RSAAP301

Long Accordion-Pleat Skirt

Based on 53 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
24
0
Small
True Size
Big

53 Reviews


by Brianna
September 27, 2014

Cobalt!?!?!?!?

PLEASE re-stock in Cobalt! I've wanted it for so long but it hasn't come back in stock. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE THANK YOU SO MUCH.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Katherine
June 2, 2014

Height: 5' 7"

I have the orange one, and I love wearing it to the beach. It feels amazing, and the colour is just great. I've been dying to get my hands on the green one, but it's been out for years, and I'm still hoping that one day it'll pop back up. Please, American Apparel, get it back out?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sophie
May 3, 2014

Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 125 lbs

Bring back spruce!!

This skirt is a stunner, but please restock in spruce!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Lea
November 15, 2013

please, please restock in cobalt! please, please with lots of sugar on top!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Anna
September 21, 2013

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs

More colors, please!

I love the look of this skirt but am so disappointed to see that the best color is not being offered anymore! I would love to order it, but only in almondine. Please bring almondine back!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

5 out of 5 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by sandra
July 2, 2013

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 116 lbs

bring back almondine!!!

i bought this in black and it's been my bff all summer long last year, so i was considering getting another, only to find out my favorite color was no longer available. please please bring back almondine! pretty please?

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Jodie
June 11, 2013

New colours please

I love this skirt so pretty and good value. Can we have some new colours please. Sky blue, pale pink, red, navy, would be great. I have the pumpkin my favourite colour, cranbury and cream. I would love some new colours.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

6 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Devvy
April 23, 2013

Height: 5' 5"

Lovely Skirt!

I love this skirt and I have been waiting a long time to get it because the spruce color is constantly out of stock. Luckily, I was on backorder for the skirt and received it after many months of waiting! I put on this skirt and immediately fell more in love with it! The reason why I'm giving it four stars is because this skirt isn't exactly a maxi skirt on it. This skirt basically hits my mid calf and not my ankle. It's not a huge issue for me because it's gorgeous regardless!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by brenda smith
March 22, 2013

Height: 5' 3"

amazing

love love love this skirt, my new fav skirt at the moment, fits amazing.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Elena
March 21, 2013

I have been looking for the perfect pleated skirt for a while and this is by all meant IT! Please restock the spruce one!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rosaporn
March 7, 2013

Please re-stock Cobalt and Spruce xs/s

I bought the Accordion-Pleat Skirt in almondine and cranberry and i'm so in love with this skirt so i decided to repurchase its in cobalt and spruce infinitely it is was out of stock in size xs/s please re-stock both color pleaseeeeeeeee . This skirt just fantastic i love its so much

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cameron
January 29, 2013

PLEASE RESTOCK

PLEASE RESTOCK THE ACCORDION SKIRT IN SPRUCE AND COBALT!!!!!!!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

7 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Devvy
January 10, 2013

PLEASE RESTOCK SPRUCE!!

I am begging for a restock in spruce already!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Sara
January 5, 2013

LOVE!

From the second I tried this skirt on I fell in love! It's very comfortable. I plan on buying it in more colors!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Stacy
June 10, 2012

Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs

Great fit, bring back spruce!

I love this skirt. The fit is amazing and does not look frumpy at all on my short frame. I would love this in the spruce green for fall! Please bring it back.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Monica
May 10, 2012

Height: 5' 0"

Stunning

This skirt exceeded my expectations. I bought it in the alondine and I'd love to buy it in spruce. Pleease re-stock spruce.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by eva
April 30, 2012

Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs

Beautiful -- Bring Back Spruce!

I have this in Almondine and it's so beautiful. I feel like a 1930s star when I wear it. But please, please, please American Apparel, PLEASE bring back Spruce! It's been out of stock for so long and I've been waiting forever for it to come back.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Cassie
April 1, 2012

Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 110 lbs

loooove this skirt! it's like something from a fairytale. I borrowed it off my sister and now I really want my own. please could you tell me if you will you be getting any more of the xs/s in almondine in stock any time soon? thankyou. xx

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by saida
March 24, 2012

Height: 8' 0"

spruse

I need this skirt in 10 UK size,or M (38). I want it in spruce color))pleaseeee do something)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alexia
March 13, 2012

Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 125 lbs

so pretty!

I got this one in Almondine and it's so beautiful, It gets a lot of compliments! I desperately want it in Spruce pleeeeeeeeeease restock AA :)

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 1 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

53  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3