Shiny Late Night Mini Skirt

rsac309
201 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Mariah


Height: 5' 3"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

October 16, 2015
Im a large and it was a bit too short for me beacause my bum made it ride up but it wasn't overly tight and it is really cute

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Heidi Thomas


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 10, 2011
I have this in gold, in a size small, i'm a size 8-10 (bigger on the bum) and 5foot3 and it looks FAB! It is true to size and is stretchy so has a bit of room :) It's a really nice fit, very flattering and not overly tight - i also found the colour didn't fade or stretch or anything so am really pleased with the quality. It's not too short either and is great for clubbing/night out, its very different and eye catching so i am really pleased with my purchase! Go and buy it is my advise, you won't be disappointed.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Paulina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 27, 2011
i don't usually go out to places where this would be appropriate (though who am i kidding, you could rock it anywhere!) but let me just say, i wore this to a rave last weekend and it looked so unbelievable. i'm 5'6" 120lbs and the size small is perfect. i own the purple and the black but i must admit i've worn the black one FAR more times than the purple.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sharde


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 19, 2011
I ordered this in black and all I recieved were compliments all night. Im 5'2 and weight 120, waist 25, and the small fits me perfectly! I wore this with American Apparel black lace body suit, gold accessories and red hot booties!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 19, 2011
The fabric is a little more on the matte side in real life and has the tendency to crease on me. But anyway, I tucked AA's Summer Shirt into this little baby and I can tell you for sure - I would do me.

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ani


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 22, 2011
I have this skirt in gold and LOVE it! I'm 5'5" 120lb and I got it in Small. I tried the medium and it was a bit too loose around the waist. It is definitely tight but super flattering! I love AA!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 25, 2010
I love this skirt! I got the black size small and it fits like a glove! (i'm 5'4 and thin)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Al


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 5, 2010
I got this in Black and it's super cute. The only problem is it has a tendency to ride up, but that problem was solved once I put tights on. It looks light leather and it can be dressed up or dressed down. fab!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Olivia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2010
I LOOOOOOOVE THIS SKIRT. I'm on my third one. I'm so glad its been brought back. The material is slightly different than the black ones from around 2008, but it's just as hot on. This skirt is a MUST HAVE. So sexy. I'm 5'8" and 135lbs and I wear a medium.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
olivia
September 27, 2011

how is the fabric different? i have owned like 6 of these but when to europe this year and couldnt get one till i saw it one the site now. in the picture it looks really really shiny, is it more so or is that just the photo?


by niner


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 27, 2010
i wanted to order the black skirt since AGES, but for a long time it wasn't available anymore. and then finally it was back online and after i got payed it was 30% OFF. the price (22) for this skirt is amazing, i don't really know if i had bought it for the full price. oh and the fitting is great! at first i was sceptical because i normally wear 34 and i tought that it may be too huge for me (i normally wear very skinny jeans, skirts and stuff) but if fits great :D

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by april


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2010
i love this skirt but im not sure what size to get. im about 5'5 and 130 pounds, people that are around the same size as me and have this skirt could you please tell me what size you have or what i should get, thanks (: just write a review backk :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Esther


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 5, 2010
I LOVE this skirt, just got it in purple and it is so sexy. When I first looked at it, it looked like a bad costume, it has a wide band at the top thats not so obvious on the pictures, but once I got it on, wow! I'm 5'7" 110Lbs Size 8 [uk] in jeans and the small fits perfectly, and depending where you wear it you can adjust the length, on my waist its mini mini, on my hips its classy. I was worried about the raw edges but I do not think it cheapens the skirt, just worried about washing it or fraying. About to wear it out for the firlst time, I'll let you know how it goes!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by hannii


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 28, 2010
OMG U GOT IT THE BLACK LAME IM GOING TO DIE just came back from my hols thank you so much!! right in time !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jenna Lim


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2010
OMG AA I SCREAMED WHEN I SAW THE LAME BLACK!!!! <3<3<3

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 24, 2010
i would LOVE to buy the black one - PLEAAASE bring it BACK!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by angelina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 20, 2010
pleaseeeeeee you have to put the black mini againnnn in xs, its amazingggg is the bestttt, pleses please i want to buy it, last time i didt do it,so a really want it, please and i also want the gold one in xs, this both skirts are soo beautiful and fabulous.

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Liv


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 18, 2010
Please bring back the lam matte black!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Gary


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 2, 2010
I had it in BLACK and I LOVEE IT looks amazing on a night out!but ive lost it :( :( SO PLEASEEE BRING IT BACK IN BLACKKK!as it goes with anything email me and let me know when you bring the black one back please xx

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 28, 2010
PLEASE AA!!! we'll be very very very good if you make it back in Lame Black :)

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 24, 2010
AA i would seriously do anything for the black one to come back. seriously. me and my friends are so desperate for it. weve bought the gold one and reallyyy want the black one! weve started a petition on facebook so please bring it back!!!!!!! love this product!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


201  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 11