RSAC313

Shiny Cross-Back Bra

Based on 12 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

2
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

12 Reviews


by liz
January 29, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs

tiny

im a 34aa and the size small I would say fits about a 30in bust. too small for me, but something I will probably only wear for special occasions and not as an every day bra. I should have read the reviews! cute and well made though

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
December 26, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 115 lbs

Jesus, this is so tiny!! I have a very small bust size and find it very difficult to find bras that fit me, but this was way, way too small. I got a size small, and I am around a 32AA. I'm thinking about ordering a medium, but I'm not sure if THAT will be big enough. I wish there were returns on these... oh well! Good product otherwise.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by KimmyDoIt
August 5, 2011

This runs very small. I am a 34AorB/36AorB and the small vas freakishly small! I had to get a med and it's still really tight, I can hardly get it on. Otherwise I would like it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jerseyFerrari
March 4, 2011

LOVE IT! so cute and comfy and sexy too. but the reason i gave it 4 stars is sizing. i wear a 32A ((sometimes a 30 or a 31)) and the XS and the S were too tight in the bust! gotta go up a size. but it is worth it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by April
January 18, 2010

i love it/. very comfortable to use!thanks!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lydia
December 7, 2009

I'm pleasantly surprised by this. I'm a 36D and I didn't think this would look okay on a bigger girl but I bought it in a L and it looks really hot. Obviously it doesn't provide an enormous amount of support, but I wear it with one of the thin cotton playsuits and it looks great. So long as you're not used to wearing push-up bras all the time, I'd say bustier girls can wear this too :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by charlotte
November 6, 2009

I own this and the micromesh crossback bra in small. This is definitely less stretchy or runs smaller than the micromesh fabric, so much so that i really can't stand to have it on all day. Next time, I'll order up a size.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sangeeta
October 24, 2009

I LOVE THIS. i have really small boobs and NO cleavage, i wear push ups but they dont do anything because i have nothing to push up. i got this bra today for part of my halloween costume but i love it so much , it adds so much support and cleavage when i wear it on top of my racerback bra. and it completely hides my other bra and makes my boobs look great. very comfortable too, im looking at other colors to get now!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Johanna
September 29, 2009

This doesn't really hold my boobs. They don't fall out but the bra slips down exposing nipplage. Wouldn't recommend for women with breasts. I'm a 34b and I"m having trouble :/

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Wellen
December 14, 2012

I had the same issue with mine in xs! Fit's great around my bust but my nips are always in danger of slippin' out!


by natasha
July 12, 2009

i have the mesh one... it seems like this one is more supportive and if so, i def want it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by me
June 15, 2009

How do these fit? Are they stretchy at all like the mesh version? I don't know what size to get ...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by toni
May 24, 2009

This is so good. Worn for example under the Deep U Dress, it looks better than the Shiny Triangle Bra -no strings hanging out. On thop of that, it gives more support and does not squeeze your boobs like the Tube Bras do. Great design! Can´t wait for other colours, such as Lamé Smoke, Mauve Dots and Black Dots on Black.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1