Shiny Cross-Back Bra

rsac313
12 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by liz


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

tiny
January 29, 2013
im a 34aa and the size small I would say fits about a 30in bust. too small for me, but something I will probably only wear for special occasions and not as an every day bra. I should have read the reviews! cute and well made though

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

December 26, 2012
Jesus, this is so tiny!! I have a very small bust size and find it very difficult to find bras that fit me, but this was way, way too small. I got a size small, and I am around a 32AA. I'm thinking about ordering a medium, but I'm not sure if THAT will be big enough. I wish there were returns on these... oh well! Good product otherwise.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by KimmyDoIt


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2011
This runs very small. I am a 34AorB/36AorB and the small vas freakishly small! I had to get a med and it's still really tight, I can hardly get it on. Otherwise I would like it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jerseyFerrari


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 4, 2011
LOVE IT! so cute and comfy and sexy too. but the reason i gave it 4 stars is sizing. i wear a 32A ((sometimes a 30 or a 31)) and the XS and the S were too tight in the bust! gotta go up a size. but it is worth it.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by April


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 18, 2010
i love it/. very comfortable to use!thanks!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lydia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 7, 2009
I'm pleasantly surprised by this. I'm a 36D and I didn't think this would look okay on a bigger girl but I bought it in a L and it looks really hot. Obviously it doesn't provide an enormous amount of support, but I wear it with one of the thin cotton playsuits and it looks great. So long as you're not used to wearing push-up bras all the time, I'd say bustier girls can wear this too :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by charlotte


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2009
I own this and the micromesh crossback bra in small. This is definitely less stretchy or runs smaller than the micromesh fabric, so much so that i really can't stand to have it on all day. Next time, I'll order up a size.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sangeeta


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 24, 2009
I LOVE THIS. i have really small boobs and NO cleavage, i wear push ups but they dont do anything because i have nothing to push up. i got this bra today for part of my halloween costume but i love it so much , it adds so much support and cleavage when i wear it on top of my racerback bra. and it completely hides my other bra and makes my boobs look great. very comfortable too, im looking at other colors to get now!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Johanna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 29, 2009
This doesn't really hold my boobs. They don't fall out but the bra slips down exposing nipplage. Wouldn't recommend for women with breasts. I'm a 34b and I"m having trouble :/

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Wellen
December 14, 2012

I had the same issue with mine in xs! Fit's great around my bust but my nips are always in danger of slippin' out!


by natasha


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 12, 2009
i have the mesh one... it seems like this one is more supportive and if so, i def want it.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by me


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 15, 2009
How do these fit? Are they stretchy at all like the mesh version? I don't know what size to get ...

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by toni


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2009
This is so good. Worn for example under the Deep U Dress, it looks better than the Shiny Triangle Bra -no strings hanging out. On thop of that, it gives more support and does not squeeze your boobs like the Tube Bras do. Great design! Can´t wait for other colours, such as Lamé Smoke, Mauve Dots and Black Dots on Black.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


12  Total Reviews 20 per page 1