RSABNR

Unisex Recycled Cotton-Acrylic Blend Beanie

Based on 35 Ratings

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
0
0
Small
True Size
Big

35 Reviews


by elly
January 7, 2011

This hat is great, especially rose and currant. i really like its smaller shape. good work AA

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Chuck
December 27, 2010

Love that its recycled and everything but I don't like that it starts to lose its shape after a few days of wear.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by karen
November 13, 2010

i love it! i got it in kelly green, and it keeps my head nice and warm. great fit & is stretchy :]

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jess
October 7, 2010

This hat is too small for my head! As other reviewers have said, it does stretch quite a bit, but doesn't seem to stay on, even on my large-ish head. I'm female, so I don't know how guys manage to wear this hat, as it is very small.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

3 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Todd
February 17, 2010

Very poorly made product. I have purchased 3 of these from my local AA store over the span of several months. Each one loses shape within 2 weeks. They stretch wider and wider but not longer until it barely fits on my head. I wish these beanies were made slightly LONGER, not wider, so that they sagged a little in the back when not cuffed. Also, you cannot wash these or they shrink to baby size. The last couple beanies I bought from AA were even smaller than the old ones, so are you guys making them even smaller or what?? Please improve this product AA

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Joel
February 12, 2010

these hats are odd they stretch after just two hours of wearing them, not stretched so much that it's unwearable but it's just an odd size

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Philip
February 1, 2010

I love this beanie, it's the perfect stretch, not too tight, not too loose, although it does tend to loosen up a bit with use, but will shrink back in a bit. Great if you have a lot of hair, or long hair.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Ryan
January 14, 2010

These are really poor, they start to loose shape after a few days, a real letdown :(

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Timothy
January 9, 2010

shrinks after you wash it cool and loses shape. tiny size now. looks really weird, so even my 3-year-old son doesn't want it. nice idea and colours, weak product.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Emmy
January 1, 2010

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Timothy
December 20, 2009

I love this!. Is this the type of beanie Alex Gaskarth wears?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Nate
November 9, 2009

Great beanie, just don't try to wash and dry it with your clothes, I haphazardly tossed one in with the load and by the time it was dry it had shrunk to the size of a kippah.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by jerika
November 6, 2009

It was more loose than I was expecting, but otherwise it was pretty average. Possibly slightly longer than other brand beanies, but nothing too significant.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sarah
September 8, 2009

You should deffs make more colors! i want a red one, i haven't gotten it yet, but i'm planning on getting it this weekend!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Matt Y.
July 14, 2009

started to develop holes after less then 6 months of use, but nothing too bad.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ascii.disko
July 1, 2009

i got 4 of this the first was stolen so i got 2 more and 1 backup. the get pretty loose after a while and if you wash them the loose the shape...this is pretty bad because i am addicted to this beanie i just spend too much money on this one. i even tried hand washing but it just won't work

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Johnathan
June 8, 2009

It's a great beanie, very comfortable and well-made. The only problem I had with it was due to my short haircut. The beanie is pretty long - but just short enough to discourage cuffing it - so my hair was pretty much entirely covered by the beanie, which didn't look good on me. But in a week my hair grew out long enough for the beanie to look just right, so it still gets five stars.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by theo
April 8, 2009

shrunk a lot when i put it in the dryer :[

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jordan
February 15, 2009

UGH! another one of my favorites! I wear it everywhere! It does stretch however. For the people that put it through the wash do you put in the dryer to?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Dalton
January 3, 2009

this hat is awesome. it gets kinda stretched after a while, but after you throw it in the washer, it's perfect. more colors.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

35  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2