Accordion-Pleat Pant

rsaap300
9 Reviews
100% of reviewers recommend this product
Ratings Breakdown
5 stars
4 stars
3 stars
2 stars
1 star
Fit Guide
Small
True Size
Big

by Kylie Olsen


Height: 6' 0"
Weight: 110 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

BEAUTIFUL
June 9, 2014
these are like curtains for my knees! Leslie O. helped with finding the best pleated pants in AA. It fit great at my hourglass figure waist. I would recommend this to all tall slender or not girls.

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Hannah


Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Please restock!!!
December 11, 2013
I never got a chance to get them and now there are almost all sold out. Please restock in extra small/small in all colors!

1 out of 3 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Tara


Height: 5' 6"
Weight: 99 lbs
Fits? True Size
Recommend? Yes

Favorite pants ever !
November 18, 2012
These pants are crazy comfy and not too short on the legs like most AA pants are for me. I have the orange and always feel like I stand out in a good way when I am wearing them. They go great with the tube top dress underneath. They don't look anything like they do on the models shown though the pictures don't do them justice.

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by anna


Fits? --
Recommend? --

July 14, 2011
these look so gross on the models, but once you put them on they're PERFECT! everyone needs to buy these pants RIGHT NOW!

4 out of 4 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by ej


Fits? --
Recommend? --

June 4, 2011
Please make them in a different material, even jersey! Chiffon would be great!

0 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Em


Fits? --
Recommend? --

March 5, 2011
CHIFFON-type material wide leg pleat pants please!! they'd be amazing in the tan color!

0 out of 0 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Alicia


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 9, 2011
please please please please make the black ones in XS/S ! i am dying to get them.

1 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Clam


Fits? --
Recommend? --

February 6, 2011
I love these babies! The first time I wore them was at my work christmas party and they were a huge hit!!!! All my male co-workers couldn't keep their hands off me. I'm naturally beautiful so it wasn't a shock but with these pants I wouldn't be surprised if Zeus proposed to me. BUY THEM!!!

8 out of 51 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No



by Rachel


Fits? --
Recommend? --

December 19, 2010
I got these the other day from the American Apparel store in Melbourne and I am in love. They are super flattering. Look really good on taller women. I didn't give these five stars because the silky material they are made of tends to catch on things. But other than that, they are fantastic. So comfy and cool in summer, well done AA!

2 out of 2 people found this review helpful.

Did you? Yes | No


9  Total Reviews 20 per page 1