RSAC302

Lamé Shiny Headband

Based on 144 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

144 Reviews


by Megan
June 19, 2011

I love this headband. I have a relatively small head and most headbands are too tight of slide off, but not this one! The lame hasn't come off with mine, it looks really good as a splash of colour in dark, messy hair. Will be getting more!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Josh
July 14, 2009

i have this in turquoise, i love it! its really comfy and stretchy but i have had it for 2 months and i found that after a while the glitter comes off and it looks less shiny and more matte :[ still a great product! cant wait to get gold :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by french
July 12, 2009

bought this in turquoise. after 2 days of wearing, it's all stretched out and is very loose on my head. also, lame is wearing off so that it looks all old and raggedy. but fits perfectly like the first time u wear it. =/ oh well.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by tina
May 31, 2009

i love this headband but PLEASE bring back the lamé fuchsia i lost mine in that color and can't find it anywhere!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by leah
April 25, 2009

love this headband. its stretchy and the gold is so cute.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by aa<3lover
March 6, 2009

perfect!!! love them so much and always wear them when doing athletics

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by AlexandraR
March 5, 2009

i love this headband. It is way stretchier than another one i have from AA, so this one doesnt give me a head ache like the other one does. i never had twisting problems with it. i've had mine for almost a year and its a bit faded, but it isnt too streteched out and isnt all twisted.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lisa
March 3, 2009

what is the shirt she is wearing in the lamé red?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bambi
February 13, 2009

I bought this in lame black and after one wear the headband had twisted round so that the seaming is visable, which makes it look messy, and it wont twist back. looked good for that one wear though

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anjelica.
January 17, 2009

i loved the colors & i was so happy when i got but they are hard to wear for so long because they give me headaches.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by NH
January 11, 2009

have this in lame smoke and it's awesome. more metallic colors please

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by kaceeeee
December 29, 2008

I love this headband! It stays in place and doesn't make too much of a mushroom top on your head (: I'll be buying more

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by emmy
November 14, 2008

so yeah, these headbands are amazing the first time you get them, but even then they're a bit difficult to maneuver so that the stitching isn't showing. After a few wears, it then fades and the stitching is completely obvious. It was great while the lamé lasted. but now I'm a bit sad. :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ali
November 9, 2008

please make in a 3 pack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Yani
November 6, 2008

I LOVE THESE HEADBANDSS ! theyre so amazinggg

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sam
November 2, 2008

I have the Royal Blue one!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jenny
November 1, 2008

I LOVE THIS HEADBAND. its amazing. i have it in black. it holds amazing. and i just love it. (:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Amber
October 19, 2008

I have the turquoise headband. It's really cute but I don't like how it is sown.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
October 16, 2008

I have the the red and gold. they fit great but the two disappointments is the way they are sewn and that the Lame' fades off, making them look ragged. I still love and wear them both :) sxy sara

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by nora
October 15, 2008

magda- its SP401 Unisex Poly-Cotton Stripe Crew Neck put that number in the search bar see what happens hope that helps I'm getting that shirt too Im going to be wheres waldo for halloween should be a good time trying to hide from everyone and jumping out of corners "THERES WALDO!"

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

144  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8