RSAC315

Shiny Pencil Skirt

Based on 18 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

18 Reviews


by 
November 7, 2010

Wow this is an awesome product, just bought it. I'm 5'11" with 32 waist and the large fits perfectly. It looks great with a pair of colored tights or pantyhose (I'm using AA shimmer tights!) Not to sound slutty but if it looks like its going to be small on you that's good, it stretches and makes your butt look fantastic. I wish they had this in blue or black like the "last night" one. But I think they're discontinuing this due to the 30% sale, and lack of new colors. If you want this buy it soon!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by miely
September 27, 2010

YESSSS FAUX LEATHER PLEASE!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by alex
July 6, 2010

should be made in faux leather-- would be AMAZING

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alyssa
December 22, 2009

lame light pink!!!!! plzzzz

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by juliette
November 10, 2009

the skirt is absolutely fabulous! looks even better in person :) only flaw (aside from the unhemmed bottom)...it was poorly constructed. stitching was coming undone before i even but it on. nonetheless, it don't stop me from looking fabulous! lol

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by R
September 9, 2009

This skirt is so hot but I wish it came in more colors. Please add black. Please!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Samantha
August 7, 2009

Yes..Please Please Please make this in black. That would be HOT! I ordered the gold skirt today. Can't wait to see how that will fit. But I love it in the pics.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by S
July 23, 2009

I just got this in the mail yesterday and was very surprised on how thin the material is. But, as soon as I put it on, I realized it is not a problem at all! I am 5'8" and 150 lbs and this fits perfectly - ordered a size small. The skirt looks perfect on me and really makes my butt and legs look FANTASTIC. Please make this in a lame matte black and other colors!! I will buy them all!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by cj
July 22, 2009

Matt black please.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jojo
July 18, 2009

Im 5'7 with really thick legs. when i got the skirt, i was surprised by the material. i thought it was going to be thicker but it was really thin. I ordered the size large and it was really long on me. I had to take it to the tailors to make it shorter. Aftter that I was content with it, my friend said it reminds him of austin powers / wonder woman. im not sure if thats a compliment or not.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
May 22, 2009

is this okay to wear for someone with a pudge?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by c.james
May 22, 2009

please please please make this in matte black

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jasmine
May 20, 2009

I love this skirt. Very funky but classy at the same time!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by coco
May 19, 2009

TOTALLY need to make these in other colors like the shiny leggings!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by A.
May 13, 2009

Wonderful, I bought it and wore it for a party everybody was like WOW ! I want it in black to!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by MT
May 9, 2009

If they make this is lame black, I´m in.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by JL
April 16, 2009

WOW! SHINY!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Habib
April 16, 2009

i LOVE this concept!! please please please come out w/ black! i'll buy it i promise ^^

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1