Shiny Pencil Skirt

rsac315
18 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 7, 2010
Wow this is an awesome product, just bought it. I'm 5'11" with 32 waist and the large fits perfectly. It looks great with a pair of colored tights or pantyhose (I'm using AA shimmer tights!) Not to sound slutty but if it looks like its going to be small on you that's good, it stretches and makes your butt look fantastic. I wish they had this in blue or black like the "last night" one. But I think they're discontinuing this due to the 30% sale, and lack of new colors. If you want this buy it soon!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by miely


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 27, 2010
YESSSS FAUX LEATHER PLEASE!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by alex


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 6, 2010
should be made in faux leather-- would be AMAZING

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alyssa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 22, 2009
lame light pink!!!!! plzzzz

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by juliette


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 10, 2009
the skirt is absolutely fabulous! looks even better in person :) only flaw (aside from the unhemmed bottom)...it was poorly constructed. stitching was coming undone before i even but it on. nonetheless, it don't stop me from looking fabulous! lol

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by R


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 9, 2009
This skirt is so hot but I wish it came in more colors. Please add black. Please!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Samantha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 7, 2009
Yes..Please Please Please make this in black. That would be HOT! I ordered the gold skirt today. Can't wait to see how that will fit. But I love it in the pics.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by S


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 23, 2009
I just got this in the mail yesterday and was very surprised on how thin the material is. But, as soon as I put it on, I realized it is not a problem at all! I am 5'8" and 150 lbs and this fits perfectly - ordered a size small. The skirt looks perfect on me and really makes my butt and legs look FANTASTIC. Please make this in a lame matte black and other colors!! I will buy them all!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by cj


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 22, 2009
Matt black please.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jojo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 18, 2009
Im 5'7 with really thick legs. when i got the skirt, i was surprised by the material. i thought it was going to be thicker but it was really thin. I ordered the size large and it was really long on me. I had to take it to the tailors to make it shorter. Aftter that I was content with it, my friend said it reminds him of austin powers / wonder woman. im not sure if thats a compliment or not.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2009
is this okay to wear for someone with a pudge?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by c.james


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 22, 2009
please please please make this in matte black

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jasmine


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 20, 2009
I love this skirt. Very funky but classy at the same time!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by coco


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2009
TOTALLY need to make these in other colors like the shiny leggings!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by A.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 13, 2009
Wonderful, I bought it and wore it for a party everybody was like WOW ! I want it in black to!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by MT


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2009
If they make this is lame black, I´m in.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by JL


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2009
WOW! SHINY!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Habib


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 16, 2009
i LOVE this concept!! please please please come out w/ black! i'll buy it i promise ^^

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


18  Total Reviews 20 per page 1