Unisex Library Tee

rsabb407ltw
15 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Alexandra


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great t-shirt
November 1, 2012
It feels so soft and the photograph is just too cool.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lindsay


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 15, 2011
Please bring bac the juveniles top!!! Your others shirts are great but I love that t-shirt design.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Allison


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 10, 2010
i haven't purchased the shirt yet, but i'm planning on it! the anti-homophobe shirt has always been a shirt i wanted to have after seeing a pair of my favorite celebrities wearing it - finding out that my favorite company created it made things even better!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Margaret


Fits? --
Recommend? --

November 30, 2009
i have owned the LAPD one for about three months and i love it! it has a great baggy-ish fit that looks great with tight leggings and it is so soft! i do wish that there was some sort of continuation of the picture on the back though so it's not so stark white. and the picture did fade a little bit. the picture is not as dark and crisp as it was the first couple washes, even though i wash it inside out

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Danielle


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 21, 2009
I bought the 'Pair at Gay Parade' tee in size M/L. I'm 5'8 and 130lbs so this size fits me large, but the fabric is amazing and droops in all the right places. I bought it in this size to wear it as a dress, but it's a bit too short to wear with only tights so instead I wear it with my tri blend leggings and a cardigan. Looks amazing, and the photography is beautiful!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bella P


Fits? --
Recommend? --

October 5, 2009
I got the Juveniles LAPD one. It's so amazing, seriously. Because it's black and white you can wear it with lots of things (I wear it with the red afrika skirt), and it's really soft and fits well. TO HATTIE: the xs/s should be fine. I got that size and i'm usually 8/10 sometimes 12 and it's loose-fitting on me so it shoul be nice and baggy on you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Bella


Fits? --
Recommend? --

September 12, 2009
This is a brilliant idea for a shirt, I really want to support LGBT people so I'm going to wait until the two new shirts come out, to buy one. It looks great though! :)

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sdklfjhsdf


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 20, 2009
I got the Juveniles one, I thought it was so cool. Its a basic t-shirt, really nice material, the print is awesome. I get lots of complements. Plus, I saw this really cool gay guy do a double take when I wore it for the first time. I felt like I passed the test.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hattie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 13, 2009
Id love to get the LAPD version of this! but i'd like it quite a baggy fit (not overly) and i'm a Uk size 6/8 do you reckon xs/s would be baggy enough on me?? thanks x

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 9, 2009
THE GARY LEONARD PHOTO IS AWESOME! Would love to wear more of his photos..

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kat


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 3, 2009
Brilliant concept for a shirt! I love how art transposes and how a shirt can capture a moment in time. Fashionably artistic...

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ellie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 27, 2009
i love the LAPD shirt, i wish it was a little larger though... it only has a s/m and m/l since i like my shirts kinda baggy so i can wear them with a belt some leggings and call it a dress! other than that i love it!! <3

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jacqueline


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2009

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 10, 2009
yum

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by library worker


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 14, 2009
this is an awesome idea. i cannot wait till they start pumping more of these out. :0

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


15  Total Reviews 20 per page 1