RSABB407LTW

Unisex Library Tee

Based on 15 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
1
0
Small
True Size
Big

15 Reviews


by Alexandra
November 1, 2012

Great t-shirt

It feels so soft and the photograph is just too cool.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lindsay
May 15, 2011

Please bring bac the juveniles top!!! Your others shirts are great but I love that t-shirt design.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Allison
May 10, 2010

i haven't purchased the shirt yet, but i'm planning on it! the anti-homophobe shirt has always been a shirt i wanted to have after seeing a pair of my favorite celebrities wearing it - finding out that my favorite company created it made things even better!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Margaret
November 30, 2009

i have owned the LAPD one for about three months and i love it! it has a great baggy-ish fit that looks great with tight leggings and it is so soft! i do wish that there was some sort of continuation of the picture on the back though so it's not so stark white. and the picture did fade a little bit. the picture is not as dark and crisp as it was the first couple washes, even though i wash it inside out

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Danielle
October 21, 2009

I bought the 'Pair at Gay Parade' tee in size M/L. I'm 5'8 and 130lbs so this size fits me large, but the fabric is amazing and droops in all the right places. I bought it in this size to wear it as a dress, but it's a bit too short to wear with only tights so instead I wear it with my tri blend leggings and a cardigan. Looks amazing, and the photography is beautiful!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bella P
October 5, 2009

I got the Juveniles LAPD one. It's so amazing, seriously. Because it's black and white you can wear it with lots of things (I wear it with the red afrika skirt), and it's really soft and fits well. TO HATTIE: the xs/s should be fine. I got that size and i'm usually 8/10 sometimes 12 and it's loose-fitting on me so it shoul be nice and baggy on you.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Bella
September 12, 2009

This is a brilliant idea for a shirt, I really want to support LGBT people so I'm going to wait until the two new shirts come out, to buy one. It looks great though! :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sdklfjhsdf
August 20, 2009

I got the Juveniles one, I thought it was so cool. Its a basic t-shirt, really nice material, the print is awesome. I get lots of complements. Plus, I saw this really cool gay guy do a double take when I wore it for the first time. I felt like I passed the test.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hattie
August 13, 2009

Id love to get the LAPD version of this! but i'd like it quite a baggy fit (not overly) and i'm a Uk size 6/8 do you reckon xs/s would be baggy enough on me?? thanks x

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
August 9, 2009

THE GARY LEONARD PHOTO IS AWESOME! Would love to wear more of his photos..

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kat
August 3, 2009

Brilliant concept for a shirt! I love how art transposes and how a shirt can capture a moment in time. Fashionably artistic...

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ellie
June 27, 2009

i love the LAPD shirt, i wish it was a little larger though... it only has a s/m and m/l since i like my shirts kinda baggy so i can wear them with a belt some leggings and call it a dress! other than that i love it!! <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jacqueline
June 17, 2009

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
June 10, 2009

yum

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by library worker
April 14, 2009

this is an awesome idea. i cannot wait till they start pumping more of these out. :0

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1