RSABB380

Loose Crop Tee

Based on 58 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

1
7
0
Small
True Size
Big

58 Reviews


by Ana
March 17, 2014

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 130 lbs

Perfect!

It's one of my favorite tops from AA. It's a loose fitting, but I think it's perfect paired with the easy jean and other high waisted bottoms. It's super soft and really casual.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by senikxy
July 10, 2013

Height: 5' 4"

very crop

Its short and not like in pics..too much mid stomach shows so will wear with very high waisted bottoms or layering.

Fits? Small
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara Hobbs
July 7, 2013

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 115 lbs

Tshirt

bought this a week ago, already one of my favourite items of clothing, fits me really well and is really good quality, definitely going to buy more

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elisabeth
May 16, 2013

is the creme one see through????

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melissa
March 26, 2013

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 135 lbs

Great crop tee!

LOVE this tee! :D Great for layering over spring/summery dresses which is how I'm planning to wear it. Also I can't wait to wear it over some high waisted pants that I've been dying to wear, tank tops and probably even my bathing suit too when summer's officially here. Got the creme color and it goes with everything. Super cute and the tee is super soft and comfy. For the price, I think it's totally worth it. I'm sure I'll be living in it all spring/summer long. Fits great even though its One Size. Slouches perfectly in all the right places. Super happy with my purchase. There's no doubt that I'll probably purchase more in the near future :-)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Brittany Thoma
August 7, 2012

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 135 lbs

I picked up this shirt in creme and espresso in store, thinking that the espresso was actually black. Once you see that color in person, it is the closest to black you will get in this tee. I could have bought it and got away with calling it black and no one would have see brown, but I would always know, so I swapped it with the Mid-Length Pocket Tee in black. The creme is a very nice color though. My only complaints are that it is shorter than it appears in the picture, and it doesn't come in a true black. Knocked off one star for those reasons.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by glo
August 6, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 115 lbs

<3

I am in love with this piece. I need them in every color. it goes great with high waisted shorts (or anything, really) in love with AA.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Michelle
July 24, 2012

Height: 5' 7"

Need one in every color

This top is fantastic, can be worn either off the shoulder for an asymmetrical look, or as a low scoop neck. I'm not quite sure why girls seem to be complaining that a CROP top shows off too much of their stomach, that is the idea (if you don't want to show off your stomach, don't wear a crop top). Anyway, the fabric is comfortable and drapes very nicely. I would highly recommend this top!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by shaniheartmax
July 13, 2011

love this style....i have it in mossy green--pretty color for us brunettes!!! i'm 5'1 inch and it falls under my belly button showing a bit of midriff. looks really really cute with the chambray blue skirt and the chiffon shirred skirt in tan. i want one in every color!!! so great for the heat wave in philly right now.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Meagen
May 9, 2011

Cute little shirt. But, WHY WHY WHY is there no true black?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
April 30, 2011

This is golden, I wish I had one in every colour! It's incredibly soft and perfect for summer.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Kendra
April 6, 2011

Just tried this on in my local store in white. So cute! I'm 5'9" and 127lbs and with my arms down, it fell just below my belly button. When I raised my arms, it went straight up to the botton of my bra, but I'm okay with that because it looks great on. I've got broad shoulders, so I don't think slippage is going to be too much of a problem. I'm buying this as soon as I get paid!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Mia
March 6, 2011

I bought this online in Almost Black. For reference, I'm 5'7, 115 lbs. It shows off practically my whole stomach, but can be worn with really high waisted stuff. It also keeps falling off my shoulder. I wouldn't recommend this shirt for everyday wear to the tall girls out there. But it would look cute on the beach!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by 
February 22, 2011

For the tall girls (i'm 5 foot 10"/178cm) these tops are really very short, falls just under your boobs. The girls photographed must be pretty tiny.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Beckie <3
December 23, 2010

LOVE LOVE LOVE this top! I bought it nearly six months ago for a foam party and was perfect for the occasion. I wear it everywhere, on the beach, lounging around, or a parties. I usually get bored of clothes after a while but I still love this top, even after the crop top season has past, I have a feeling it'll be staying around for a while! I ADORE IT!! :D <3

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cayla
August 14, 2010

I adore this crop top. I have it in espresso. It's flattering, sexy and shows just enough belly.(5'3, 111lbs) Get it!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Esther
July 4, 2010

I bought this last week in Almost Black. I'm 5' 7", 115 lbs and it looks great! Shows just enough tummy to be relaxed and cute rather than slutty but is comfortable and light enough to dance in in our rare hot weather. Looks great with high waisted skirts or low jeans. Love it :)

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tracy
June 17, 2010

does the moss green look like it does in the picture? is it cute?

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Melanie
May 31, 2010

Love it! I bought this in Fuchsia and it looks adorable! I'm 5'4 and 100 lbs and it comes about an inch above my belly button. It's a very light fabric, not quite see thru (unless maybe in creme). I recommend wearing an AA tube bra underneath. A very good shirt for hot summers.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Pamela
May 25, 2010

love love LOVE this, but MAKE IT IN ARMY GREEN PLEASE! this will be a great summer staple.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

58  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3