Tri-Blend Rib Legging

rsabr328
70 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Male


Height: 6' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great for guys!
January 20, 2014
This pair is stretchy, low rise and very long. I bought these to use as underpants (long johns) during the winter. It's hard finding long johns for tall guys and this is quite the gem. I got the grey in M size as I am tall and skinny and they fit great. I really like that they are low rise. You will find that all men long johns are high waist and it's quite embarrassing having your under pants show above your pants waist line. It's no one's business what you wear under your pants and this do exactly that. They're very stretchy so that your feet go through with ease and have room for your package as well. I do recommend wearing briefs to keep everything in place. I hope to see more like this. Furthermore, they have no girly decorations at all, so no one will ever wonder if these are made for guys. They should be labeled unisex.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Irena


Height: 5' 10"
Weight: 140 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great for layering...
November 12, 2013
I love these with a big slouchy sweater and boots, they look and feel so cozy! Definitely great for fall/winter. I'm really tall and the large fits perfect - they even go a little bit past the ankle which was a huge bonus. I just wish that they would make these high-waisted. Either way, I totally recommend them and I think they're fairly priced.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jansen


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Poor Construction
September 30, 2013
I am disappointed in the construction of this pair of leggings. The waistband is tilted up a good inch and a half higher on one side of the pants. One leg was sewn twisted so the pants always feel like they are twisted the wrong way. On the positive side, the fabric is very soft and comfortable. I am planning to return the pants and hope to receive a better constructed pair in return.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by LJ


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 123 lbs
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

Poor Fit-
January 9, 2013
I ordered the small because the length said an average of 33" which normally would be VERY long on me but when I received them, they barely came down to the base of my ankle. Sending back to try again, hoping I just got a bad pair...was expecting them to fit differently according to the description and reviews but maybe i need a medium ??-

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by karen


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 150 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

new favorite!
November 8, 2012
Just picked up a pair of these, I got the tri-coffee in size M. It's great for that 1990's longjohns-under-dress look! The waist is a good inch or two lower than that of any other legging or skirt I wear, but it doesn't give me a muffin or sag at the waist or knees. I am pretty tall and the length is perfect! I have worn this several times without washing and the knees still don't get baggy. Maybe the fabric was improved after the other reviews. Gonna get at least one more pair, my husband wants one too!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Em


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 16, 2011
I have had these leggings for almost 2 years, wore them when working on setting up a store (lots of labour work) and to this day they still look and fit great! HIGHLY reccomend these! Worth the extra cash.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by lacey


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2011
Ok, so now I see why you should spend a little more cash on a good pair of leggings. These are amazing, they don't cut off the circulation in my hips and they aren't so tight that I bulge out of them. I could wear these everyday, hands down the most comfortable pair of leggings I have ever purchased. I purchased these in a size medium, I'm 5"3 135 lbs. I personally size up in cotton products since I will be throwing these in the dryer when i wash them and they'll shrink up perfectly. I definitely want to be these in like every color now. Also, these did not lose their shape on me whatsoever.

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by AE


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 3, 2010
Like Tema below me said-- I'm about 5'7.5'' and 135 and the small fit width wise the best but the crotch/inseam on the medium was preferable so I got those. These are super comfortable and nice. i find myself wearing them all the time. I got the gray and am thinking about the black and indigo next. Enjoy!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tema


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 26, 2010
These are very comfortable, and while they are fitted, they are not quite as "tight" feeling as the all cotton leggings. I'm tall at 5"8" and while these are certainly long enough without question, the rise is a bit too short. If you are taller than 5"8 I would try these on in person before purchasing online, otherwise, they will probably be VERY snug in the crotch area, and may ride down lower than expected to expose some of your backside when sitting (especially if you have a bit of curve there). Still, I love and recommend these leggings w/the caveats above!

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by girl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 16, 2010
I'm wearing these right now in tri-black. i'm 5'11, 190 and they're so perfect =] they're long enough for all the tall chicks out there =]

5 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


Reply by
Lalona Davis
December 16, 2012

What size did you Order; for the Perfect fit.


by Gigi


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 29, 2010
Gorgeous leggings! I love the whole tri-blend range. Would love to see more tri-blend colours for this product! x

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2010
I bought these in Tri-Black, so comfortable! They're a little long for me (I'm 5'5) but they still look and feel good. I ordered a large, since I have a big butt, but I would probably get a medium next time for the stretch factor.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cheryl


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 2, 2010
my new favorite clothing item. they're soft and comfortable. they're a great way to dress yourself up a bit without having to wear jeans or tights. i love them.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anne


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 13, 2009
im a size 10 what size shall i buy?

2 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Carrie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 9, 2009
i got these in tri-indigo about a year ago in a size small (im 5'7 and about 126lbs) the colour and fit are great, thou they could do with being a liiiiittle bit higher waisted. The QUALITY on the other hand was disapointing, got holes along the seams pretty much immediately. but because i love them im just sewing he holes up.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lydia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 7, 2009
these are an okay item. they do lose their shape and sag somewhatbut that could be because i got the large size so my swelling preggo body could fit in them later. i thought they would be warmer than they are.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tina


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2009
Not fond of those. The waist rides down and I keep having to pull them back up. Fits my husband straight hips much better than my curves :-( I don't like the way the bottom is cuffed either. Looks like kids pajamas. And they do stretch as you wear without going back to their shape. I do like the softness of the tri-blend fabric, it is just not a good choice for leggings I think. They end up being expensive pajamas.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hope


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2009
Love these. They do sag in the butt after a couple hours, but I just fold it over once or twice and it's back to looking good. I wear them everywhere.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by K


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 29, 2009
Comfortable, stretch out a bit but not unflatteringly so. Tri-Blend Indigo looks a bit like denim. Stitching at the crotch and butt was very poor though, I had to mend it after one wear.

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 2, 2009
These leggings are my new favorite item of clothing. I bought two pairs, tri-black and athletic grey, and they're amazing. They are slightly baggy, but in a very nice way.. kind of like a very thin, snug pair of sweatpants. The knees don't stretch out too much, which is a problem I've had with AA leggings in the past. I love these!

4 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


70  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3 4