RSABR328

Tri-Blend Rib Legging

Based on 70 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
4
0
Small
True Size
Big

70 Reviews


by Male
January 20, 2014

Height: 6' 5"

Great for guys!

This pair is stretchy, low rise and very long. I bought these to use as underpants (long johns) during the winter. It's hard finding long johns for tall guys and this is quite the gem. I got the grey in M size as I am tall and skinny and they fit great. I really like that they are low rise. You will find that all men long johns are high waist and it's quite embarrassing having your under pants show above your pants waist line. It's no one's business what you wear under your pants and this do exactly that. They're very stretchy so that your feet go through with ease and have room for your package as well. I do recommend wearing briefs to keep everything in place. I hope to see more like this. Furthermore, they have no girly decorations at all, so no one will ever wonder if these are made for guys. They should be labeled unisex.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Irena
November 12, 2013

Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 140 lbs

Great for layering...

I love these with a big slouchy sweater and boots, they look and feel so cozy! Definitely great for fall/winter. I'm really tall and the large fits perfect - they even go a little bit past the ankle which was a huge bonus. I just wish that they would make these high-waisted. Either way, I totally recommend them and I think they're fairly priced.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jansen
September 30, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 110 lbs

Poor Construction

I am disappointed in the construction of this pair of leggings. The waistband is tilted up a good inch and a half higher on one side of the pants. One leg was sewn twisted so the pants always feel like they are twisted the wrong way. On the positive side, the fabric is very soft and comfortable. I am planning to return the pants and hope to receive a better constructed pair in return.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by LJ
January 9, 2013

Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 123 lbs

Poor Fit-

I ordered the small because the length said an average of 33" which normally would be VERY long on me but when I received them, they barely came down to the base of my ankle. Sending back to try again, hoping I just got a bad pair...was expecting them to fit differently according to the description and reviews but maybe i need a medium ??-

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by karen
November 8, 2012

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 150 lbs

new favorite!

Just picked up a pair of these, I got the tri-coffee in size M. It's great for that 1990's longjohns-under-dress look! The waist is a good inch or two lower than that of any other legging or skirt I wear, but it doesn't give me a muffin or sag at the waist or knees. I am pretty tall and the length is perfect! I have worn this several times without washing and the knees still don't get baggy. Maybe the fabric was improved after the other reviews. Gonna get at least one more pair, my husband wants one too!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Em
August 16, 2011

I have had these leggings for almost 2 years, wore them when working on setting up a store (lots of labour work) and to this day they still look and fit great! HIGHLY reccomend these! Worth the extra cash.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by lacey
March 6, 2011

Ok, so now I see why you should spend a little more cash on a good pair of leggings. These are amazing, they don't cut off the circulation in my hips and they aren't so tight that I bulge out of them. I could wear these everyday, hands down the most comfortable pair of leggings I have ever purchased. I purchased these in a size medium, I'm 5"3 135 lbs. I personally size up in cotton products since I will be throwing these in the dryer when i wash them and they'll shrink up perfectly. I definitely want to be these in like every color now. Also, these did not lose their shape on me whatsoever.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by AE
December 3, 2010

Like Tema below me said-- I'm about 5'7.5'' and 135 and the small fit width wise the best but the crotch/inseam on the medium was preferable so I got those. These are super comfortable and nice. i find myself wearing them all the time. I got the gray and am thinking about the black and indigo next. Enjoy!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tema
November 26, 2010

These are very comfortable, and while they are fitted, they are not quite as "tight" feeling as the all cotton leggings. I'm tall at 5"8" and while these are certainly long enough without question, the rise is a bit too short. If you are taller than 5"8 I would try these on in person before purchasing online, otherwise, they will probably be VERY snug in the crotch area, and may ride down lower than expected to expose some of your backside when sitting (especially if you have a bit of curve there). Still, I love and recommend these leggings w/the caveats above!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by girl
September 16, 2010

I'm wearing these right now in tri-black. i'm 5'11, 190 and they're so perfect =] they're long enough for all the tall chicks out there =]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

Reply by
Lalona Davis
December 16, 2012

What size did you Order; for the Perfect fit.


by Gigi
June 29, 2010

Gorgeous leggings! I love the whole tri-blend range. Would love to see more tri-blend colours for this product! x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
February 22, 2010

I bought these in Tri-Black, so comfortable! They're a little long for me (I'm 5'5) but they still look and feel good. I ordered a large, since I have a big butt, but I would probably get a medium next time for the stretch factor.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cheryl
January 2, 2010

my new favorite clothing item. they're soft and comfortable. they're a great way to dress yourself up a bit without having to wear jeans or tights. i love them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anne
December 13, 2009

im a size 10 what size shall i buy?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Carrie
December 9, 2009

i got these in tri-indigo about a year ago in a size small (im 5'7 and about 126lbs) the colour and fit are great, thou they could do with being a liiiiittle bit higher waisted. The QUALITY on the other hand was disapointing, got holes along the seams pretty much immediately. but because i love them im just sewing he holes up.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lydia
December 7, 2009

these are an okay item. they do lose their shape and sag somewhatbut that could be because i got the large size so my swelling preggo body could fit in them later. i thought they would be warmer than they are.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tina
November 30, 2009

Not fond of those. The waist rides down and I keep having to pull them back up. Fits my husband straight hips much better than my curves :-( I don't like the way the bottom is cuffed either. Looks like kids pajamas. And they do stretch as you wear without going back to their shape. I do like the softness of the tri-blend fabric, it is just not a good choice for leggings I think. They end up being expensive pajamas.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hope
November 6, 2009

Love these. They do sag in the butt after a couple hours, but I just fold it over once or twice and it's back to looking good. I wear them everywhere.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by K
October 29, 2009

Comfortable, stretch out a bit but not unflatteringly so. Tri-Blend Indigo looks a bit like denim. Stitching at the crotch and butt was very poor though, I had to mend it after one wear.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
October 2, 2009

These leggings are my new favorite item of clothing. I bought two pairs, tri-black and athletic grey, and they're amazing. They are slightly baggy, but in a very nice way.. kind of like a very thin, snug pair of sweatpants. The knees don't stretch out too much, which is a problem I've had with AA leggings in the past. I love these!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

70  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4