Lamé Shiny Headband

rsac302
144 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Megan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 19, 2011
I love this headband. I have a relatively small head and most headbands are too tight of slide off, but not this one! The lame hasn't come off with mine, it looks really good as a splash of colour in dark, messy hair. Will be getting more!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Josh


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2009
i have this in turquoise, i love it! its really comfy and stretchy but i have had it for 2 months and i found that after a while the glitter comes off and it looks less shiny and more matte :[ still a great product! cant wait to get gold :D

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by french


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 12, 2009
bought this in turquoise. after 2 days of wearing, it's all stretched out and is very loose on my head. also, lame is wearing off so that it looks all old and raggedy. but fits perfectly like the first time u wear it. =/ oh well.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by tina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2009
i love this headband but PLEASE bring back the lamé fuchsia i lost mine in that color and can't find it anywhere!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by leah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 25, 2009
love this headband. its stretchy and the gold is so cute.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by aa<3lover


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2009
perfect!!! love them so much and always wear them when doing athletics

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by AlexandraR


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 5, 2009
i love this headband. It is way stretchier than another one i have from AA, so this one doesnt give me a head ache like the other one does. i never had twisting problems with it. i've had mine for almost a year and its a bit faded, but it isnt too streteched out and isnt all twisted.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lisa


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 3, 2009
what is the shirt she is wearing in the lamé red?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bambi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2009
I bought this in lame black and after one wear the headband had twisted round so that the seaming is visable, which makes it look messy, and it wont twist back. looked good for that one wear though

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by anjelica.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 17, 2009
i loved the colors & i was so happy when i got but they are hard to wear for so long because they give me headaches.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by NH


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 11, 2009
have this in lame smoke and it's awesome. more metallic colors please

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by kaceeeee


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 29, 2008
I love this headband! It stays in place and doesn't make too much of a mushroom top on your head (: I'll be buying more

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by emmy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 14, 2008
so yeah, these headbands are amazing the first time you get them, but even then they're a bit difficult to maneuver so that the stitching isn't showing. After a few wears, it then fades and the stitching is completely obvious. It was great while the lamé lasted. but now I'm a bit sad. :(

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ali


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 9, 2008
please make in a 3 pack!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Yani


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2008
I LOVE THESE HEADBANDSS ! theyre so amazinggg

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 2, 2008
I have the Royal Blue one!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jenny


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 1, 2008
I LOVE THIS HEADBAND. its amazing. i have it in black. it holds amazing. and i just love it. (:

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Amber


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 19, 2008
I have the turquoise headband. It's really cute but I don't like how it is sown.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 16, 2008
I have the the red and gold. they fit great but the two disappointments is the way they are sewn and that the Lame' fades off, making them look ragged. I still love and wear them both :) sxy sara

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by nora


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 15, 2008
magda- its SP401 Unisex Poly-Cotton Stripe Crew Neck put that number in the search bar see what happens hope that helps I'm getting that shirt too Im going to be wheres waldo for halloween should be a good time trying to hide from everyone and jumping out of corners "THERES WALDO!"

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


144  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 8