Cotton-Nylon Blend Travel Pant

rsacb400
31 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Rod


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2011
I got the navy color, and it goes with everything, I had these pants for one year and I love the feel of the fabric.Plus it goes with everything, I manage a restaurant and Im required to dress up, and these pants never fail me.But you'll have to be careful how you clean them, because if you do it wrong then it will fade.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Edward


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 13, 2009
this pant are very light and it has a very nice feeling to it. It fits nicely with my 30 waist. Its perfect for travelling due to its lightweight material. it shall be my favourite pant from now.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Vinnie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 30, 2009
Nice fit which isn't too slim, very comfortable and they look playboy. For sizing, I'm about 5,9 with 31" waist, so the 31's in navy fit pretty well...more colours and stock and it's 5* for sure

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jake


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 12, 2009
became my new work slacks! straight clean fit

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chaz


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 12, 2008
These pants fit strangely. I wear a size 29 or 30 slim slack with a 34 inseam, and a size 30 in these pants (and size 31, for that matter) is way too small at the waist, then flare out at the hip. There is no give in the crotch area, so while wearing these pants one cannot spread the legs greater than a 50 degree angle without obvious discomfort.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by dan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 30, 2008
omg if you made 3/4 shorts from these pants material and fit they would be utterly stupendous. these pants are great though, a little pricey.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2008
Great fit. A little noisy.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by patrick


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 1, 2008
skeptical at first b/c of my paranoia about them ripping, these pants have proved to be wonderful. lightweight with a perfect fit. great straight cut for someone like me who isn't looking for thigh squeezers or balloon pants. the fear of rips is still there, however nothing to speak of so far. i'll shout my praise from the mountaintops.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brantley


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 11, 2008
They make a small bit of noise when you walk; not really a big deal, especially since they're so comfortable and thin. I got the 29s, which are a bit longer than I expected, a tad loose in the waist (you should wear a belt anyway), though tighter on the hips. They look great- especially if you can fill out the back. My new favorite pants.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jaslena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 21, 2008
as a girl i bought the smallest size at the store which was 28 and i found that they were a lot loose, but with a nice clean belt and a nice tight oxford it looks quite sexy as it does on a guy too.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cory Peters


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 14, 2008
These pants are great, so conformable that they kinda feel like parachute pants, except slim. Really thin, feel like they are going to rip at any second, but hasn't happened to me yet. I like that they are high rise, thats a plus for me.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jeffrey Rambert


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2008
more like 3.5 stars. really, very, super comfortable to wear, although, as others have attested, they're very thin and feel like they're going to rip when you bend over. ideal for long commutes/road trips in the car on a hot spring/summer day. the fit is good, though i found them to be a bit snug in the thigh. a slightly more durable material would be well worth the price, hell, maybe a few dollars more.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by spooky


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 14, 2008
I actually found a pair of these in size 36. For the most part they are super comfortable. The crotch is odd, i feel if i did a deep leg lunge they would split in a second. also, the back pockets are placed rather high on the ass and barely fit my wallet.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Linzy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 15, 2008
these pants are good. I also like how they shrink up when you wash them a few times. They are really comfy not to tight like the other pants i want more colors!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by peter


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 8, 2008
these pants were so incredibly thin that on my way home on my bike they ripped at the crotch. it wasn't one of my first few times mounting on my bike but the fifth or sixth time that i mounted that they ripped. thankfully they let me return them but i don't think i'll buy them again. the slim slacks are much more comfortable and thick.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 7, 2008
You can fold these pants up so small it's amazing. Also, a nice fit, not too tight not too loose.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 29, 2008
awesome pants, fit women great too which makes me wonder why these aren't listed as unisex too. Anyway they are exactly what they are called, travel pants. I always where them when I need to do my 300 mile commute.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2008
These pants are great...I'm a cyclist, and the fit in the legs is perfect. My boyfriend loves how I look in them and that is all that mattered to me! I bought them in grey but will certainly buy them in the other colors as well...love 'em! Maybe the price is a bit high for me, I cook for a living in a small independent restaurant were the pay is low but the reward is great; however, I know that at this price point the folks who made them are being paid a living wage...so that makes up for it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kermit


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 14, 2008
i have all the colors except for red and i have to say they fit well and look good, i love they get wrinkled easy and the price is prefect. i would just like to see more colors!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by haydend


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 7, 2008
nice fit but would very much like to have access to the cotton-twill version, for some reason stores have it in random sizes/colors; why can't I order them online?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


31  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2