Loose Crop Tee

rsabb380
59 Reviews
89% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Lucy


Height: 5' 3"
Weight: 100 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? No

Not for little ladies
March 18, 2016
If your are small like me this thing is going to fall right off of you.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Ana


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Perfect!
March 17, 2014
It's one of my favorite tops from AA. It's a loose fitting, but I think it's perfect paired with the easy jean and other high waisted bottoms. It's super soft and really casual.

3 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by senikxy


Height: 5' 4"
Fits? Small
Recommend? Yes

very crop
July 10, 2013
Its short and not like in pics..too much mid stomach shows so will wear with very high waisted bottoms or layering.

2 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara Hobbs


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Tshirt
July 7, 2013
bought this a week ago, already one of my favourite items of clothing, fits me really well and is really good quality, definitely going to buy more

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elisabeth


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 16, 2013
is the creme one see through????

2 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melissa


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great crop tee!
March 26, 2013
LOVE this tee! :D Great for layering over spring/summery dresses which is how I'm planning to wear it. Also I can't wait to wear it over some high waisted pants that I've been dying to wear, tank tops and probably even my bathing suit too when summer's officially here. Got the creme color and it goes with everything. Super cute and the tee is super soft and comfy. For the price, I think it's totally worth it. I'm sure I'll be living in it all spring/summer long. Fits great even though its One Size. Slouches perfectly in all the right places. Super happy with my purchase. There's no doubt that I'll probably purchase more in the near future :-)

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Brittany Thoma


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

August 7, 2012
I picked up this shirt in creme and espresso in store, thinking that the espresso was actually black. Once you see that color in person, it is the closest to black you will get in this tee. I could have bought it and got away with calling it black and no one would have see brown, but I would always know, so I swapped it with the Mid-Length Pocket Tee in black. The creme is a very nice color though. My only complaints are that it is shorter than it appears in the picture, and it doesn't come in a true black. Knocked off one star for those reasons.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by glo


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

<3
August 6, 2012
I am in love with this piece. I need them in every color. it goes great with high waisted shorts (or anything, really) in love with AA.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Michelle


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Need one in every color
July 24, 2012
This top is fantastic, can be worn either off the shoulder for an asymmetrical look, or as a low scoop neck. I'm not quite sure why girls seem to be complaining that a CROP top shows off too much of their stomach, that is the idea (if you don't want to show off your stomach, don't wear a crop top). Anyway, the fabric is comfortable and drapes very nicely. I would highly recommend this top!

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by shaniheartmax


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 13, 2011
love this style....i have it in mossy green--pretty color for us brunettes!!! i'm 5'1 inch and it falls under my belly button showing a bit of midriff. looks really really cute with the chambray blue skirt and the chiffon shirred skirt in tan. i want one in every color!!! so great for the heat wave in philly right now.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Meagen


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 9, 2011
Cute little shirt. But, WHY WHY WHY is there no true black?

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 30, 2011
This is golden, I wish I had one in every colour! It's incredibly soft and perfect for summer.

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Kendra


Fits? --
Recommend? --

April 6, 2011
Just tried this on in my local store in white. So cute! I'm 5'9" and 127lbs and with my arms down, it fell just below my belly button. When I raised my arms, it went straight up to the botton of my bra, but I'm okay with that because it looks great on. I've got broad shoulders, so I don't think slippage is going to be too much of a problem. I'm buying this as soon as I get paid!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Mia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 6, 2011
I bought this online in Almost Black. For reference, I'm 5'7, 115 lbs. It shows off practically my whole stomach, but can be worn with really high waisted stuff. It also keeps falling off my shoulder. I wouldn't recommend this shirt for everyday wear to the tall girls out there. But it would look cute on the beach!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anonymous


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 22, 2011
For the tall girls (i'm 5 foot 10"/178cm) these tops are really very short, falls just under your boobs. The girls photographed must be pretty tiny.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Beckie <3


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 23, 2010
LOVE LOVE LOVE this top! I bought it nearly six months ago for a foam party and was perfect for the occasion. I wear it everywhere, on the beach, lounging around, or a parties. I usually get bored of clothes after a while but I still love this top, even after the crop top season has past, I have a feeling it'll be staying around for a while! I ADORE IT!! :D <3

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cayla


Fits? --
Recommend? --

August 14, 2010
I adore this crop top. I have it in espresso. It's flattering, sexy and shows just enough belly.(5'3, 111lbs) Get it!

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Esther


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 4, 2010
I bought this last week in Almost Black. I'm 5' 7", 115 lbs and it looks great! Shows just enough tummy to be relaxed and cute rather than slutty but is comfortable and light enough to dance in in our rare hot weather. Looks great with high waisted skirts or low jeans. Love it :)

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tracy


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 17, 2010
does the moss green look like it does in the picture? is it cute?

2 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Melanie


Fits? --
Recommend? --

May 31, 2010
Love it! I bought this in Fuchsia and it looks adorable! I'm 5'4 and 100 lbs and it comes about an inch above my belly button. It's a very light fabric, not quite see thru (unless maybe in creme). I recommend wearing an AA tube bra underneath. A very good shirt for hot summers.

3 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


59  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3