RSAAP300

Accordion-Pleat Pant

Based on 9 Ratings

100%

would recommend
this item to a friend

Ratings Breakdown

5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star

Fit Guide

0
3
0
Small
True Size
Big

9 Reviews


by Kylie Olsen
June 9, 2014

Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 110 lbs

BEAUTIFUL

these are like curtains for my knees! Leslie O. helped with finding the best pleated pants in AA. It fit great at my hourglass figure waist. I would recommend this to all tall slender or not girls.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Hannah
December 11, 2013

Please restock!!!

I never got a chance to get them and now there are almost all sold out. Please restock in extra small/small in all colors!

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Tara
November 18, 2012

Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 99 lbs

Favorite pants ever !

These pants are crazy comfy and not too short on the legs like most AA pants are for me. I have the orange and always feel like I stand out in a good way when I am wearing them. They go great with the tube top dress underneath. They don't look anything like they do on the models shown though the pictures don't do them justice.

Fits? True Size
Recommend to a friend? Yes

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by anna
July 14, 2011

these look so gross on the models, but once you put them on they're PERFECT! everyone needs to buy these pants RIGHT NOW!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by ej
June 4, 2011

Please make them in a different material, even jersey! Chiffon would be great!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Em
March 5, 2011

CHIFFON-type material wide leg pleat pants please!! they'd be amazing in the tan color!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Alicia
February 9, 2011

please please please please make the black ones in XS/S ! i am dying to get them.

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Clam
February 6, 2011

I love these babies! The first time I wore them was at my work christmas party and they were a huge hit!!!! All my male co-workers couldn't keep their hands off me. I'm naturally beautiful so it wasn't a shock but with these pants I wouldn't be surprised if Zeus proposed to me. BUY THEM!!!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

8 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review


by Rachel
December 19, 2010

I got these the other day from the American Apparel store in Melbourne and I am in love. They are super flattering. Look really good on taller women. I didn't give these five stars because the silky material they are made of tends to catch on things. But other than that, they are fantastic. So comfy and cool in summer, well done AA!

Fits? --
Recommend to a friend? --

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No


Reply to this Review

9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1