RSACB400

Cotton-Nylon Blend Travel Pant

Based on 31 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

31 Reviews


by Rod
May 9, 2011

I got the navy color, and it goes with everything, I had these pants for one year and I love the feel of the fabric.Plus it goes with everything, I manage a restaurant and Im required to dress up, and these pants never fail me.But you'll have to be careful how you clean them, because if you do it wrong then it will fade.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Edward
December 13, 2009

this pant are very light and it has a very nice feeling to it. It fits nicely with my 30 waist. Its perfect for travelling due to its lightweight material. it shall be my favourite pant from now.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Vinnie
September 30, 2009

Nice fit which isn't too slim, very comfortable and they look playboy. For sizing, I'm about 5,9 with 31" waist, so the 31's in navy fit pretty well...more colours and stock and it's 5* for sure

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jake
August 12, 2009

became my new work slacks! straight clean fit

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chaz
December 12, 2008

These pants fit strangely. I wear a size 29 or 30 slim slack with a 34 inseam, and a size 30 in these pants (and size 31, for that matter) is way too small at the waist, then flare out at the hip. There is no give in the crotch area, so while wearing these pants one cannot spread the legs greater than a 50 degree angle without obvious discomfort.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by dan
August 30, 2008

omg if you made 3/4 shorts from these pants material and fit they would be utterly stupendous. these pants are great though, a little pricey.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nick
August 7, 2008

Great fit. A little noisy.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by patrick
August 1, 2008

skeptical at first b/c of my paranoia about them ripping, these pants have proved to be wonderful. lightweight with a perfect fit. great straight cut for someone like me who isn't looking for thigh squeezers or balloon pants. the fear of rips is still there, however nothing to speak of so far. i'll shout my praise from the mountaintops.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brantley
July 11, 2008

They make a small bit of noise when you walk; not really a big deal, especially since they're so comfortable and thin. I got the 29s, which are a bit longer than I expected, a tad loose in the waist (you should wear a belt anyway), though tighter on the hips. They look great- especially if you can fill out the back. My new favorite pants.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jaslena
June 21, 2008

as a girl i bought the smallest size at the store which was 28 and i found that they were a lot loose, but with a nice clean belt and a nice tight oxford it looks quite sexy as it does on a guy too.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cory Peters
June 14, 2008

These pants are great, so conformable that they kinda feel like parachute pants, except slim. Really thin, feel like they are going to rip at any second, but hasn't happened to me yet. I like that they are high rise, thats a plus for me.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jeffrey Rambert
May 16, 2008

more like 3.5 stars. really, very, super comfortable to wear, although, as others have attested, they're very thin and feel like they're going to rip when you bend over. ideal for long commutes/road trips in the car on a hot spring/summer day. the fit is good, though i found them to be a bit snug in the thigh. a slightly more durable material would be well worth the price, hell, maybe a few dollars more.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by spooky
May 14, 2008

I actually found a pair of these in size 36. For the most part they are super comfortable. The crotch is odd, i feel if i did a deep leg lunge they would split in a second. also, the back pockets are placed rather high on the ass and barely fit my wallet.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Linzy
March 15, 2008

these pants are good. I also like how they shrink up when you wash them a few times. They are really comfy not to tight like the other pants i want more colors!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by peter
March 8, 2008

these pants were so incredibly thin that on my way home on my bike they ripped at the crotch. it wasn't one of my first few times mounting on my bike but the fifth or sixth time that i mounted that they ripped. thankfully they let me return them but i don't think i'll buy them again. the slim slacks are much more comfortable and thick.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alex
March 7, 2008

You can fold these pants up so small it's amazing. Also, a nice fit, not too tight not too loose.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
February 29, 2008

awesome pants, fit women great too which makes me wonder why these aren't listed as unisex too. Anyway they are exactly what they are called, travel pants. I always where them when I need to do my 300 mile commute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tim
February 17, 2008

These pants are great...I'm a cyclist, and the fit in the legs is perfect. My boyfriend loves how I look in them and that is all that mattered to me! I bought them in grey but will certainly buy them in the other colors as well...love 'em! Maybe the price is a bit high for me, I cook for a living in a small independent restaurant were the pay is low but the reward is great; however, I know that at this price point the folks who made them are being paid a living wage...so that makes up for it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kermit
February 14, 2008

i have all the colors except for red and i have to say they fit well and look good, i love they get wrinkled easy and the price is prefect. i would just like to see more colors!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by haydend
February 7, 2008

nice fit but would very much like to have access to the cotton-twill version, for some reason stores have it in random sizes/colors; why can't I order them online?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2