RSABR400W

Unisex Tri-Blend Rib Cardigan

Based on 531 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
4
1
Small
True Size
Big

531 Reviews


by Mercurychick
July 3, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 145 lbs

Staple!

I have 4-5 of these and they have lasted 3-4 years of being washed and thrown in the dryer. I love these cardigans and truly hope there will be more colours available in the near future. I don't know what I would do if this is ever discontinued. This sweater isn't really big but slightly drapey. Love!

Fits? Big
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
March 16, 2014

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 95 lbs

i bought the tri-cranberry in size small, and i am in love. its perfectly oversized, just the way i wanted it. the cloth is very good quality and did not shrink at all when i threw it into the dryer. the color is maroon with hints of blue which i wasn't expecting, but it looks really nice. if you want this to be fitted id size down for women since its unisex.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by NK
October 2, 2012

Height: 5' 1"
Weight: 140 lbs

most comfortable cardi ever!

I bought this cardi in heather grey almost four years ago and it's been one of my all-time favorite clothes. Light weight, soft, comfy, easy to wash and very versatile. I love tri-blend!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sidnees
June 21, 2012

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs

Absolutely perfect.

I'd had this cardigan in athletic grey for a little over three years and throughout that whole period of time it was my go-to sweater for pretty much anything. It's so versatile, extremely soft, and just plain awesome--I actually think it looks a lot better in person than it does online. It also held up perfectly to my excessive wear and washing. Sadly, I can't seem to find it anywhere now...but I'm definitely re-ordering.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mila
January 27, 2012

i rarely give 5 stars for anything but this cardigan is truly perfect! 5'3" 112lbs and the xs fits wonderfully (i just realized that this is a unisex item) and looks like it does in the photo below with the model wearing a striped top and cardigan in tri-coffee. sooo soft but not cheap feeling! one of the things i like most about this is that the hem (?) and the ends of each sleeve don't look as cheap as some cardigans do...i get a little picky with things like that but the cut and fabric quality is fantastic. very versatile. if you want it to fit the way it looks online, i'd size down because it's unisex but if some people like more of an oversized fit, they should choose their normal size in womens

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
August 5, 2011

is the cranberry colour purplish as shown in the picture or does it have a richer maroonish colour that we usually associated with 'cranberry'??

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chris
July 13, 2011

I love this item, best Cardigan ever. But please .... I want Tri-Evergreen back!!!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by //
July 4, 2011

Bought this a while back, have it in athletic grey, tri-black, tri-evergreen and tri-coffee now! Definitely a very versatile and comfortable cardigan. Not the most flattering for a small chested lady when buttoned up though. If you want it to look the way it does on the models, buy AT LEAST a small, extra small is very short in comparison. Tri-Coffee is my favourite, goes with absolutely EVERYTHING, couldn't stop wearing it when I got it.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Meg
June 30, 2011

I bought this four years ago, wear it all the time, wash it all the time, and it's held up perfectly, which, let's be honest, most AA products do not. One of the best clothing purchases I've ever made. LOVE IT.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Juliet
June 1, 2011

I just bought this last week and am already totally loving it! I have it in tri-cranberry and it looks great with a highwaisted skirt and a collared shirt or just with jeans and a teeshirt, so useful! Lightweight and good fit (I have XS) too. Really good buy, might be getting more than one...!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by s
May 16, 2011

A+ item. i have owned this for three years and it has not changed a bit, despite the fact that i wear it a lot and put it in the dryer quite often. i am 5'2, 100 lbs, and the S fits loosely.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by katie
March 20, 2011

for reference: i am 5'4, 108lbs, and a 34b. i have this cardigan in athletic blue, size xs. it fits great. i am able to pair it with a tri blend deep v neck tee. looks great! the fabric is so, so soft. it is my favorite cardigan, by far! i have experienced a little pilling from continuous washing, but honestly that can happen with any article of clothing. i just view it as a sign that my cardigan is well loved :) definitely recommend this!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Whitney
February 13, 2011

Love this cardigan, always wear it right out of the drier. It is a little thin, so usually I wear it with just a bandeau bra under it, or something lacy but flat. Nice in the summer with short shorts, because of the length.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
January 27, 2011

Initial impression wasn't amazing, but it's totally growing on me. Actually, shrinking on me - it was a bit too big and WAY too long (the sleeves totally covered my hands and were also pretty wide) when I first got it, but once I washed and dried it once, it got a bit smaller and shorter and now it's cozy, cute, and just a bit oversized and long. It just covers my butt, and I can pull the sleeves over my hands. For reference: I'm around 5'3" or 5'4", 155 lbs, normally a US size 12 (or 31) and normally an XL in women's AA shirts (L in all other brands), and the M in this sweater has ended up working well on me. If you're tall and the sweater is just right, just be careful not to dry it so that it doesn't shrink. If you're short and it's somewhat long, or if it's a bit too big, you'll probably be fine if you dry it like I did. It's soft and comfy but also very cute, and the tri-blend colors are really lovely and rich since they sort of have flecks of other colors in them (I have the tri-cranberry). Also, since it was a cardigan, I expected this to be a sweater knit, even though the description doesn't necessarily say that - it is like thick t-shirt material, if you were wondering (I was probably the only one who was confused). But it's awesome that way!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jennifer
December 28, 2010

I'm stoked that you have tri-coffee and tri-cranberry in this item at last! I bought an M and a L in the coffee and a L in the cranberry. Sadly it appears there are no longer XL in this style for a looser oversize fit. I already had the grey & black in this style, both L. I find that most of the other colours (indigo, evergreen, orchid) are "cool" colours, so the coffee and cranberry are nice for somebody with more olive skin. PLEASE pretty please make a tri-OLIVE colour! That would be dreamy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Camilo
December 2, 2010

i have tri-coffee and tr-indigo, and tri-cranberry looks pretty cute ;D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by TRI INDIGO D:
November 29, 2010

I WANT TRI INDIGO BACK! D:

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
November 16, 2010

I just got my cardigans today. I ordered black and athletic grey. I am in love!!! They fit perfectly. I usually wear a medium but ordered a small because I read the reviews. I am 140lbs and 5'4 and the small fits PERFECT!! The black looks more like a really dark grey but I still like it. These are definitely worth the money!! I don't think I'd be able to find a better cardigan.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nila
November 15, 2010

This cardigan is... PERFECT :) I got it in tri-black as a gift and it goes with ANYTHING and most of all it's BEAUTIFUL :D i LIVE in this cardigan :P I just bought it in tri-cranberry... and I love it! the colour is so pretty :) I SOOOO want it in tri-indigo now! :D

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexandra
November 13, 2010

This cardigan has become one of the staple pieces in my wardrobe. I bought it in heather grey, and it can go with practically anything. It's at a nice length. I love how it's comfy, yet great looking. Thanks AA!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

531  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4 5 ... 27