Long Accordion-Pleat Skirt

rsaap301
54 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Brianna


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Cobalt!?!?!?!?
September 27, 2014
PLEASE re-stock in Cobalt! I've wanted it for so long but it hasn't come back in stock. PLEASE PLEASE PLEASE THANK YOU SO MUCH.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Katherine


Height: 5' 7"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

June 2, 2014
I have the orange one, and I love wearing it to the beach. It feels amazing, and the colour is just great. I've been dying to get my hands on the green one, but it's been out for years, and I'm still hoping that one day it'll pop back up. Please, American Apparel, get it back out?

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sophie


Height: 5' 9"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Bring back spruce!!
May 3, 2014
This skirt is a stunner, but please restock in spruce!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Lea


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

November 15, 2013
please, please restock in cobalt! please, please with lots of sugar on top!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Anna


Height: 5' 8"
Weight: 120 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

More colors, please!
September 21, 2013
I love the look of this skirt but am so disappointed to see that the best color is not being offered anymore! I would love to order it, but only in almondine. Please bring almondine back!!!

6 out of 7 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by sandra


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 116 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

bring back almondine!!!
July 2, 2013
i bought this in black and it's been my bff all summer long last year, so i was considering getting another, only to find out my favorite color was no longer available. please please bring back almondine! pretty please?

5 out of 6 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Jodie


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

New colours please
June 11, 2013
I love this skirt so pretty and good value. Can we have some new colours please. Sky blue, pale pink, red, navy, would be great. I have the pumpkin my favourite colour, cranbury and cream. I would love some new colours.

7 out of 8 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sandra


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

May 8, 2013
When will Cobalt be in stock again???

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Devvy


Height: 5' 5"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Lovely Skirt!
April 23, 2013
I love this skirt and I have been waiting a long time to get it because the spruce color is constantly out of stock. Luckily, I was on backorder for the skirt and received it after many months of waiting! I put on this skirt and immediately fell more in love with it! The reason why I'm giving it four stars is because this skirt isn't exactly a maxi skirt on it. This skirt basically hits my mid calf and not my ankle. It's not a huge issue for me because it's gorgeous regardless!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by brenda smith


Height: 5' 3"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

amazing
March 22, 2013
love love love this skirt, my new fav skirt at the moment, fits amazing.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Elena


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 21, 2013
I have been looking for the perfect pleated skirt for a while and this is by all meant IT! Please restock the spruce one!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rosaporn


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please re-stock Cobalt and Spruce xs/s
March 7, 2013
I bought the Accordion-Pleat Skirt in almondine and cranberry and i'm so in love with this skirt so i decided to repurchase its in cobalt and spruce infinitely it is was out of stock in size xs/s please re-stock both color pleaseeeeeeeee . This skirt just fantastic i love its so much

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cameron


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE RESTOCK
January 29, 2013
PLEASE RESTOCK THE ACCORDION SKIRT IN SPRUCE AND COBALT!!!!!!!

8 out of 9 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Devvy


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

PLEASE RESTOCK SPRUCE!!
January 10, 2013
I am begging for a restock in spruce already!

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Sara


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

LOVE!
January 5, 2013
From the second I tried this skirt on I fell in love! It's very comfortable. I plan on buying it in more colors!

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Stacy


Height: 5' 5"
Weight: 125 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Great fit, bring back spruce!
June 10, 2012
I love this skirt. The fit is amazing and does not look frumpy at all on my short frame. I would love this in the spruce green for fall! Please bring it back.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Monica


Height: 5' 0"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Stunning
May 10, 2012
This skirt exceeded my expectations. I bought it in the alondine and I'd love to buy it in spruce. Pleease re-stock spruce.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by eva


Height: 5' 4"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Beautiful -- Bring Back Spruce!
April 30, 2012
I have this in Almondine and it's so beautiful. I feel like a 1930s star when I wear it. But please, please, please American Apparel, PLEASE bring back Spruce! It's been out of stock for so long and I've been waiting forever for it to come back.

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Cassie


Height: 5' 7"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

April 1, 2012
loooove this skirt! it's like something from a fairytale. I borrowed it off my sister and now I really want my own. please could you tell me if you will you be getting any more of the xs/s in almondine in stock any time soon? thankyou. xx

3 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by saida


Height: 8' 0"
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

spruse
March 24, 2012
I need this skirt in 10 UK size,or M (38). I want it in spruce color))pleaseeee do something)

2 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


54  Total Reviews 20 per page 1 2 3