Unisex Tri-Blend Rib Cardigan

rsabr400w
531 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Mercurychick


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 145 lbs
Fits? Big
Recommend? Yes

Staple!
July 3, 2014
I have 4-5 of these and they have lasted 3-4 years of being washed and thrown in the dryer. I love these cardigans and truly hope there will be more colours available in the near future. I don't know what I would do if this is ever discontinued. This sweater isn't really big but slightly drapey. Love!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 95 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

March 16, 2014
i bought the tri-cranberry in size small, and i am in love. its perfectly oversized, just the way i wanted it. the cloth is very good quality and did not shrink at all when i threw it into the dryer. the color is maroon with hints of blue which i wasn't expecting, but it looks really nice. if you want this to be fitted id size down for women since its unisex.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by NK


Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

most comfortable cardi ever!
October 2, 2012
I bought this cardi in heather grey almost four years ago and it's been one of my all-time favorite clothes. Light weight, soft, comfy, easy to wash and very versatile. I love tri-blend!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sidnees


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Absolutely perfect.
June 21, 2012
I'd had this cardigan in athletic grey for a little over three years and throughout that whole period of time it was my go-to sweater for pretty much anything. It's so versatile, extremely soft, and just plain awesome--I actually think it looks a lot better in person than it does online. It also held up perfectly to my excessive wear and washing. Sadly, I can't seem to find it anywhere now...but I'm definitely re-ordering.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mila


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

January 27, 2012
i rarely give 5 stars for anything but this cardigan is truly perfect! 5'3" 112lbs and the xs fits wonderfully (i just realized that this is a unisex item) and looks like it does in the photo below with the model wearing a striped top and cardigan in tri-coffee. sooo soft but not cheap feeling! one of the things i like most about this is that the hem (?) and the ends of each sleeve don't look as cheap as some cardigans do...i get a little picky with things like that but the cut and fabric quality is fantastic. very versatile. if you want it to fit the way it looks online, i'd size down because it's unisex but if some people like more of an oversized fit, they should choose their normal size in womens

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 5, 2011
is the cranberry colour purplish as shown in the picture or does it have a richer maroonish colour that we usually associated with 'cranberry'??

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chris


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 13, 2011
I love this item, best Cardigan ever. But please .... I want Tri-Evergreen back!!!!!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by //


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 4, 2011
Bought this a while back, have it in athletic grey, tri-black, tri-evergreen and tri-coffee now! Definitely a very versatile and comfortable cardigan. Not the most flattering for a small chested lady when buttoned up though. If you want it to look the way it does on the models, buy AT LEAST a small, extra small is very short in comparison. Tri-Coffee is my favourite, goes with absolutely EVERYTHING, couldn't stop wearing it when I got it.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meg


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 30, 2011
I bought this four years ago, wear it all the time, wash it all the time, and it's held up perfectly, which, let's be honest, most AA products do not. One of the best clothing purchases I've ever made. LOVE IT.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Juliet


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 1, 2011
I just bought this last week and am already totally loving it! I have it in tri-cranberry and it looks great with a highwaisted skirt and a collared shirt or just with jeans and a teeshirt, so useful! Lightweight and good fit (I have XS) too. Really good buy, might be getting more than one...!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by s


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 16, 2011
A+ item. i have owned this for three years and it has not changed a bit, despite the fact that i wear it a lot and put it in the dryer quite often. i am 5'2, 100 lbs, and the S fits loosely.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by katie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 20, 2011
for reference: i am 5'4, 108lbs, and a 34b. i have this cardigan in athletic blue, size xs. it fits great. i am able to pair it with a tri blend deep v neck tee. looks great! the fabric is so, so soft. it is my favorite cardigan, by far! i have experienced a little pilling from continuous washing, but honestly that can happen with any article of clothing. i just view it as a sign that my cardigan is well loved :) definitely recommend this!

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Whitney


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 13, 2011
Love this cardigan, always wear it right out of the drier. It is a little thin, so usually I wear it with just a bandeau bra under it, or something lacy but flat. Nice in the summer with short shorts, because of the length.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 27, 2011
Initial impression wasn't amazing, but it's totally growing on me. Actually, shrinking on me - it was a bit too big and WAY too long (the sleeves totally covered my hands and were also pretty wide) when I first got it, but once I washed and dried it once, it got a bit smaller and shorter and now it's cozy, cute, and just a bit oversized and long. It just covers my butt, and I can pull the sleeves over my hands. For reference: I'm around 5'3" or 5'4", 155 lbs, normally a US size 12 (or 31) and normally an XL in women's AA shirts (L in all other brands), and the M in this sweater has ended up working well on me. If you're tall and the sweater is just right, just be careful not to dry it so that it doesn't shrink. If you're short and it's somewhat long, or if it's a bit too big, you'll probably be fine if you dry it like I did. It's soft and comfy but also very cute, and the tri-blend colors are really lovely and rich since they sort of have flecks of other colors in them (I have the tri-cranberry). Also, since it was a cardigan, I expected this to be a sweater knit, even though the description doesn't necessarily say that - it is like thick t-shirt material, if you were wondering (I was probably the only one who was confused). But it's awesome that way!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jennifer


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 28, 2010
I'm stoked that you have tri-coffee and tri-cranberry in this item at last! I bought an M and a L in the coffee and a L in the cranberry. Sadly it appears there are no longer XL in this style for a looser oversize fit. I already had the grey & black in this style, both L. I find that most of the other colours (indigo, evergreen, orchid) are "cool" colours, so the coffee and cranberry are nice for somebody with more olive skin. PLEASE pretty please make a tri-OLIVE colour! That would be dreamy!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Camilo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 2, 2010
i have tri-coffee and tr-indigo, and tri-cranberry looks pretty cute ;D

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by TRI INDIGO D:


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 29, 2010
I WANT TRI INDIGO BACK! D:

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 16, 2010
I just got my cardigans today. I ordered black and athletic grey. I am in love!!! They fit perfectly. I usually wear a medium but ordered a small because I read the reviews. I am 140lbs and 5'4 and the small fits PERFECT!! The black looks more like a really dark grey but I still like it. These are definitely worth the money!! I don't think I'd be able to find a better cardigan.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nila


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 15, 2010
This cardigan is... PERFECT :) I got it in tri-black as a gift and it goes with ANYTHING and most of all it's BEAUTIFUL :D i LIVE in this cardigan :P I just bought it in tri-cranberry... and I love it! the colour is so pretty :) I SOOOO want it in tri-indigo now! :D

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alexandra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2010
This cardigan has become one of the staple pieces in my wardrobe. I bought it in heather grey, and it can go with practically anything. It's at a nice length. I love how it's comfy, yet great looking. Thanks AA!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


531  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27