Unisex Recycled Cotton-Acrylic Blend Beanie

rsabnr
35 Reviews
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by elly


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 7, 2011
This hat is great, especially rose and currant. i really like its smaller shape. good work AA

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Chuck


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 27, 2010
Love that its recycled and everything but I don't like that it starts to lose its shape after a few days of wear.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by karen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 13, 2010
i love it! i got it in kelly green, and it keeps my head nice and warm. great fit & is stretchy :]

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jess


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 7, 2010
This hat is too small for my head! As other reviewers have said, it does stretch quite a bit, but doesn't seem to stay on, even on my large-ish head. I'm female, so I don't know how guys manage to wear this hat, as it is very small.

4 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Todd


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 17, 2010
Very poorly made product. I have purchased 3 of these from my local AA store over the span of several months. Each one loses shape within 2 weeks. They stretch wider and wider but not longer until it barely fits on my head. I wish these beanies were made slightly LONGER, not wider, so that they sagged a little in the back when not cuffed. Also, you cannot wash these or they shrink to baby size. The last couple beanies I bought from AA were even smaller than the old ones, so are you guys making them even smaller or what?? Please improve this product AA

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Joel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 12, 2010
these hats are odd they stretch after just two hours of wearing them, not stretched so much that it's unwearable but it's just an odd size

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Philip


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 1, 2010
I love this beanie, it's the perfect stretch, not too tight, not too loose, although it does tend to loosen up a bit with use, but will shrink back in a bit. Great if you have a lot of hair, or long hair.

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ryan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 14, 2010
These are really poor, they start to loose shape after a few days, a real letdown :(

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Timothy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 9, 2010
shrinks after you wash it cool and loses shape. tiny size now. looks really weird, so even my 3-year-old son doesn't want it. nice idea and colours, weak product.

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Emmy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 1, 2010

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Timothy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 20, 2009
I love this!. Is this the type of beanie Alex Gaskarth wears?

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Nate


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 9, 2009
Great beanie, just don't try to wash and dry it with your clothes, I haphazardly tossed one in with the load and by the time it was dry it had shrunk to the size of a kippah.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by jerika


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 6, 2009
It was more loose than I was expecting, but otherwise it was pretty average. Possibly slightly longer than other brand beanies, but nothing too significant.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sarah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 8, 2009
You should deffs make more colors! i want a red one, i haven't gotten it yet, but i'm planning on getting it this weekend!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Matt Y.


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2009
started to develop holes after less then 6 months of use, but nothing too bad.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ascii.disko


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 1, 2009
i got 4 of this the first was stolen so i got 2 more and 1 backup. the get pretty loose after a while and if you wash them the loose the shape...this is pretty bad because i am addicted to this beanie i just spend too much money on this one. i even tried hand washing but it just won't work

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Johnathan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 8, 2009
It's a great beanie, very comfortable and well-made. The only problem I had with it was due to my short haircut. The beanie is pretty long - but just short enough to discourage cuffing it - so my hair was pretty much entirely covered by the beanie, which didn't look good on me. But in a week my hair grew out long enough for the beanie to look just right, so it still gets five stars.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by theo


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 8, 2009
shrunk a lot when i put it in the dryer :[

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jordan


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 15, 2009
UGH! another one of my favorites! I wear it everywhere! It does stretch however. For the people that put it through the wash do you put in the dryer to?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Dalton


Fits? --
Recommend? --

January 3, 2009
this hat is awesome. it gets kinda stretched after a while, but after you throw it in the washer, it's perfect. more colors.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


35  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2